9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sg Long Property V3

samkps
post May 21 2015, 10:26 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ May 20 2015, 11:02 PM)
ya of course when i said semenyih i meant old town semenyih not ecoworld and spsetias semenyih.  im sure a 2nd setia alam is coming there.  cant be considered model la though,  the road access is poor.
Semenyih old town already there for more than 30 years, planning wise is very poor. Road condition is bad, many busy junctions and countless traffic lights.. Can't compare at all with Sungai Long which is less than 15 years of establishment..

SEH and EM is a new township developed now. The developer is very experience in township planning and execution. They knows the current trend for house buyers not solely on house anymore, they need infra, landscape, security etc.. This is why the planning for SEH and EM is much better than many other projects in the vicinity. Setia Alam and Setia EcoPark started with nothing in the surrounding, while SEH and EM is much more fortunate since there already a number of amenities / facilities in the surrounding, such as hypermarkets, university, eateries, banks etc. The development pace of SEH/EM I presume will be much faster than Setia Alam/Ecopark.. In terms of Landscape and greenery, I presume SEH / EM already in the top notch group within Klang valley.

With the new development infra, I have shown that it only takes around 15 minutes from Lekas Semenyih toll till Batu 11 toll, even during peak hour, which I presume slightly a few minutes more compare to Sungai Long resident.. Generally, the property prices in Semenyih still lower compare to Sungai Long, which I believe shall have a lot more room to grow.. Time will tell though..

This post has been edited by samkps: May 21 2015, 10:26 AM
samkps
post May 21 2015, 10:37 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 21 2015, 09:12 AM)
In fact Sg Long located in Chears (Mukim Cheras), wonder why post office allocate 43000 Kajang (Mukim Kajang) address to Sg Long  rclxub.gif
I presume Sungai Long is located in mukim hulu langat instead? Mukim Cheras under MPKJ should be on the balakong part and cheras utama, no? hmm.gif

http://www.mpkj.gov.my/web/guest/taburan-penduduk
samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:23 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 21 2015, 10:49 AM)
Please see the photo below, Sg Long under Cheras
I think the best method is to refer to your SPA, it will clearly stated the land belong to which mukim. Perhaps you can share with us later.

samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:24 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ May 21 2015, 10:52 AM)
i see, what i scare is like putrajaya...clean and tidy, well planned....but you can't sense the "human" there....even it's a modern city, but feel you like staying in the jungle.
Putrajaya normally go there for working, not staying.. People working in Putrajaya for examples, many reside in Kajang.. brows.gif
samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 21 2015, 10:57 AM)
Understand that first batch of bungalow, semiD and terrace houses VPed in 1994 & 1995, 20 years already old taman lor.

http://www.shlcb.com.my/bsl/bsl_bgl.html
Lol.. I am referring the time for the township to take shape.. If talking about first VP, Kampung Baru Semenyih already exist since 1950s, more than 60 years old already.. tongue.gif
samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ming^_^ @ May 21 2015, 11:44 AM)
I still cannot accept the address consists of the word "Semenyih".... anything can be done?
I can understand your feeling... 15 years ago when my friend tell me he stayed in Puchong, my response like "Are you nuts"... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 21 2015, 11:03 AM)
Sg Long & BMC almost fully develop, not much land available compared to SEH & EM.

Hopefully after the second link completed, traffic will be better, then push for flyover to KL/Balakong direction for Sg Long folk biggrin.gif
It is indeed a good news bukit sungai long link is opened. If will help in diverting the traffic during evening rush hour.. But morning rush hour, it still remains at it is.. Building a flyover is much more comprehesive solution, and hope one day it can be realized..
samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ming^_^ @ May 21 2015, 11:40 AM)
I think you are over described the traffic congestion in BMC. I still leave my house at 630am everyday and I managed to reach Bangsar by 730am and take LRT to KL City and reach my office by 8am. I think it is normal everywhere.
Do you mind to share the chronology of your travel? hmm.gif
samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 21 2015, 01:29 PM)
My SPA definately showed under Mukim Cheras lol
Lol.. if that's the case, that's mean Sungai Long really in Mukim Cheras (Selangor Cheras).. brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 21 2015, 01:34 PM
samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ May 21 2015, 01:33 PM)
Mine is Mukim cheras too, but why they use Kajang in our address...i prefer cheras....haha brows.gif

i saw some put their address as batu11 cheras like that.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
It's Selangor Cheras, still under MPKJ, not DBKL tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 21 2015, 01:36 PM
samkps
post May 21 2015, 01:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 21 2015, 01:38 PM)
For me morning rush hour still ok for me, almost at all time I reach GS Highway less than 15 minutes from Palmwalk which is 5.3km away.
That's mean the average speed is about 20km/h, not too bad..

As comparison, currently from Lekas Semenyih till Batu 11, it's around 15 minutes for 15 km, average speed is 60km/h...

samkps
post May 21 2015, 02:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ May 21 2015, 12:58 PM)
at the moment of course its 15 mins from lekas to batu 11 as nobody has moved into seh or em. wait 5 years ltr for lekas to become like nkve. esp after seri pajam dev come on board too.
Yeah, you are correct, I project Lekas one day will be jammed up as well.. But when Lekas is already jammed up, means Semenyih area is already developed..

Seri pajam township is still fairly small for the time being, when Semenyih is already developed, it will be their time to boom..
samkps
post May 21 2015, 02:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ May 21 2015, 01:36 PM)
2 more stations apart from C180 station?
This kind of project sign board usually put up by contractor, so it could be not correct.
I think SPA and geran tanah is legal biding document, if it says it's mukim cheras, that's mean it is mukim cheras..
samkps
post May 21 2015, 02:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 21 2015, 02:12 PM)
Can't compare lah, one is highway another just normal road with many humps and traffic lights doh.gif
lol... True, that's make the difference.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post May 21 2015, 03:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ May 21 2015, 01:52 PM)
I cant believe some member said semenyih is better than bmc...sg long bcs it is old vs new.

It is like saying setia alam better than ttdi ... bcs one is old. One is new
Can't believe or like to twist, only you know.. My meaning is Setia Alam compare to Taman Meru.. doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post May 21 2015, 03:53 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ May 21 2015, 03:34 PM)
u turn before twin paln toll  slow slow wait...haha
lol... If somebody can pay a big chunk of money to Silk should be okay.. tongue.gif
samkps
post May 21 2015, 03:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ May 21 2015, 03:48 PM)
Do we have such a similar U turn before toll case in the whole klang valley?
Got, Silk bukit kajang toll do have a U-turn..
samkps
post May 21 2015, 04:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ May 21 2015, 03:55 PM)
u turn bridge is anywhere....in example u turn at silk balakong, u turn at jalan besar puchong...no problem, how come this one suddenly become danger.....u know I know la
Actually Silk can build it and put a new toll ... But since there is already a tunnel at twin palm, Silk would reluctant to do it now...
samkps
post May 22 2015, 10:19 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ May 21 2015, 04:15 PM)
Also without a bridge?
Bridge yes, but u turn right on the highway?
Yes, no bridge, just an opening between the barrier for U-turn...
samkps
post May 22 2015, 10:56 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ May 22 2015, 10:41 AM)
Ya, look at tasik permaisuri. Very well maintain.
This is strange then. Anyhow, it is good for the people.  thumbup.gif
Not to say strange, it just depends who raise up the request.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:30 PM