100 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Sg Long Property V3

ming^_^
post Jun 4 2015, 05:14 PM

556 posts

If I am UTAR student, I will prefer landed. Cheaper rental and can share with many people.
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 4 2015, 05:21 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(ming^_^ @ Jun 4 2015, 05:14 PM)
If I am UTAR student, I will prefer landed. Cheaper rental and can share with many people.
For students, the most important is Unifi + washing machine apart from the rental amount. tongue.gif
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 4 2015, 05:25 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Jun 4 2015, 04:05 PM)
V3!!! Just to leave a mesg so that i can stalk smile.gif
I tot you migrate to Kajang already biggrin.gif
dawnrose
post Jun 4 2015, 06:18 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 20 2015, 08:04 PM)
If you are Chinese, you will like BMC and SG long, more than 90% are Chinese and The commercial are very Chinese friendly...
I think it's friendly to all. I can find the best nasi lemak (morning market, near Shell station UTAR) and mamak place for good roti and Maggi goreng.
doomdoom
post Jun 5 2015, 09:19 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Jun 4 2015, 06:18 PM)
I think it's friendly to all. I can find the best nasi lemak  (morning market, near Shell station UTAR) and mamak place for good roti and Maggi goreng.
true also... biggrin.gif
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 10:13 AM

4,084 posts

At last there is a report in Star Metro today

Ng said Serdang MP Dr Ong Kian Ming had submitted a request for a U-turn at the SILK Highway before the Sungai Long Toll Plaza to minimise the traffic congestion.

Another request put forward by Ng is to build a slip road at Jalan Kuari so that heavy vehicles from Budiman Industrial Park do not have to use the Bandar Mahkota Cheras-Cheras Kajang Highway intersection.

Assemblyman starts petition to solve traffic issue
http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/...-traffic-issue/
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 11:39 AM

4,084 posts

No more free parking in Sg Long & BMC commercial area effective Sept 2015.

商業中心將重畫泊車格 皇冠城、雙溪龍、萬宜9月收泊車費
http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/627124
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 11:44 AM

4,084 posts

至于人人關心的雙溪龍華小幾時開課,他說,市議會還欠水利灌溉局的基設圖測及消拯局准證,沒有這兩份文件,工程組不能針對華小工程給意見,建築物控制組也不能批

On SR C Sg Long, MPKJ still lack of plan from Jabatan Pengairan dan Saliran and Bomba's approval.....

Is that means the revised building plan, TNB & Syabas approval received already?

Mr KC Chan could you clarify?

danielisme
post Jun 5 2015, 11:52 AM

2,211 posts

Actually that submission is not a issue for submitted architect .
. As built plan and bomba is not difficult job.

greenmoon
post Jun 5 2015, 01:37 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 5 2015, 11:44 AM)
至于人人關心的雙溪龍華小幾時開課,他說,市議會還欠水利灌溉局的基設圖測及消拯局准證,沒有這兩份文件,工程組不能針對華小工程給意見,建築物控制組也不能批
On SR C Sg Long, MPKJ still lack of plan from Jabatan Pengairan dan Saliran and Bomba's approval.....

Is that means the revised building plan, TNB & Syabas approval received already?

Mr KC Chan could you clarify?
means our mighty lee wan xing already woke up and submitted the plan?????
stlew87
post Jun 5 2015, 01:42 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 5 2015, 10:13 AM)
At last there is a report in Star Metro today

Ng said Serdang MP Dr Ong Kian Ming had submitted a request for a U-turn at the SILK Highway before the Sungai Long Toll Plaza to minimise the traffic congestion.

Another request put forward by Ng is to build a slip road at Jalan Kuari so that heavy vehicles from Budiman Industrial Park do not have to use the Bandar Mahkota Cheras-Cheras Kajang Highway intersection.
Assemblyman starts petition to solve traffic issue
http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/...-traffic-issue/
Looks like the U-Turn won't get approved? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 01:46 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Jun 5 2015, 01:37 PM)
means our mighty lee wan xing already woke up and submitted the plan?????
Need our forumner KC Chan to confirm..
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 01:48 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(stlew87 @ Jun 5 2015, 01:42 PM)
Looks like the U-Turn won't get approved?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
If you are Silk sure will object to it because it affect their business. LLM normally side highway operator.
greenmoon
post Jun 5 2015, 02:08 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(stlew87 @ Jun 5 2015, 01:42 PM)
Looks like the U-Turn won't get approved?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
last time BMC also not allowed to exit to grand saga highway, sometime the residents need to play hardball with the authority... sweat.gif
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 02:14 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Jun 5 2015, 02:08 PM)
last time BMC also not allowed to exit to grand saga highway, sometime the residents need to play hardball with the authority...  sweat.gif
Time flies, I was there back in 2008, first time know the taste gas pemedih and water cannon. Before the police release the water canon, they ring the bell initially i tot where is the ice-cream hawker biggrin.gif
greenmoon
post Jun 5 2015, 02:16 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 5 2015, 02:14 PM)
Time flies, I was there back in 2008, first time know the taste gas pemedih and water cannon. Before the police release the water canon, they ring the bell initially i tot where is the ice-cream hawker  biggrin.gif
in 2008, i still don't know where is mahkota cheras...haha brows.gif
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 02:19 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Jun 5 2015, 02:16 PM)
in 2008, i still don't know where is mahkota cheras...haha brows.gif
You miss the historical event, I witness how Lim Lip Eng turn off the motor of GS and how resident dismantle the blockage/stone that separate BMC with GS Highway...sweet memory rclxm9.gif
greenmoon
post Jun 5 2015, 02:26 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 5 2015, 02:19 PM)
You miss the historical event, I witness how Lim Lip Eng turn off the motor of GS and how resident dismantle the blockage/stone that separate BMC with GS Highway...sweet memory  rclxm9.gif
where is the stone???? drool.gif
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 02:31 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Jun 5 2015, 02:26 PM)
where is the stone???? drool.gif
Enjoy it
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-I3mZIibTw
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 5 2015, 02:33 PM

4,084 posts

BMC exit were fight by those dare to challenge for unfair treatmenr.

I am proud to be there.

Malaysian citizens are at war against Malaysian Government
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mNE42APdQpk

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Jun 5 2015, 02:35 PM

100 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0220sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:24 PM