alcatrez
post Feb 16 2016, 10:35 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Feb 16 2016, 02:16 PM)
lenovo vibe p1m is a good phone?

lag free?
i have used 2 lenovo phones since 2011.

i have had no problems major whatsoever.
I changed coz my son threw my 1st one until it could not turn on.

my 2nd one is still in good condition. Screen cracked because i dropped it. The only REAL problem i had was had to replace 1 of the port which cost RM 85.

But overall, i am satisfied.

Btw, my wife also using lenovo for more than 1 year or 1 year and a half. only recently her battery has to be replaced.
TSmudkipryan94
post Feb 17 2016, 12:16 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Feb 16 2016, 08:07 PM)
Hahahaha....

Laser also have a few variants.

ZE500KL (5")
ZE550KL (SD410) (5.5")
ZE550KL (SD615) (5.5")
ZE601KL (SD616) (6")

Damn..... so many to choose from.
SD 410 de.. 615 is a shit lol
Alan Yee
post Feb 17 2016, 08:32 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Feb 17 2016, 12:16 AM)
SD 410 de.. 615 is a shit lol
Hmm..... Maybe also can suggest Zenfone Max, which is actually a Zenfone 2 Laser with 5000Mah battery, SD410.
Rudd
post Feb 17 2016, 11:17 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Feb 17 2016, 08:32 AM)
Hmm..... Maybe also can suggest Zenfone Max, which is actually a Zenfone 2 Laser with 5000Mah battery, SD410.
sd410 good?

currently my mother using samsung galaxy grand prime also sd410,

lag a lot she said.
plim_123
post Feb 17 2016, 12:09 PM

86 posts

xiami redmi note 3 vs huawei honor 5x - around the same price, which one is better?
TSmudkipryan94
post Feb 17 2016, 01:42 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Feb 17 2016, 11:17 AM)
sd410 good?

lag a lot she said.
WutFace i using redmi 2 also didn't kecoh about lag laugh.gif
Alan Yee
post Feb 17 2016, 02:38 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(plim_123 @ Feb 17 2016, 12:09 PM)
xiami redmi note 3 vs huawei honor 5x - around the same price, which one is better?
Around the same price? You refer to the 32GB version RN3?

Both has considerable pros and cons.

Major different will be the Huawei Honor 5X has Micro SD slot.
Battery life wise, both are almost the same, regardless of battery size.

But warranty wise, Honor 5X will be much better as this is local Malaysia set. RN3 is still AP.

Alan Yee
post Feb 17 2016, 02:44 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Feb 17 2016, 11:17 AM)
sd410 good?

lag a lot she said.
QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Feb 17 2016, 01:42 PM)
I think only the Redmi 2 and Moto G with SD410 didn't kecoh only.

But I can confirm the Samsung's Touchwiz UI and ASUS' ZenUI sure very kecoh, cos I have experience both has lag on higher end processor's phone.
Rudd
post Feb 17 2016, 03:36 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Feb 17 2016, 01:42 PM)
QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Feb 17 2016, 02:44 PM)

But I can confirm the Samsung's Touchwiz UI and ASUS' ZenUI sure very kecoh, cos I have experience both has lag on higher end processor's phone.
i have used her fone b4, feel like throw it away. too laggy.

inb4 my moto g 2013, use sd400. no lag.
miloy2k
post Feb 17 2016, 04:54 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Feb 17 2016, 02:44 PM)

I force to use grenify to make the phone smooth >_> else, currently zenfone max still as my secondary phone+my ap
TSmudkipryan94
post Feb 17 2016, 09:48 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Feb 17 2016, 03:36 PM)
i have used her fone b4, feel like throw it away. too laggy.

inb4 my moto g 2013, use sd400. no lag.
popcorn grabbed tongue.gif haha well depends what the heck apps did u guys using bah smile.gif
azzoy
post Feb 17 2016, 10:26 PM

Hi guys,

1. Brand : any

2. Budget : RM500 (including gst if can)

3. Specs : 2gb ram

4. What you need in the phone : performance,no lag. using it for fb, ig, browsing internet, youtube etc.. not a heavy gamer.
chocobo7779
post Feb 18 2016, 05:27 AM

Power is nothing without control
14,674 posts

Guys, I'm torn between these two phones:

LG G4 and Moto X Style

Reasons to get the G4:
1. Possibly better camera
2. Smaller footprint
3. Rear key (could be useful for ergonomics)
4. IR Blaster
5. FM radio
6. Cheaper (and comes with warranty)
7. Removable battery

Reasons to get the X Style:
1. Stock Android
2. Great support on XDA
3. Possibly better battery life
4. Free Moto 360 (1st gen) when you buy one from Moto Maker (can be sold to recoup the cost)
5. Larger storage

Please advise me on which one - since I need to act fast to get the Moto 360... sweat.gif

Alan Yee
post Feb 18 2016, 08:18 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(chocobo7779 @ Feb 18 2016, 05:27 AM)

LG G4 and Moto X Style

Reasons to get the G4:
2. Smaller footprint
4. IR Blaster
5. FM radio
7. Removable battery

1. Stock Android
2. Great support on XDA
4. Free Moto 360 (1st gen) when you buy one from Moto Maker (can be sold to recoup the cost)
5. Larger storage

Please advise me on which one - since I need to act fast to get the Moto 360...  sweat.gif
Depend on you, both phone are comparable. The Moto with free Moto 360 is a great plus.
But for me, warranty always come 1st before anything.

miloy2k
post Feb 18 2016, 09:57 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

LG G4 and Moto X Style

Reasons to get the G4:
2. Smaller footprint
4. IR Blaster
5. FM radio
7. Removable battery

1. Stock Android
2. Great support on XDA
5. Larger storage

Please advise me on which one - since I need to act fast to get the Moto 360...  sweat.gif
Added in G4 have option to upgrade to zerolemon icon_rolleyes.gif wub.gif
audiocool
post Feb 18 2016, 12:18 PM

587 posts

LG G4 and Moto X Style

Reasons to get the G4:
2. Smaller footprint
4. IR Blaster
5. FM radio
7. Removable battery

1. Stock Android
2. Great support on XDA
5. Larger storage

Plan to get Moto X Style but where do you get it online with free 1st Gen Moto360 ?
chocobo7779
post Feb 18 2016, 01:07 PM

Power is nothing without control
14,674 posts

QUOTE(audiocool @ Feb 18 2016, 12:18 PM)
Plan to get Moto X Style but where do you get it online with free 1st Gen Moto360 ?
Motorola US site. tongue.gif
audiocool
post Feb 18 2016, 01:42 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(chocobo7779 @ Feb 18 2016, 01:07 PM)
Motorola US site.  tongue.gif
Yea, I saw it in US website. But if you shipped it to Malaysia sure it already exceed RM500 (total value) and you will be tax. And will Malaysia custom allowed hand phone to be bring in here ? Sirim?

Please advise how you going to get it done.
tongaz86
post Feb 19 2016, 10:43 AM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(audiocool @ Feb 18 2016, 01:42 PM)
Yea, I saw it in US website. But if you shipped it to Malaysia sure it already exceed RM500 (total value) and you will be tax. And will Malaysia custom allowed hand phone to be bring in here ? Sirim?

Please advise how you going to get it done.
Can but with shipping cost will be not worth it. Sirim can apply personally ask sifu UncleBenny.
tcyui
post Feb 19 2016, 09:08 PM

13 posts

please recommend me as spec below

1. Brand : any

2. Budget : RM1000 ~1200

3. Specs : 2gb ram,32G storage

4. What you need in the phone : crash of clan , web browsing, wechat and whatapps, some casual picture taking

127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:27 AM