126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V22 - Dont Fap and Vape, " Waiting For Kunyit Juice "

wan.ridzuan
post May 26 2015, 01:25 PM

172 posts

anyone using zephyrus tank.....? i would like to hear some review from u guys
gnerogeem
post May 26 2015, 01:34 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ May 26 2015, 01:25 PM)
anyone using zephyrus tank.....? i would like to hear some review from u guys
not for new vapers unless you're using the coil head.

Seriousdealerboy
post May 26 2015, 01:34 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(anyxter @ May 26 2015, 01:10 AM)
guys where to get murah2 drip tip ;P
how murah is ur murah first, i do got some nice driptip for go geh brows.gif
Vail
post May 26 2015, 01:41 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ May 26 2015, 01:21 PM)
Hey Vail, I don't see EMS on available shipping methods page:
https://support.fasttech.com/FAQ/what-are-t...hipping-methods

How did you get it and whats the charges? I wish e-Packet is available for Malaysia.

Thanks man.
Speedpost Global Express. However its printed EMS on the shipment China Post

Shipping fee 10-15USD depending on the amount of purchase. Also arrives less than a week.
rjb123
post May 26 2015, 01:47 PM

1,820 posts

Looking to get my first vape kit, want to stop cigarettes and this seems like a step in the right direction.

What kit that I can order online locally would you guys recommend? Not too fussed about the price as long as it lasts me some time, will definitely work out cheaper (and healthier) than cigarettes in the long run!
Seriousdealerboy
post May 26 2015, 01:52 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ May 26 2015, 01:47 PM)
Looking to get my first vape kit, want to stop cigarettes and this seems like a step in the right direction.

What kit that I can order online locally would you guys recommend? Not too fussed about the price as long as it lasts me some time, will definitely work out cheaper (and healthier)  than  cigarettes in the long run!
used IPV mini 2 or used aspire CF sub from vail

Kangertech Subox Mini Starter Kit - since now got group buy from fauxfides

or cloupor mini if u want free naik newspaper and fb laugh.gif
JimL
post May 26 2015, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(Vail @ May 26 2015, 01:41 PM)
Speedpost Global Express. However its printed EMS on the shipment China Post

Shipping fee 10-15USD depending on the amount of purchase. Also arrives less than a week.
Thanks. I had checked Speedpost previously. I thought it costs more than that. Price came down?

SX vapor
post May 26 2015, 01:57 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 26 2015, 01:04 PM)
Here is a informative read.
https://www.fasttech.com/forums/2086612/t/1...383/big-no-no/2

and for our temperature control use, choose the non resistance ni200.

nichrome - nickel+chromium = non temperature control.

TC = ni200 or titanium.

26g/28g depending on your taste of coiling.

Also, use this calculator to get ur desired build

http://www.steam-engine.org/coil.asp
Didnt include singpost cause its free shipping laugh.gif  and yes it sucks. i wish their tracking is properly updated. even swedenpost is like singpost father. same track update style.
Thanks vail very much.

zeroglyph
post May 26 2015, 01:58 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

haven't been posting here in ages, but i just had to made public the bad service that is vape empire amcorp branch. never have i been in a shop, where you wait at the counter for 20mins, but none of the three people working there even bothered to ask what i'm looking for. they are just busy attending to their regular customers and not bothering with the other paying customers on the same boat as me. so i ended walking away because it's insulting.

seriously bad customer service. mad.gif please relay this message if you know the people working there.

This post has been edited by zeroglyph: May 26 2015, 01:58 PM
Vail
post May 26 2015, 02:02 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ May 26 2015, 01:47 PM)

What kit that I can order online locally would you guys recommend? Not too fussed about the price as long as it lasts me some time, will definitely work out cheaper (and healthier)  than  cigarettes in the long run!
SX Mini M or IPV4 MOD + subtank mini.
Or go with DNA40 devices like HCigar HB40 or VaporFlask or Vaporshark
Seriousdealerboy
post May 26 2015, 02:02 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 26 2015, 01:58 PM)
haven't been posting here in ages, but i just had to made public the bad service that is vape empire amcorp branch. never have i been in a shop, where you wait at the counter for 20mins, but none of the three people working there even bothered to ask what i'm looking for. they are just busy attending to their regular customers and not bothering with the other paying customers on the same boat as me. so i ended walking away because it's insulting.

seriously bad customer service.  mad.gif please relay this message if you know the people working there.
buisness good mah, so like this lo brows.gif
cyapd
post May 26 2015, 02:08 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 26 2015, 02:02 PM)
SX Mini M or IPV4 MOD + subtank mini.
Or go with DNA40 devices like HCigar HB40 or VaporFlask or Vaporshark
Ini terus racun max Liao
cyapd
post May 26 2015, 02:09 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(afmf @ May 26 2015, 01:21 PM)
Guys,

Where to find a good selection of premium liquids in shah alam? Most shops i know only carry local stuffs.

Thanks in advance!
Shah Alam I don't think so. U can go further up to vapekulture or vapebrothers
clarkblitz
post May 26 2015, 02:09 PM

630 posts

invader mini 50w...
can't wait to touch you
Vail
post May 26 2015, 02:24 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ May 26 2015, 01:56 PM)
Thanks. I had checked Speedpost previously. I thought it costs more than that. Price came down?
It depend on your total purchase. Below 100 USD = 15 USD . 150 USD = 10 USD. ..but that according to my order haha
QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 26 2015, 01:58 PM)

seriously bad customer service.  mad.gif please relay this message if you know the people working there.
do like me. go inside. after few minute no layan. get soemthing. then yo yo to the dude. he will have to respond. then dont smile or anything just give fap face.

Vail
post May 26 2015, 02:25 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 26 2015, 02:08 PM)
Ini terus racun max Liao
dia cakap dia rich tak kisah duit. so racun la brows.gif
maudermunty
post May 26 2015, 02:39 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Seriousdealerboy @ May 26 2015, 01:23 PM)
authentic kayfun ah??
i think normal also can use la, if the scale ngam then can use lo.
i found the transparent cap for subtank mini, got bell cap type and cylinder one  drool.gif
u guna kayfun ke?

im using subtank mini la, the effect wont be that wow compare to kayfun, cause the RBA is not transparent,
if can get tranparent cap with transparent RBA then  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Hahahaha. Tempted to buy. Good thing Iman kuat and saving for new mod. cool2.gif
zeroglyph
post May 26 2015, 02:42 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(Seriousdealerboy @ May 26 2015, 02:02 PM)
buisness good mah, so like this lo  brows.gif
one of the regular customer tested like 10 liquids and only bought 1. i was about to buy 3 bottles of liquid that i saw available on the shelf. and they only have to spend about 2 mins. doh.gif

QUOTE(Vail @ May 26 2015, 02:24 PM)
do like me. go inside. after few minute no layan. get soemthing. then yo yo to the dude. he will have to respond. then dont smile or anything just give fap face.
i guess there are people here that has experienced my frustration. nod.gif
maudermunty
post May 26 2015, 02:45 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 26 2015, 02:42 PM)
one of the regular customer tested like 10 liquids and only bought 1. i was about to buy 3 bottles of liquid that i saw available on the shelf.  and they only have to spend about 2 mins.  doh.gif
i guess there are people here that has experienced my frustration.  nod.gif
I experienced it too. Maybe see me like Noob first time enter vape shop. doh.gif

But after I asked 1 question 10 minutes later, terus friendly layan.
Seriousdealerboy
post May 26 2015, 02:57 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ May 26 2015, 02:39 PM)
Hahahaha. Tempted to buy. Good thing Iman kuat and saving for new mod.  cool2.gif
later bought terus show off here brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 26 2015, 02:42 PM)
one of the regular customer tested like 10 liquids and only bought 1. i was about to buy 3 bottles of liquid that i saw available on the shelf.  and they only have to spend about 2 mins.  doh.gif
i guess there are people here that has experienced my frustration.  nod.gif
well not alot of place to get mah, some more very fast finish stock, invest on making on juice lo brows.gif

QUOTE(maudermunty @ May 26 2015, 02:45 PM)
I experienced it too. Maybe see me like Noob first time enter vape shop.  doh.gif

But after I asked 1 question 10 minutes later, terus friendly layan.
usually vape shop bro quite friendly one, just that when got ppl u need to self layan lo,
get free juice testing la, my friend always tipu juice in vape shop brows.gif

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0290sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:42 AM