5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V22 - Dont Fap and Vape, " Waiting For Kunyit Juice "

cyapd
post May 18 2015, 11:48 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Aiks
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 12:07 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(The_Thorny_Devil @ May 18 2015, 12:02 PM)
Got it from LeVaporz for RM450... not sure if the price has come down recently. Recommended box mod  nod.gif
Mod with batteries?
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 12:25 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(assas @ May 18 2015, 12:13 PM)
any idea when the IPV3 LI is coming out in malaysia?
Apart from the upgradable 200w,magnetic door n touch sensor...I can't be feeling excited for this 1. I think I'll just wait for the VT40 ph34r.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 12:30 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 18 2015, 12:25 PM)
Anyone here can recommend me any kanthal wire seller?
Bro,where are u located?
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 12:38 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(napster2142 @ May 18 2015, 12:33 PM)
hi guys,
is there any seller/runner selling breakfast crunch here at shah alam other than cigarove?
cigarove already oos icon_question.gif
There are a few Vape shops at sec 13 nearby tesco. Fleet4exes n those. But not a fan of them since there's some unhappy incidents. But since u just looking for juices it'll be fine

cyapd
post May 18 2015, 12:48 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 18 2015, 12:43 PM)
Sigelei 75W Box Mod
We are pleased to inform you that we will be sourcing for the upcoming Sigelei 75W Box Mod. Items will stock in June and we will be taking in requests for pre-orders so we can place in the order. The price will be at RM190.00 to RM210.00 depending on the number of orders. Let us know if you are interested!

user posted imageuser posted image

Product Description (as per given to us):
Sigelei 75W Introduction:
Sigelei 75W Box Mod is their newest full-feature mod. This box mod has temperature control functionality. It also has Sigelei’s marvelous quality control. The Sigelei 75W uses a single 18650 battery. This mod is currently in the testing stages. There are rumors that the chip used in the Sigelei 75W is a variant of the Yihi M-Class chip. The buttons for adjusting wattage have been redesigned. They are now more tactile. The firing button has also been improved. There are few details known so early. One of the factory images show 0.5 ohms is the lowest the Sigelei 75W can go. This is unreal and unlikely, as nickel coils generally have far lower resistance. According to Sigelei, the mod will go down to 0.1 resistance.

Sigelei 75w Feature:
Temperature control function.
Takes 1x 18650 battery (not included)
Wattage: 75W
Reads down to 0.1 resistance.
Mini USB charge port.
Dimensions: 46mm x 33.5mm x 97mm (Dimensions might be incorrect)
lucky i'm kinda immune to single batt mods lol, except for the VT40 sweat.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 12:56 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

let's try to source for VT40! brows.gif

drool.gifdrool.gifdrool.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 01:02 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 18 2015, 12:59 PM)
VT 40 how many u guy want ??
hahhaha
prices range < RM 400 smile.gif
btw i have a good condition cloupor + atlantic + 4 coil + condom up for sales. Reason i convert all my gear to temperature control ...
I want VT40! Less than 400?

Pricing sounds attractive enuff brows.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 01:03 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(napster2142 @ May 18 2015, 12:58 PM)
just google it,looks sooo sexy,i currently use dna30 DIY double batt for a year+,same taste like u just interested in mod with double batt  thumbup.gif
I always wanted to hv a DIY mod but noob in E&E always stops me from doing so tongue.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 02:24 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

any place to get either dna 40 or sx350 chip? planning to ask my bro in law to help me diy ph34r.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 04:27 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 04:07 PM)
you wanna buy my Sentinel M16? Kasi murah2 je. Tak pakai
Brapa ribu?
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 05:54 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

How does dna40 ori rm250 sound? Reasonable?
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 06:18 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 06:07 PM)
i grew up with cats around. they lick me i lick ..i mean i sayang back  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

too bad staying in high floor condo now cannot have pets  cry.gif  cry.gif
smuggle into your condo lah...thats what i did...having 1 husky n 1 mongrel laugh.gif

Note: but to smuggle them out is much more challenging, the mongrel is totally no issue but imagine carrying a husky around sweat.gif doh.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 06:19 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 18 2015, 06:17 PM)
Another new mod coming soon  tongue.gif

apa ni? more info lai
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 08:06 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(kingnoss @ May 18 2015, 08:04 PM)
Try this Apple crumble,Pm if interested
What kind of taste is it?
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 08:27 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ May 18 2015, 05:55 PM)
Got my Milkman today rclxm9.gif didn't eve bother dripping it to taste. Just directly pop it in my subtank mini and hnngnh... Gooding to the max laugh.gif but yeah either my tongue sucks or something, the vanilla ice cream is kinda muted to me. Its definitely there but you kinda have to look for it.

[attachmentid=4452533]
so,can just whack it in a tank? i'm too lazy to use a dripper shakehead.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 08:36 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ May 18 2015, 08:33 PM)
laugh.gif I know your pain dude. Yup as long as you wick it right. But chain vaping is mission impossible with this juice. Definitely >90% VG. Damn thick ass cloud tho
since im using OCC i think it shouldn't be a problem

gotta tell my wifey this milkman cost rm20 if she ever asks me icon_rolleyes.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 08:36 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 08:34 PM)
vali vmad.gif
hi vali whistling.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 08:51 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 18 2015, 08:46 PM)
Then you should throw away the nice packaging first  whistling.gif
ya,man. just keep the bottle instead right? brows.gif
cyapd
post May 18 2015, 08:53 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 08:50 PM)
vali ur ...
if she ask why susuman cheaper than local juice..unless uve been telling her local juice rm 10  brows.gif
vapemaiiiil.
KFV4 and Delta 2 arrived. Gonna try KFV4 Infinite. Reviews that it doesnt leak like the EHPro version. Will seeeee
i'll just say its local cos the name is so lame doh.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0504sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:32 AM