kanger nic 200 occ up for sales.
i believe in short future, all reseller going to kill me
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V22 - Dont Fap and Vape, " Waiting For Kunyit Juice "
May 25 2015, 10:30 PM
5,957 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: www.bitching.asia |
May 25 2015, 10:32 PM
5,957 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: www.bitching.asia |
QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 25 2015, 09:30 PM) IPV4 100W BOX MOD & KANGERTECH SUBOX MINI KIT GROUP BUYS CONCLUDED my arrving next week .... hahahahWe have recently concluded the group buy for both the IPV4 100W & the Kangertech Subox Mini Kit and have placed the orders (separate batches) during the weekend. The IPV4 100W will be shipped within these few days and would arrive within 2 weeks from shipment date. The Kangertech Subox Mini Kit will be shipped out 10 to 12 working days as per the order confirmation date which would turn up around mid-June (as per notified by the supplier). Thank you all for your participation and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions regarding the aforementioned items! As for the next group buy, we are currently exploring the option to organize a group buy for the Joyetech Evic VT series and hopefully will provide a choice to order the full set or just the Evic VT mod itself. We will keep you updated in regards to any new development! |
May 25 2015, 10:54 PM
1,598 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ May 25 2015, 05:24 PM) oversaturated wick/cotton will develop spitback.. I have to master wicking..... ... I think its time i changed the coil in my rba....been whacking it for almost a month....i am getting an unusual taste ehn i vape.... if you can hear ur coils crackling while firing, chances of getting spitback is there.. need to check back on the amount of cotton stuffed to your wick... are you using the RBA head? if u do, once u stuffed ur wick in ur coils, saturate with few drops of liquid and test fire.. if it does not crackle, then the amount of cotton stuffed is just nice, reassemble ur tank and vape on.. most of the liquid now are 50/50 viscosity, neither thin nor thick.. Thxs |
May 25 2015, 11:01 PM
736 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Shah Alam - Damansara Perdana - Bukit Beruntung |
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ May 25 2015, 05:24 PM) oversaturated wick/cotton will develop spitback.. otaiii if you can hear ur coils crackling while firing, chances of getting spitback is there.. need to check back on the amount of cotton stuffed to your wick... are you using the RBA head? if u do, once u stuffed ur wick in ur coils, saturate with few drops of liquid and test fire.. if it does not crackle, then the amount of cotton stuffed is just nice, reassemble ur tank and vape on.. most of the liquid now are 50/50 viscosity, neither thin nor thick.. |
May 25 2015, 11:08 PM
423 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Selling OCEAN BLUE cheap2... Accidentally bought too much.. TQ.
May 25 2015, 11:28 PM
701 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Malaysia |
get Kangertech Subtank mini + Cloupor mini + battery (RM350), this is my mod and i`ve been using for almost 1 month, no issues and easy to maintain, just use the RBA, owh yeah the only thing that is bothering me is how tight the RBA is, Thats all
May 26 2015, 12:22 AM
297 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Infront of my PC |
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 25 2015, 10:30 PM) Cheng cheng cheng ..... kanger nic 200 occ up for sales. i believe in short future, all reseller going to kill me QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 25 2015, 10:32 PM) PM PM PM QUOTE(pspslim007 @ May 25 2015, 11:28 PM) get Kangertech Subtank mini + Cloupor mini + battery (RM350), this is my mod and i`ve been using for almost 1 month, no issues and easy to maintain, just use the RBA, owh yeah the only thing that is bothering me is how tight the RBA is, Thats all cant find the kanger official video but if its stuck to the base use a small screw driver to hold the base tightly then you can easily unscrew the rba section out - works like a charm |
May 26 2015, 12:51 AM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KLIA, Sepang, Klang Valley |
My pengalaman for subtank mini rba, when unscrew the wall, dont picit kuat2, that one bulat, if u picit kuat that akan jadi lonjong, so that wall will be grip base of rba. Just gently... Auww..... U alls paham?.. Read 2-3 kali aku pun pening. Sorry for my bahasa - eng.
May 26 2015, 01:05 AM
13 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
Is it possible to do a vertical coil build on a Subtank Mini ? Can't seem to find any video on Youtube , only Google images but don't really understand how to wrap the cotton around the coil though .
May 26 2015, 01:10 AM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: virtual city ® |
guys where to get murah2 drip tip ;P
May 26 2015, 01:17 AM
1,501 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: ISA Detention Room -Port Valdez- |
QUOTE(drafted @ May 26 2015, 01:05 AM) Is it possible to do a vertical coil build on a Subtank Mini ? Can't seem to find any video on Youtube , only Google images but don't really understand how to wrap the cotton around the coil though . https://www.facebook.com/groups/vapormalays...47487685474049/dont thank me.. thank master paul |
May 26 2015, 01:23 AM
13 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
QUOTE(mi-g @ May 26 2015, 01:17 AM) Thanks for sharing the link , haha 😁 But is it okay if i put this build using a Ni200? 28awg |
May 26 2015, 01:35 AM
1,489 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
May 26 2015, 01:37 AM
May 26 2015, 02:40 AM
904 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Your Bed. |
May 26 2015, 02:45 AM
1,489 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Just filled up a tank of black flag in my herakles. Running on 0.6ohm at 28w
Apparently the scent was so strong when the bottle cap was opened but after inhaling it taste quite smooth. Still trying to get the best wattage to bring out the best of the flavor |
May 26 2015, 04:28 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
May 26 2015, 07:37 AM