Who is in MAXIS? I am joining MAXIS soon, Who is in MAXIS? I am joining MAXIS soon
Double_Ace
Jun 16 2013, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(masterelr @ Oct 27 2006, 08:40 PM) I used to work as a customer care consultant in Sunway from Feb until June. I resigned because it was a little too stressfull. A hell lot of staffs did the same too. Environment isn't too bad. Its a bit crowded. The more the merrier I guess. At the moment I joined them again for a three month contract from Sept until December this year. I'm based in Plaza Sentral now. My job is to call up customers and help them register their lines. And yeah I heard a lot of good stuffs about Digi. Hi may i know what is ur daily job as customer care consultant? Izzit stand at maxis center then help walk in customers or what?
masterelr
Jun 17 2013, 06:20 AM
QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jun 16 2013, 11:16 PM) Hi may i know what is ur daily job as customer care consultant? Izzit stand at maxis center then help walk in customers or what? I worked in a call center. So you just sit and talk on the phone the whole day.
Double_Ace
Jun 17 2013, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(masterelr @ Jun 17 2013, 06:20 AM) I worked in a call center. So you just sit and talk on the phone the whole day. Oic so where did they place you? Where was ur work place, menara maxis?
masterelr
Jun 17 2013, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jun 17 2013, 02:13 PM) Oic so where did they place you? Where was ur work place, menara maxis? Yup Menara Maxis at Sunway.
Double_Ace
Jun 17 2013, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(masterelr @ Jun 17 2013, 10:59 PM) Yup Menara Maxis at Sunway. Huh??? I though menara maxis was KLCC? So the call center is not at KLCC?
masterelr
Jun 17 2013, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jun 17 2013, 11:01 PM) Huh??? I though menara maxis was KLCC? So the call center is not at KLCC? Oh Sorry.. its actually Menara Sunway. lol
Double_Ace
Jun 17 2013, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(masterelr @ Jun 17 2013, 11:03 PM) Oh Sorry.. its actually Menara Sunway. lol So the call center is located at Menara Sunway. I though it would be at the KLCC one because it so big? So Menara Maxis KLCC what department is in there? Also one last question please, how much was ur salary? If lets say you do not want other benefits like the free talk time for staff can change to more salary?
masterelr
Jun 17 2013, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jun 17 2013, 11:08 PM) So the call center is located at Menara Sunway. I though it would be at the KLCC one because it so big? So Menara Maxis KLCC what department is in there? Also one last question please, how much was ur salary? If lets say you do not want other benefits like the free talk time for staff can change to more salary?  Not sure about the departments though. You might wanna check exactly where you'll be stationed because they have a few call centers. I was getting around RM1600 I think and was under contract so I didn't get any of those benefits.
Double_Ace
Jun 17 2013, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(masterelr @ Jun 17 2013, 11:20 PM) Not sure about the departments though. You might wanna check exactly where you'll be stationed because they have a few call centers. I was getting around RM1600 I think and was under contract so I didn't get any of those benefits. Oic there have a few call centers, thanks for the info.
ShadowR1
Jun 17 2013, 11:42 PM
Anyone of you who work at Maxis TOC in TPM ?
escaflowne76
Jun 19 2013, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jun 17 2013, 11:42 PM) Anyone of you who work at Maxis TOC in TPM ? Yes i'm based there.
escaflowne76
Jun 19 2013, 05:49 PM
Just got news that Jeff Chong you all been bashing thru this thread has resigned from MAXIs.
This post has been edited by escaflowne76: Jun 19 2013, 05:50 PM
ShadowR1
Jun 19 2013, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(escaflowne76 @ Jun 19 2013, 05:44 PM) Maybe one of these days can yum cha ... me working with vendor but pacak at besi since last year ...
Pasar Malam Marketing
Jun 19 2013, 11:31 PM
can i know do account got any vacancy?
ResQ
Jun 20 2013, 12:49 AM
how to apply internship in maxis?
escaflowne76
Jun 20 2013, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jun 19 2013, 07:58 PM) Maybe one of these days can yum cha ... me working with vendor but pacak at besi since last year ... which vendor r u with? maybe we knew each other  lolx
ShadowR1
Jun 20 2013, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(escaflowne76 @ Jun 20 2013, 08:59 AM) which vendor r u with? maybe we knew each other  lolx Im with Alu, we might meet before in front of the front door having my usual fix if you know  since I've cemented there a year ago. Me seldon goes for meeting... not a morning person.
escaflowne76
Jun 21 2013, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jun 20 2013, 10:21 AM) Im with Alu, we might meet before in front of the front door having my usual fix if you know  since I've cemented there a year ago. Me seldon goes for meeting... not a morning person. ALU?? hmmm the front door cant already.. now mostly at the side.. unless you r using those pipes like those other guys.
ShadowR1
Jun 23 2013, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(escaflowne76 @ Jun 21 2013, 05:34 PM) ALU?? hmmm the front door cant already.. now mostly at the side.. unless you r using those pipes like those other guys. Alcatel Lucent. Yeah, front glass door is off limit liow, have to go to the side, during down pour there goes lah ...
scottyvstheworld
Aug 19 2013, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(escaflowne76 @ Jun 21 2013, 05:34 PM) ALU?? hmmm the front door cant already.. now mostly at the side.. unless you r using those pipes like those other guys. QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jun 23 2013, 03:39 PM) Alcatel Lucent. Yeah, front glass door is off limit liow, have to go to the side, during down pour there goes lah ... Hi i see you guys are working at maxis?? Want to ask, when you get a job at maxis in the sales or customer service line. Must you know everything about maxis about all their products & packages b4 even applying for job? Or once you get the job there will be training given to you for few weeks b4 you start working???