Who is in MAXIS? I am joining MAXIS soon, Who is in MAXIS? I am joining MAXIS soon

scottyvstheworld
post Aug 19 2013, 08:30 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(escaflowne76 @ Jun 21 2013, 05:34 PM)
ALU?? hmmm the front door cant already.. now mostly at the side.. unless you r using those pipes like those other guys.
QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jun 23 2013, 03:39 PM)
Alcatel Lucent. Yeah, front glass door is off limit liow, have to go to the side, during down pour there goes lah ...
Hi i see you guys are working at maxis?? Want to ask, when you get a job at maxis in the sales or customer service line. Must you know everything about maxis about all their products & packages b4 even applying for job? Or once you get the job there will be training given to you for few weeks b4 you start working???
scottyvstheworld
post Aug 20 2013, 02:37 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(ProotechStore @ Aug 20 2013, 02:01 AM)
Training will be provided for sure.3weeks to a month if not mistaken.and then you'll hit the floor be placed at fish tank where you can see your superior running from desk to desk.you will answer the calls and being monitored at the same time.hurmm..there will be a buddy session too for a certain period.a week?maybe...after that you can start answering calls and a team player.your journey begins here.feel the excitement and have fun.dating back to 2009 when i was with them..remember,do not put caller on hold for too long haha...
Thanks notworthy.gif
scottyvstheworld
post Oct 1 2013, 02:39 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(ProotechStore @ Aug 20 2013, 04:11 PM)
i guess so.
just try your luck.
do you have any tertiary qualification?
working with a well known company is a good start actually.
Bro does people standing in every maxis outlet like in malls, those people are what position & department? Do you happen to know how their salary like & do they have benefits???
scottyvstheworld
post Oct 1 2013, 09:43 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(ProotechStore @ Oct 1 2013, 04:18 PM)
for maxis outlet,im not so sure about department.position for counter crew pretty much as same as call centre,customer care consultant....and the rest as well.store,branch manager,supervisor...

salary and benefits,when it comes to telco provider,i believe that their offer is reasonable and at it's best.good benefits and remuneration i could say.

just my 2 cents.
tq tq. May i know what to prepare for interview?

0.0196sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:27 AM