this saturday (13 June) CB land in 32square got open?
Investment Alam Sanjung V2 - Subang west, Owners thread, no sales talk please
Jun 10 2015, 06:24 PM
105 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
this saturday (13 June) CB land in 32square got open?
Jun 10 2015, 06:39 PM
10,001 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Jun 10 2015, 08:35 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
10,001 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Just rec'd progressive billings for completion of roads
Jun 18 2015, 10:19 AM
529 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Jun 18 2015, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 8 2015, 11:46 PM) The first pic was an artist impression.FYI The actual colours were the ones being approved by MBSA, as the earlier proposed colours were rejected due to MBSA's certain policies. Upon VP, you may choose to vote unanimously as unit owners to propose for a colour change, which is of course, subject to MBSA's approval once again. |
Jun 18 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 9 2015, 12:30 AM) the difference between 1st pic and the 2nd pic is just colours.High Density? Original plans 600 units. Now still 600 units. No changes. So please do not speculate. Medium Cost apartments - Alam Sanjung is amongst the lower priced apartments within the area. |
Jun 18 2015, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 9 2015, 01:04 PM) They closed the thread when people start complaining. It just showed how childlish they r. Please Take note that while the thread was started by an existing CB Land staff, CB Land did not instruct the thread to be closed in any particular way. We welcome all constructive feedbacks and remarks.Good developers will listen to people feedback and not hide away! |
Jun 20 2015, 02:04 PM
1,176 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(ericyong @ Jun 18 2015, 10:25 AM) the difference between 1st pic and the 2nd pic is just colours. Not just color..... the marketing picture does look high class.... i drive pass highway...the actual look is LOL..... I think I will have hard time helping investors selling it even at 400k...... next time buyers got to beware with what CB land products........ no wonder you are still very much behind compare other industry players...... good luck to you....dont angry..... May your soul find peace with God.High Density? Original plans 600 units. Now still 600 units. No changes. So please do not speculate. Medium Cost apartments - Alam Sanjung is amongst the lower priced apartments within the area. |
Jun 20 2015, 03:17 PM
8,226 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 20 2015, 02:04 PM) Not just color..... the marketing picture does look high class.... i drive pass highway...the actual look is LOL..... I think I will have hard time helping investors selling it even at 400k...... next time buyers got to beware with what CB land products........ no wonder you are still very much behind compare other industry players...... good luck to you....dont angry..... May your soul find peace with God. u say like this, if got investor ask u sell how ?? |
Jun 20 2015, 03:37 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,476 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 20 2015, 02:04 PM) Not just color..... the marketing picture does look high class.... i drive pass highway...the actual look is LOL..... I think I will have hard time helping investors selling it even at 400k...... next time buyers got to beware with what CB land products........ no wonder you are still very much behind compare other industry players...... good luck to you....dont angry..... May your soul find peace with God. |
Jun 20 2015, 07:04 PM
71 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(ericyong @ Jun 18 2015, 10:27 AM) Please Take note that while the thread was started by an existing CB Land staff, CB Land did not instruct the thread to be closed in any particular way. We welcome all constructive feedbacks and remarks. It is good that the son of cb developer stepped out and clarify it. Forgive me if you are not the real eric yong. |
Jun 21 2015, 10:19 AM
10,722 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(ericyong @ Jun 18 2015, 11:27 AM) Please Take note that while the thread was started by an existing CB Land staff, CB Land did not instruct the thread to be closed in any particular way. We welcome all constructive feedbacks and remarks. We mean the old thread open and close suka suka by the TS.accetera, in OUR opinion a bit "KIASU" type over the year and we continue to see "KIASU" in future too. Not "CB LAND INSTRUCTED TS TO CLOSE LA" |
Jun 21 2015, 10:26 AM
10,722 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(ericyong @ Jun 18 2015, 11:24 AM) The first pic was an artist impression. Wow, like that also can?FYI The actual colours were the ones being approved by MBSA, as the earlier proposed colours were rejected due to MBSA's certain policies. Upon VP, you may choose to vote unanimously as unit owners to propose for a colour change, which is of course, subject to MBSA's approval once again. let said Sep 2015 you advertised Hijuaan, nice, color white. look high class When VP. 2018, The actual look like flat. You continue to give reasosn MBSA didn't approve it. that's why it look like flat. and you tell owner in 2018 "you may choose to vote unanimously as unit owners to propose for a colour change" Where is your " good corp responbsible " to us? where is your " good responsible" to many staffs and staff relative that buy service apartment and get Rumah pangsa? I suggest some of your staff. tomorrow go to work. Work malas, work slowly, treat customer badly, pay supplier inv double, waste water electricity paper stationary building material and resouces. Why help company? if company sell me service apartment deliver flat? |
Jun 21 2015, 01:15 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,476 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
yeah.. Need to state the reason why MBSA reject
Jun 21 2015, 01:19 PM
4,587 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Golden Meadow |
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 21 2015, 01:15 PM) A lot of things I am sure cb land has reasons why it's done that way... As buyers he owes us a ln explanation.. And with Eric here he should just clarify them... When he doesn't... People will speculate... And comes the bashing... And instead of clarifying... He says he gonna take them. To court... Eric since u are active in forums like this... Just tell us what was the reason... And I guess everyone can rest easy... |
Jun 21 2015, 03:36 PM
5,436 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 21 2015, 10:26 AM) Wow, like that also can? if the facade structure and window frame looks goods. no matter what color also cannot cover the solid looks.let said Sep 2015 you advertised Hijuaan, nice, color white. look high class When VP. 2018, The actual look like flat. You continue to give reasosn MBSA didn't approve it. that's why it look like flat. and you tell owner in 2018 "you may choose to vote unanimously as unit owners to propose for a colour change" Where is your " good corp responbsible " to us? where is your " good responsible" to many staffs and staff relative that buy service apartment and get Rumah pangsa? I suggest some of your staff. tomorrow go to work. Work malas, work slowly, treat customer badly, pay supplier inv double, waste water electricity paper stationary building material and resouces. Why help company? if company sell me service apartment deliver flat? macam your jadite hills. jh still look solid even with green color. but this macam jialat flat... sibeh small windows frame. the facade structure also looks jialat liao. no matter change what color also looks sibeh jialat. This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 21 2015, 03:45 PM |
Jun 22 2015, 12:49 PM
196 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 9 2015, 01:42 PM) Protect his pay master reputation? During project launched, very sweet salestalk. After vp, then co**ck talk - categorised under *Some* of Prop agents real face. So, always get extra sources beside "listen" to his sharing session. This post has been edited by maodi: Jun 22 2015, 01:05 PM |
Jun 22 2015, 03:26 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(ericyong @ Jun 18 2015, 10:27 AM) Please Take note that while the thread was started by an existing CB Land staff, CB Land did not instruct the thread to be closed in any particular way. We welcome all constructive feedbacks and remarks. Thanks for clarification...however, please take note that the thread starter(accetera) is an employee of Crest builder and he is representing crest builder as well. Whatever action he takes directly or indirectly related to Crest builder whether he done it on his own or asked to do it. |
Jun 22 2015, 03:41 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 21 2015, 10:19 AM) We mean the old thread open and close suka suka by the TS. Haha, become famous d ofcoz kiasu loh..accetera, in OUR opinion a bit "KIASU" type over the year and we continue to see "KIASU" in future too. Not "CB LAND INSTRUCTED TS TO CLOSE LA" This guy also closed and reopened the Arte Mont kiara thread like five times in last 3 months.. I think lowyat should banned TS from closing and reopen back sesuka hati...if want close, then close for good! |
Jun 22 2015, 05:10 PM
4,587 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Golden Meadow |
QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 22 2015, 03:41 PM) Haha, become famous d ofcoz kiasu loh.. yeap exactly ... especially if the thread is a common public interest thread ... prior to opening this thread i already messaged a mod here and he is ok with this V2 ...This guy also closed and reopened the Arte Mont kiara thread like five times in last 3 months.. I think lowyat should banned TS from closing and reopen back sesuka hati...if want close, then close for good! |
| Change to: | 0.0282sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:43 PM |