18 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Xtrail 2015

nxtpg
post Jun 14 2015, 10:15 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jun 14 2015, 09:36 PM)
I went to the test drive event. Lucky draw get free powerbank and a notepad. Haha.
For xtrail rebate, they giving discount up to rm7k with free leather seat for 2.0 on this two day event. Some even get rm8k rebate
wow

looks good

so did u book?

if 8k dc, i will snap it

if penang dealer dun offer this... sad 2 say i will skip this....

TSadriankhoo153
post Jun 14 2015, 10:32 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(nxtpg @ Jun 14 2015, 10:15 PM)
wow

looks good

so did u book?

if 8k dc, i will snap it
if penang dealer dun offer this... sad 2 say i will skip this....
I dun think they will offer this price if not because of the event. Total sales today when I am there at around 3pm is 140+ units of Nissan car. Hence they are able to give such huge rebate.

Waiting list for 2.0 Xtrail is 2 months.

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Jun 14 2015, 10:33 PM
OPT
post Jun 14 2015, 10:35 PM

Wee wang wang
2,065 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jun 14 2015, 10:32 PM)
I dun think they will offer this price if not because of the event. Total sales today when I am there at around 3pm is 140+ units of Nissan car. Hence they are able to give such huge rebate.

Wow. Very good offer.
nxtpg
post Jun 14 2015, 10:39 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jun 14 2015, 10:32 PM)

so its unfair for those of us in penang.

anyway ... as i said... i wont buy it if i dont get the same

so its a bye bye x-trail cry.gif
OPT
post Jun 14 2015, 10:46 PM

Wee wang wang
2,065 posts

I went to the test drive event. Lucky draw get free powerbank and a notepad. Haha.
For xtrail rebate, they giving discount up to rm7k with free leather seat for 2.0 on this two day event. Some even get rm8k rebate
This rebate...you win liao lor rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSadriankhoo153
post Jun 14 2015, 10:52 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(nxtpg @ Jun 14 2015, 10:39 PM)
so its unfair for those of us in penang.

anyway ... as i said... i wont buy it if i dont get the same
so its a bye bye x-trail  cry.gif
Maybe wait for year end sales or nissan event in Penang?
nxtpg
post Jun 14 2015, 11:00 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jun 14 2015, 10:52 PM)
Maybe wait for year end sales or nissan event in Penang?
no mood already.

TC is like pasar malam dealers already!

sales so slow n they start doing this... but not a standard offer for everyone.

OPT
post Jun 14 2015, 11:05 PM

Wee wang wang
2,065 posts

QUOTE(nxtpg @ Jun 14 2015, 11:00 PM)
no mood already.

TC is like pasar malam dealers already!

sales so slow n they start doing this... but not a standard offer for everyone.
Face it...There is no standard offer for everyone whether it is a car sales, property sales, electronics... rolleyes.gif

Everyone needs to shop around to get a better bargain sad.gif
nxtpg
post Jun 14 2015, 11:07 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ Jun 14 2015, 11:05 PM)
Face it...There is no standard offer for everyone whether it is a car sales, property sales, electronics... rolleyes.gif

Everyone needs to shop around to get a better bargain sad.gif
so now.... isuzu mux looks tempting ... rclxms.gif
isobutylene
post Jun 15 2015, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(nxtpg @ Jun 14 2015, 11:07 PM)
so now.... isuzu mux looks tempting ...  rclxms.gif
Isuzu mux is a truck-based SUV and its interior material is not as good as X-Trail especially the central console..just my personal opinion.

are you really willing to let go your 'favourite' SUV just because of 1-2k price different?
myst
post Jun 15 2015, 10:47 AM

132 posts

Do you know which SA giving the 8k+leather seat discount? Mind sharing the contact pls?
TSadriankhoo153
post Jun 15 2015, 12:02 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(myst @ Jun 15 2015, 10:47 AM)
Do you know which SA giving the 8k+leather seat discount? Mind sharing the contact pls?
No more such offer. Valid during event only. Now back to rm5k rebate. But I can talk to him and see what's is his max offer now. Anyone interested and serious do let me know so we can bulk in.

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Jun 15 2015, 12:04 PM
ch_kee83
post Jun 15 2015, 01:04 PM

139 posts

S.A in perak is offering 6k rebate.from 2k 4k 5k to 6k..perhaps 7k to 8k reachable if u do in bulk.
Booked mine 2.0 silver...pending loan approval
waiting period 1 mth according to s.a...but after the event I think longer as reported by Bro adriankhoo..140 units booked. .fuhhh
small-jeff
post Jun 15 2015, 02:21 PM

1,646 posts

reaching my 1k service this week for my 2.5...just now cannot tahan, switched of Eco mode...vroom vroom biggrin.gif
Enzam
post Jun 15 2015, 02:32 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 15 2015, 02:21 PM)
reaching my 1k service this week for my 2.5...just now cannot tahan, switched of Eco mode...vroom vroom biggrin.gif
Mine 2.5, city,highway 50%, 10.6l/100km before service. Just service today.
small-jeff
post Jun 15 2015, 02:40 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Enzam @ Jun 15 2015, 02:32 PM)
Mine 2.5, city,highway 50%, 10.6l/100km before service. Just service today.
pls vroom vroom and take video rclxms.gif
Enzam
post Jun 15 2015, 02:47 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 15 2015, 02:40 PM)
pls vroom vroom and take video  rclxms.gif
Dont dare vroom2... want it to last long. Haha
TSadriankhoo153
post Jun 15 2015, 05:50 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Do u guys us use fully sync oil? What oil nissan center use?
Ron 92 or 95?

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Jun 15 2015, 05:51 PM
TSadriankhoo153
post Jun 15 2015, 05:52 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(ch_kee83 @ Jun 15 2015, 01:04 PM)
S.A in perak is offering 6k rebate.from 2k 4k 5k to 6k..perhaps 7k to 8k reachable if u do in bulk.
Booked mine 2.0 silver...pending loan approval
waiting period 1 mth according to s.a...but after the event I think longer as reported by Bro adriankhoo..140 units booked. .fuhhh
140 nissan car. Not xtrail lah. Total end of the day is 228 unit sold
nxtpg
post Jun 15 2015, 08:45 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jun 15 2015, 05:52 PM)
140 nissan car. Not xtrail lah. Total end of the day is 228 unit sold

Maybe 227 almera n 1 xtrail

Anyone here owns a truck? Isuzu dmax diablo looks tempting'

18 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0253sec    1.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:20 AM