Xtrail 2015
Enzam
May 18 2015, 03:34 PM

Place a booking for 2.5. Only got 4k rebate and few freebies Full tank, smart tag, tng money, carpet tint voucher and few small gift. Anyone gets better offer?
...and free upgrade to navi HU.
This post has been edited by Enzam: May 19 2015, 02:04 PM
Enzam
May 19 2015, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(jflee169 @ May 19 2015, 10:30 AM) I would not want the tint voucher if I were you. Prefer cash discount. If keep the tint voucher, can it for other car than the X-trail. Normally, the tint voucher comes with T&C, and require to top up if want a better quality tint. No free lunch in this world. Thinking the same thing. Since will take nissan tint package, will ask the sa to change it to other gift. Can anyone using the ULTRA GLASS BODY COATING give a review? This post has been edited by Enzam: May 19 2015, 01:55 PM
Enzam
May 19 2015, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(shinoxun @ May 19 2015, 01:57 PM) No free Navi unit? If no then u have been conned. I do get the upgrade navi... forgot to add.
Enzam
May 20 2015, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ May 19 2015, 06:02 PM) Nissan said the Xtrail currently 2.0 waiting list is 1-2 months Loan approved... my 2.5 sa also says ~2month
Enzam
May 21 2015, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ May 21 2015, 05:30 PM) What's the rate now bro? What bank? Currently I heard of fleck loan which offered by ambank. Like housing loan type. Bout 2.47% not sure the detail yet since no time to meet the sa but she says will be around 2.6% from maybank.
Enzam
May 23 2015, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(isobutylene @ May 23 2015, 02:57 PM) Mine 2.5% from PBB. Doc submitted around 12pm, loan approved by 5pm on the same day. Rebate 6k + free 3 years service (including engine oil etc). I booked my x trail before it was launched and got my car in march..enjoy this SUV...who else is driving the new x trail? Which version did you get?
Enzam
May 25 2015, 07:31 AM

What is the raya promo?
Enzam
Jun 2 2015, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(ch_kee83 @ Jun 2 2015, 01:02 AM) Tested this monster suv. Really look big n muscular from outside. But due to this the space inside is spacious n comfortable for passengers at the second row compare with cx5 n sportage where my knees are cramped n hitting the front seat when sitting at the back. Pick up is quite slow as I tested the 2.0 model. This suv should suit a family man like me where I need to ferry my both parents n my pregnant wife everyday. Approached by a SA n being briefed about the price. OTR RM 141,067 for 2.0. Discount RM 2000 and if choose fabric seat instead of leather another RM 1500 discount. So total discount RM 3500. Feel hesitate to book as so little discount n none free gift are offered. Am waiting for raya promotion, if any. Appeeciate if any S.A can offer me better price. Bought the 2.5, pickup is really good. Big and tall... feels like sitting in a tank. FYI raya promo is already in. Straight to Sierra Glow after collect
Enzam
Jun 2 2015, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(silentsunami @ Jun 2 2015, 11:27 AM) I know X-Trail got gravity seat like in Teana for 2.5 one, is the 2.0 fabric seat also consider gravity seat? Fabric is also zero gravity seat.
Enzam
Jun 3 2015, 09:15 AM

Get a tank if you're worry about rolling or T-Boned. You will be PERFECTLY safe.
Enzam
Jun 4 2015, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jun 3 2015, 10:32 AM) Erm, actually that guy have a point u see. Yes of course safety doesn't depend on airbags only but additional airbags from TC will be great. I mean the car already come equipped with airbags space but just that TC decided to take it out. If 2.5 they throw in 6 airbag, I would have take 2.5 myself. Or maybe give as an option if we would like to add on etc. Btw, how much discount u get for your 2.5 and how long is to wait for the car? approximately 2 weeks after book
Enzam
Jun 5 2015, 04:36 PM

Penang and Sungai Petani sales assistant are stingy. They wont give more than 4k rebates...
Enzam
Jun 6 2015, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(nxtpg @ Jun 5 2015, 09:13 PM) Just a thought... maybe should wait for impul xtrail ..... 11 year with old car. Cant wait no more lol.
Enzam
Jun 8 2015, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 8 2015, 02:22 PM) 2.5 comes with the leather seats and the 8" panel, though my SA said the 8" panel is deducted from the total price. Havent got the chance to do long journey in a hot day yet, but I drove from Cyber to KL via MEX, seems ok I had 3M Crystalline (the one with 97% HR), so i dont feel particularly hot even after lunch just now. Yea, the aircond is kinda strong  Freebies ah, 1 umbrella LOL. But i did get a RM6k discount I want to cry... kudos with your extra rebate.
Enzam
Jun 15 2015, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 15 2015, 02:21 PM) reaching my 1k service this week for my 2.5...just now cannot tahan, switched of Eco mode...vroom vroom  Mine 2.5, city,highway 50%, 10.6l/100km before service. Just service today.
Enzam
Jun 15 2015, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jun 15 2015, 02:40 PM) pls vroom vroom and take video  Dont dare vroom2... want it to last long. Haha