this wed goin to take the puppy ^^
THE SCHNAUZER THREAD, all you need to know about schnauzers..
Jun 25 2007, 05:10 PM
4,105 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: eE-pOh | KL |
this wed goin to take the puppy ^^
Jun 25 2007, 05:31 PM
7,578 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taman Segar Perdana, Cheras |
Jun 25 2007, 06:11 PM
2,761 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
so envy you guys got two doggies at home. I can't have two coz my bf won't allow. He said one is enough but i have the urge to get a second one
Jun 25 2007, 07:34 PM
1,994 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(Syrian @ Jun 19 2007, 10:31 PM) Jootat .. ic ic ... is okie ... still looks very cute ... i got no time to read through all the post u guys posted anymore ... lol ... but pls keep this thread alive ok? coz i might drop by agian in future ... recently very the busy ... haha ... Hahahaha .. . Hepy was never black and silver. Actually, I'm also not so sure wud colour is he. Seems like mixed btwn his daddy (black & silver) and his mommy (grey & pepper). After grooming, then he looks greyish. Before grooming, he looks like black .. All the best everyone ... And pls don forget about me ok? I will be bugging everyone in future again ... |
Jun 25 2007, 08:15 PM
788 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(Syrian @ Jun 23 2007, 07:47 PM) Oh ya .. i bought the baking soda from "bake with yen" .. 1kg is RM 3.90 but still cheap.... hehehe. The organic shop that crazymouse mentioned is RM 2.50 for 500g. So, the cheapest is still "bake with yen". And i bought a pack of greenies - burn a hole in my pocket - RM55.90 (i thinK). Eh, just wondering. You bought baking soda or baking powder? Coz I went to Bake with Yen today and the baking soda is RM1.30 for 500gsm. The baking powder was RM3 something per kg - can't really remember exactly how much. Baking powder and baking soda is different, yeah.... |
Jun 25 2007, 08:17 PM
3,260 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
isit sodium bikarbonat thingy?
how come i bought 50g for rm0.99 |
Jun 25 2007, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(jtl @ Jun 25 2007, 08:15 PM) Eh, just wondering. You bought baking soda or baking powder? Coz I went to Bake with Yen today and the baking soda is RM1.30 for 500gsm. The baking powder was RM3 something per kg - can't really remember exactly how much. Baking powder and baking soda is different, yeah.... jtl...today i just buy a baking soda. 1kg = rm2.30..is so reasonable..but syrian say is 1 kg =rm3.90..cuz i tot i did a mistake , but is a sodium bicarbonate right ? hope i buy the right one Added on June 25, 2007, 8:45 pm QUOTE(jootat @ Jun 25 2007, 07:34 PM) ic ic ... is okie ... still looks very cute ... i got no time to read through all the post u guys posted anymore ... lol ... but pls keep this thread alive ok? coz i might drop by agian in future ... recently very the busy ... haha ... jootat..u are always welcome to visit this thread.im sure this thread will be alive than before.All the best everyone ... And pls don forget about me ok? I will be bugging everyone in future again ... last time this thread only me and syrian just chatting , but now more active edi.im glad This post has been edited by Digitral: Jun 25 2007, 08:45 PM |
Jun 25 2007, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(jtl @ Jun 25 2007, 08:15 PM) Eh, just wondering. You bought baking soda or baking powder? Coz I went to Bake with Yen today and the baking soda is RM1.30 for 500gsm. The baking powder was RM3 something per kg - can't really remember exactly how much. Baking powder and baking soda is different, yeah.... Aiks!!! Baking soda and baking powder are different ????????????? I bought baking powder!!! I thought someone mentioned that baking soda and baking powder are the same ???????????????????? |
Jun 25 2007, 08:48 PM
Jun 25 2007, 08:49 PM
OMG!! And I've been adding it to hepy's bathing water. And I even spread them on my bed neh
Jun 25 2007, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(Syrian @ Jun 25 2007, 08:48 PM) Aiks!!! Baking soda and baking powder are different ????????????? I bought baking powder!!! I thought someone mentioned that baking soda and baking powder are the same ???????????????????? cuz i oso wondering when i at the bake and yen shop. and i though 1kg is rm3.90and i saw the sodium bicarbornate is rm2.30..i think and think..is right wurt..so i just buy and wanted to ask Syrian why urs is rm3.90. Added on June 25, 2007, 9:00 pm QUOTE(Syrian @ Jun 25 2007, 06:11 PM) so envy you guys got two doggies at home. I can't have two coz my bf won't allow. He said one is enough but i have the urge to get a second one haha Hepy still young , maybe sooner or later ur bf will give u a big surprise and bought u a second pups..i mean ur birthday present ? Hahaha. Babymiki bought the Ms with a reaonsbale price with mka too..i eager to see her Ms pics la...baymiki wanted a Ms for so long time edi, now her wish come true edi This post has been edited by Digitral: Jun 25 2007, 09:01 PM |
Jun 25 2007, 09:05 PM
my next wishlist would be a shih tzu - LOL
Now i believe why ppl say dogs are their true friend. Jz now I was so down and depressed and I cried (personal matter). Then Hepy saw me crying, he kept standing up straight and use his paw to scratch my legs, asking me to carry him up or maybe asking me not to be unhappy - hehe. He's such a good buddy!!!! |
Jun 25 2007, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(Syrian @ Jun 25 2007, 09:05 PM) my next wishlist would be a shih tzu - LOL wah good good syrian, same like me 1st pups is miniature schnauzer and 2nd pups is Pretty ^^ ur wish sure will dream come true d, but curi curi tell ur bf tat u wan a shihtzu for ur next year birthday... Now i believe why ppl say dogs are their true friend. Jz now I was so down and depressed and I cried (personal matter). Then Hepy saw me crying, he kept standing up straight and use his paw to scratch my legs, asking me to carry him up or maybe asking me not to be unhappy - hehe. He's such a good buddy!!!! hehehe ya..my gf love lui lui and Pretty so much bcuz my gf always stay at house at do her assigment . and she really need friends a lot , but she choose to not too close with her coursemate too much bcuz coursemate easy to jeolous cuz of small matter. that's why dogs is our best friend , and our own furkid just like our family. That why i know my gf love lui lui and pretty more than me . LOL |
Jun 25 2007, 09:24 PM
2,309 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Syrian @ Jun 25 2007, 08:48 PM) Aiks!!! Baking soda and baking powder are different ????????????? I bought baking powder!!! I thought someone mentioned that baking soda and baking powder are the same ???????????????????? Aiya, that's why that day i ask whether baking soda & baking powder the same, nobody border me pulak... |
Jun 25 2007, 09:36 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
Baking soda is sodium bicarbonate which is the pure form. Baking powder is mixed with cream of tartar and and starch....
Well.... they both have sodium bicarbonate but just that Baking soda is the pure form and baking powder has something different inside. Don't worry, it won't harm the dog. Starch is a drying agent... like corn starch. Cream of tartar is slightly acidic. What you can use for baking soda, it can be used with baking powder coz both are sodium bicarbonate. |
Jun 25 2007, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Jun 25 2007, 09:24 PM) Aiya, that's why that day i ask whether baking soda & baking powder the same, nobody border me pulak... You got ask meh? Haiyo...sorry la....never see I just noticed today when I went to Bake with Yen and I notice the price that Syrian bought was different. Yeah, Hun is right about it not harming the dog but baking soda is more effective for odour removal loh.... |
Jun 25 2007, 11:23 PM
Jun 25 2007, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 25 2007, 11:23 PM) yeah today i got went bake with yen , then i remember the price what syrian mention is rm3.90 . totally different with the sodium bicarbonate. so i think for so long time and ask the staff there..to make sure which one is baking soda. and they say i taking the right one..i though i did a mistake edi ...thanks jtl , that shop is nice...and cheap rm2.30 for the 1kg sodium bicarbonate. Eh, what time did you you go? I also went today I got mention earlier ma...it's also called sodium bicarbonate. |
Jun 25 2007, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(jtl @ Jun 25 2007, 11:33 PM) Eh, what time did you you go? I also went today yea i remember is a sodium bicarbonate. but when i take the 1 kg wan , then i remember syrian say is rm3.90 . then i see it twice ..why mine is rm2.30? hahaha stone edi ... anyway i went there around 12 :30 + pm , Noon hehee. you ? I got mention earlier ma...it's also called sodium bicarbonate. |
Jun 25 2007, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 25 2007, 11:44 PM) yea i remember is a sodium bicarbonate. but when i take the 1 kg wan , then i remember syrian say is rm3.90 . then i see it twice ..why mine is rm2.30? hahaha stone edi ... anyway i went there around 12 :30 + pm , Noon hehee. you ? No problem. I am glad that you were able to find the shop. Oh, I also went there around the same time |
| Change to: | 0.0267sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:13 AM |