129 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

THE SCHNAUZER THREAD, all you need to know about schnauzers..

TSwhooi
post May 15 2006, 01:28 AM, updated 20y ago

191 posts

Hi, i am a fan of MS... Currently i dun have one but i love them so much.. They are so cute and adorable!!!! Really wanna have one someday...So, i would hope that any owners or fans wouldn't mind to share some experience here...

Just a few nice pics from various sources i got online... Hope those owners wouldn't mind for me to post their pics...

ah_keh
post May 15 2006, 01:56 PM

keh
4,574 posts

no clear pic of him yet.. just got him fr a fren of mine.. gona help my fren to take good care of him fer few days.. tongue.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post May 15 2006, 08:32 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(ah_keh @ May 15 2006, 01:56 PM)

no clear pic of him yet.. just got him fr a fren of mine.. gona help my fren to take good care of him fer few days.. tongue.gif
Wahhh... nice MS wor. I love black and silver MS. Quite rare in Malaysia.
jdreamer
post May 15 2006, 08:41 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I love MS! Especially the white MS!
ah_keh
post May 15 2006, 09:39 PM

keh
4,574 posts

hehe.. few extra pics of him .. tongue.gif

funny tho..he doesnt bark..

Edit: sorry..had connection prob yesterday.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ah_keh: May 16 2006, 07:07 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
hao
post May 15 2006, 10:05 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(ah_keh @ May 15 2006, 09:39 PM)

I can't see anything sweat.gif
TSwhooi
post May 16 2006, 03:01 AM

191 posts

Yup, can't see the 2nd one... But the MS looks cute... I think mayb he/she is not used to the new environment kua, so dun dare to bark.. haha.. What's the fella's name??
ah_keh
post May 16 2006, 07:08 PM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(whooi @ May 16 2006, 03:01 AM)
Yup, can't see the 2nd one... But the MS looks cute... I think mayb he/she is not used to the new environment kua, so dun dare to bark.. haha.. What's the fella's name??
sorry..edited the pics.. smile.gif

mm? hehe his name is vodka.. prob.. finally hear him bark yesterday.. he heard someone was outside thn he started barking..
Tainted
post May 16 2006, 09:25 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(ah_keh @ May 15 2006, 10:39 PM)

Edit: sorry..had connection prob yesterday.. smile.gif
Wow... Nice MS.
They are so cute..
lol.. Got beard like old man,nice hairstyle though..
Handsome dog.
TSwhooi
post May 16 2006, 11:33 PM

191 posts

Wah seh!!!!! VERY CUTE!!!! Somemore with the shirt on, the fella looks lagi chun!!!

May i know how much ur fren bought Vodka?? Where they bought Vodka?

This post has been edited by whooi: May 16 2006, 11:36 PM
ah_keh
post May 17 2006, 03:26 AM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ May 16 2006, 09:25 PM)
Wow... Nice MS.
They are so cute..
lol.. Got beard like old man,nice hairstyle though..
Handsome dog.
hehe yea.. but 7 mths old.. doesnt look tht old yet.. another fren of mine MS looks older.. keke.. macam ah pek..

QUOTE(whooi @ May 16 2006, 11:33 PM)
Wah seh!!!!! VERY CUTE!!!! Somemore with the shirt on, the fella looks lagi chun!!!

May i know how much ur fren bought Vodka?? Where they bought Vodka?
hehe.. well iinm, rm1.5k++ .. where? hehe dono..
hao
post May 17 2006, 12:51 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

RM1.5k ++ with cert ar?
ah_keh
post May 17 2006, 02:48 PM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(hao @ May 17 2006, 12:51 PM)
RM1.5k ++ with cert ar?
of course.. another fren of mine spent oni rm800.. comes with cert as well..
tookinen
post May 17 2006, 04:47 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

a fan over here..... wanted to hav one.
but dunno if they are suitable to stay inside apartment sweat.gif
hao
post May 17 2006, 04:49 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(ah_keh @ May 17 2006, 02:48 PM)
of course.. another fren of mine spent oni rm800.. comes with cert as well..
Oh, RM800 is cheap for a MS with cert.

QUOTE(tookinen @ May 17 2006, 04:47 PM)
Yeap, they are suitable to live in apartment. MS's size is quite small so you don't need a very big space for them to play.
simchi
post May 17 2006, 05:56 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ May 15 2006, 08:41 PM)
I love MS! Especially the white MS!
I have only seen a completely white MS . VERY ELEGANT LOR .

ah_keh
post May 17 2006, 10:51 PM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ May 17 2006, 04:47 PM)
hahah my fren lives in an apartment.. smile.gif no worries bout it.. juz pray hard tht u'll get a MS which seldom barks.. if not it'll b noise pollution to others..

QUOTE(hao @ May 17 2006, 04:49 PM)
Yeap, they are suitable to live in apartment. MS's size is quite small so you don't need a very big space for them to play.
yeap! dirt cheapo.. whether or not its a good breed.. tht im not sure but i am definitely sure tht vodka is waaaaaaaay cuter thn the other one.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

OT : i kinda got cheated fr some shop who sold me a shihtzu fer rm2.2k.. according to him a cert is provided but till now i have not receive the cert.. *even tho my pup is RIP* sighh
nairud
post May 18 2006, 08:44 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(hao @ May 17 2006, 04:49 PM)
Wrong. They are not suitable for apartment. MS is a yappy lot. The first thing that'll come to their mind is to bark and yap whenever they see something suspicious. With that kinda yapping, you think your neighbours would like it or not.
yanyan
post May 18 2006, 11:35 AM

37 posts

I own a ms black fur with white fur on the leg...later i upload the pic, tis pc dun have the pic..My family named him lucky...He likes to bark a lot. Got ppl pass through he also bark....but if live in apartment...seeems like not suitable lo...dunno la..maybe some ms teach to be silence n not bark alwiz...
yanyan
post May 18 2006, 11:50 AM

37 posts

here it is my Lucky...he quite heavy..

129 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:42 PM