129 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

THE SCHNAUZER THREAD, all you need to know about schnauzers..

Digitral
post Apr 27 2007, 10:08 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 27 2007, 01:03 AM)
oh yeah .. jz now i went to carrefour .. jz bought Hepy a Johnsons's baby powder.  Can apply right??  He smells good after i apply powder on him.  thumbup.gif
i think can gua. hmm but i use dog's body powder. it do smell good too .
so Now Hepy ok with the poo and pee problem edi right ?

Syrian
post Apr 27 2007, 10:27 AM

2,761 posts

got dog powder one ar ?? Neva seen b4 .. hehe. Pee Poo still a problem - haven't think of a solution yet. Last nite i went out to shop for groceries, when i came back, he pooped on floor , pee in tray and played with the newspaper again lor. But he knew he did something wrong coz when i came home, he dun dare to move. He laid on the floor looking around. Usually when he sees me come home, he will jump like crazy one. I pointed to the newspaper and scolded him "why did u play with newspaper?? Didnt' u noe it's wrong?? U bad dog!!". Then he dun dare to move. Jz laid on floor until i started playing with him after 2 hours of ignoring him lor.

I woke up jz now, he peed in the tray last nite but pooped outsdie of the tray. Maybe the tray is too small. I think he played with newspapers and cincai pee poo coz wanna get my attention gua ..
Digitral
post Apr 27 2007, 10:37 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 27 2007, 10:27 AM)
got dog powder one ar ?? Neva seen b4 .. hehe.  Pee Poo still a problem - haven't think of a solution yet.  Last nite i went out to shop for groceries, when i came back, he pooped on floor , pee in tray and played with the newspaper again lor.  But he knew he did something wrong coz when i came home, he dun dare to move.  He laid on the floor looking around.  Usually when he sees me come home, he will jump like crazy one.  I pointed to the newspaper and scolded him "why did u play with newspaper?? Didnt' u noe it's wrong?? U bad dog!!".  Then he dun dare to move.  Jz laid on floor until i started playing with him after 2 hours of ignoring him lor.

I woke up jz now, he peed in the tray last nite but pooped outsdie of the tray.  Maybe the tray is too small.  I think he played with newspapers and cincai pee poo coz wanna get my attention gua ..
hmmm pet shop got sell wan the dog's body powder.ic. hmmm. hahha hepy know you will angry with what it did after u went bck home hahaha.yea , it seem that hepy is just wanted to get attention from you wink.gif anyway hope u can think a way to solve this problem too , cuz my method of training u cant accept hahaha ! so i cant help , but anyway different owner got different method wan , u feel is that the way is convenient and good , then ok edi lor thumbup.gif

Syrian
post Apr 27 2007, 10:55 AM

2,761 posts

at the moment, i'm trying out this lor. Whenever i see him playing with newspaper , i will scold him super loud then ignore him .. let him sked and noe i angry. Try it out for few weeks see how first lor... tongue.gif.
Digitral
post Apr 27 2007, 11:54 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 27 2007, 10:55 AM)
at the moment, i'm trying out this lor.  Whenever i see him playing with newspaper , i will scold him super loud then ignore him .. let him sked and noe i angry.  Try it out for few weeks see how first lor... tongue.gif.
hmm.gif see how it goes lor then .
well that's the way la. when u see Hepy gonna chew the newspaper , just firmly '' say NO '' well slowly it will change it bad habit edi wan . Good Luck Syrian .Too bad that LYn less schnanuzer owner , if not can have a schnanuzer gathering ='D but nvm , mayb sooner will more schnanuzer'w owner come and join ? well will wait and see then rclxms.gif

Syrian
post Apr 27 2007, 11:57 AM

2,761 posts

yalor !! yalor!! Seems like this thread thr's no one chatting except me and you laugh.gif
Digitral
post Apr 27 2007, 11:59 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 27 2007, 11:57 AM)
yalor !! yalor!!  Seems like this thread thr's no one chatting except me and you laugh.gif
yalor . actually this schnanuzer thread i mention nobody will chat anymore wan , but after u get Hepy , it seem you and i just chat at this thread ='X nevermind , hope can still active this thread and hope more schnanuzer owner and schnanuzer lover come and join then Haha whistling.gif
Syrian
post Apr 28 2007, 08:23 PM

2,761 posts

jz now I took Hepy go to park play at cyberjaya here. That park nobody go one. I thot I myself wanna relax after the long day of assignments. THen thot wanna bring hepy go out play - let him run here run there. Then hor .. he did followed me about. I walked and he ran. But he kept sitting down after he ran for few seconds. I thot wud is wrong with him - so weird one - why kept sitting down one?. Then after 30 min like that, we came home. I was bitten by a medium size ant!! SO PAINFUL mad.gif And I noticed Hepy's legs got ants too!!!!! vmad.gif Those ants were biting him - no wonder why he kept sitting down after he ran a while. I fast fast bath him and I cabut a hell lot of ants from his fur cry.gif. So kelian lar!!! I thot wanna bring him out main but I was wrong. I made him kenak bitten by ants only cry.gif
jaunty_niel
post Apr 28 2007, 08:37 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

aiyo pity lor..
those big big ants bite ppl very painful 1 lehz..
i sked ants very much..but my jack jack like 2 eat ants..
Syrian
post Apr 28 2007, 10:21 PM

2,761 posts

jz now the ants that bit me - ur skin will feel hot and like burning neh sweat.gif. But after I bath my Hepy, he no more biting and scratching ady thumbup.gif.
Digitral
post Apr 28 2007, 10:50 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 28 2007, 08:23 PM)
jz now I took Hepy go to park play at cyberjaya here.  That park nobody go one.  I thot I myself wanna relax after the long day of assignments.  THen thot wanna bring hepy go out play - let him run here run there.  Then hor .. he did followed me about.  I walked and he ran.  But he kept sitting down after he ran for few seconds.  I thot wud is wrong with him - so weird one - why kept sitting down one?.  Then after 30 min like that, we came home.  I was bitten by a medium size ant!! SO PAINFUL mad.gif And I noticed Hepy's legs got ants too!!!!!  vmad.gif Those ants were biting him - no wonder why he kept sitting down after he ran a while.  I fast fast bath him and I cabut a hell lot of ants from his fur cry.gif.  So kelian lar!!! I thot wanna bring him out main but I was wrong.  I made him kenak bitten by ants only cry.gif
omg kelian lor Hepy let those evil big ant bite vmad.gif bad ant.
it wasn't ur fault la Syrian u just wan Hepy can go out play play mar , dun blame urself.
but it seem the park is very very dangerous with those big ant ==
i let ant bite before , those big ant make me pain oso ...== mad.gif

Syrian
post Apr 29 2007, 12:50 AM

2,761 posts

but all parks also got ants, right?? I dunno if i shud bring Hepy out to park to play again or not sweat.gif. Whr do u usually bring Lui Lui go ?? Got wear shoes ??

Added on April 29, 2007, 12:50 amI thot of buying those shoes for doggie but my friend told me it's a waste of money. Coz the dog won't wear and even if you force it to wear, it'll keep wanting to pull it off ..

This post has been edited by Syrian: Apr 29 2007, 12:50 AM
Digitral
post Apr 29 2007, 01:20 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 29 2007, 12:50 AM)
but all parks also got ants, right?? I dunno if i shud bring Hepy out to park to play again or not sweat.gif.  Whr do u usually bring Lui Lui go ?? Got wear shoes ??

Added on April 29, 2007, 12:50 amI thot of buying those shoes for doggie but my friend told me it's a waste of money.  Coz the dog won't wear and even if you force it to wear, it'll keep wanting to pull it off ..
hmm my lui lui no go park before wo..cuz my area here got maybe some stray cat and my neighbour ask me better not bring my furkid out to garden is bcause lots of stray cat maybe..and cause lots of kutus after my neighbour bring her puppy go for walk at garden so i will just bring my lui lui go to shopping pet safari there only .that's it.but i no buy shoes for my lui lui. but my gf plan to buy her one soon...haha ==

Syrian
post Apr 29 2007, 10:01 AM

2,761 posts

go pet safari there .. u put lui lui walk on herself or u carry her one ?
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 29 2007, 11:43 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

If you bring dog into Pet Safari, leash or carry no problem.... but if you go shopping in Ikano... you will have to carry coz the public can be particular when they see dog walking on leash...
Digitral
post Apr 29 2007, 01:53 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 29 2007, 10:01 AM)
go pet safari there .. u put lui lui walk on herself or u carry her one ?
syrian
yeah , crazymouse_yyh was right.u can carry ur dog or leash ur dog at pet safari there , but if u go shopping at ikano area. i have to let my furkid stay at carry bag . so if i bring my furkid to eat oso have to sit at alfresco area which mean is outside of the restaurant.that's why i bought one carry bag so my furkid can stay in carry bag while i go shopping at ikano oso. icon_rolleyes.gif so syrian no worry , if u free,just bring ur Hepy go pet safari for window shopping and bring Hepy go there for a walk . nod.gif

Syrian
post Apr 29 2007, 02:05 PM

2,761 posts

can actually carry my Hepy around in KL area??? Eg Petaling St, etc..
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 29 2007, 06:54 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

You may end up scaring your dog for Petaling Street is very busy and noisy and got some weird people walking around.... don't stress your puppy too much.
Digitral
post Apr 29 2007, 08:56 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 29 2007, 06:54 PM)
You may end up scaring your dog for Petaling Street is very busy and noisy and got some weird people walking around.... don't stress your puppy too much.
Syrian ...
as what crazymouse_yyh said is true oso.
u see? petaling street to me..i oso scare to go there edi. well even i myself oso dislike to be there.so i dun think ur hepy will like to be there too . Pet safari or pet gathering or join some event is good enough edi icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Apr 29 2007, 08:58 PM
jaunty_niel
post Apr 29 2007, 09:00 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

eh better don go petaling street ler..
my aunt bought my niece there n her gold bracelet got cut off n she din notice..
i sked u carry until half way ppl change it wif a bundle of clothes u oso din notice ler..
samor i'm sure schnauzer can fetch a good price in da market..

*evil*

do tell me when ur going 2 petaling street ok?

129 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:14 AM