196 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

> NIDOZ RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI D'NURI [OT], The Colours of Freedom is Nestled Here Investment

VincentProperty
post Dec 15 2015, 01:49 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 15 2015, 12:37 PM)
Ic.

Imo, as long as the balcony is in the S&P layout and size included, it shall be considered to include it as it would be stated into the Strata Title later on.

Congratz on ur good purchase, Exsim product really good.

But wonder most of the designs also small yard or kitchen.
YOU ARE RIGHT
lamode
post Dec 15 2015, 02:25 PM

anything could happen!
3,797 posts

any update when to sign SNP? hmm.gif
EgKev
post Dec 15 2015, 03:20 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Dec 15 2015, 02:25 PM)
any update when to sign SNP? hmm.gif
Last heard from the FB group a week ago, it's been delayed to Q1 2016. Personally I'd feel it'll be after CNY. APDL not approved but personally also felt it's contributed by the slower sales
moomoosky
post Dec 15 2015, 04:27 PM

431 posts

D'nuri vs skyawani
Guys, What do you choose?
VincentProperty
post Dec 15 2015, 07:02 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(moomoosky @ Dec 15 2015, 04:27 PM)
D'nuri vs skyawani
Guys, What do you choose?
good look facade rumawip
KEANFEE
post Dec 15 2015, 08:46 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(EgKev @ Dec 5 2015, 02:25 PM)
I got Nidoz for RM480 psf wor  hmm.gif. More furnishings than Aquata so cheaper but yea a lot higher density.

Nidoz got rumahwip next door but Aquata got kampung surrounding it lol

Nidoz easier access and not that close to the highway compared to Trinity

Pros and cons depending on yourself, no correct decision
rm480psf with semi furnished look good!!

Asali
post Dec 15 2015, 10:01 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(KEANFEE @ Dec 15 2015, 08:46 PM)
rm480psf with semi furnished look good!!
rclxms.gif
chewlee
post Dec 16 2015, 10:46 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(EgKev @ Dec 15 2015, 03:20 PM)
Last heard from the FB group a week ago, it's been delayed to Q1 2016. Personally I'd feel it'll be after CNY. APDL not approved but personally also felt it's contributed by the slower sales
How bad is the sales? Any updated sales chart?
summer_86
post Dec 16 2015, 11:06 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(chewlee @ Dec 16 2015, 10:46 AM)
I think all project moving slow now , not only Nidoz .
AlanProperty
post Dec 16 2015, 11:08 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(chewlee @ Dec 16 2015, 10:46 AM)
I saw last week b and c sold around 80%
kimirockz
post Dec 16 2015, 12:28 PM

636 posts

went to check with exsim earlier,
they say pending 'APDL' (if i recalled correctly), something relate with gov
Chris Chew
post Dec 16 2015, 12:44 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Dec 16 2015, 12:28 PM)
went to check with exsim earlier,
they say pending 'APDL' (if i recalled correctly), something relate with gov
Sometimes, if APDL pending too long oso not good. Unit booked consider secured if with loan prepared, but if wait and wait for S&P to be effectice and then wait another 4 yrs ( if this is 4 yrs project ), the total time consuming is 4-5 yrs upon VP.

dz91
post Dec 16 2015, 02:19 PM

665 posts

QUOTE(AlanProperty @ Dec 16 2015, 11:08 AM)
I saw last week b and c sold around 80%
2 week ago I counted
Block b and c total left 200++ unit unsold
Not to forget they haven open up block A
Indeed the sales are bad
EgKev
post Dec 16 2015, 02:42 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Dec 16 2015, 02:19 PM)
2 week ago I counted
Block b and c total left 200++ unit unsold
Not to forget they haven open up block A
Indeed the sales are bad
I actually counted lol, it's more or less 60+ percent give or take a few percentage points (total of 400+ units out of possible 640 or so block B and C combined). This is a few weeks ago though but don't think there's much movement but yes sales is a bit slow due to the sheer number of units.

Block D is unknown though by the looks of it, it looks almost sold out as it's the cheapest block.

If they offer the usual 2-3 blocks of 600-700 units, it'll be sold out by now as that's the actual amount of units taken up till this point.
post Dec 16 2015, 02:46 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(EgKev @ Dec 16 2015, 02:42 PM)
I actually counted lol, it's more or less 60+ percent give or take a few percentage points (total of 400+ units out of possible 640 or so block B and C combined). This is a few weeks ago though but don't think there's much movement but yes sales is a bit slow due to the sheer number of units.

Block D is unknown though by the looks of it, it looks almost sold out as it's the cheapest block.

If they offer the usual 2-3 blocks of 600-700 units, it'll be sold out by now as that's the actual amount of units taken up till this point.
Market condition is not good. Unless is below 500K, otherwise hardly see BBB nowadays nod.gif
EgKev
post Dec 16 2015, 03:12 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(362436 @ Dec 16 2015, 02:46 PM)
Market condition is not good. Unless is below 500K, otherwise hardly see BBB nowadays  nod.gif
True I agree, even though PSF price is not expensive not cheap, high 4xx psf or low to mid 5xx psf depending on block, floor and view, the absolute value is still high as the units are big. It's still about high RM5xxk or so for the absolute cheapest unit.

Wonder how will the market absorb the highest priced block A or what Exsim's strategy is, guess time will tell.

Only worry now is the delay of signing S&P or them waiting for market to recover
summer_86
post Dec 16 2015, 03:41 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(EgKev @ Dec 16 2015, 03:12 PM)
True I agree, even though PSF price is not expensive not cheap, high 4xx psf or low to mid 5xx psf depending on block, floor and view, the absolute value is still high as the units are big. It's still about high RM5xxk or so for the absolute cheapest unit.

Wonder how will the market absorb the highest priced block A or what Exsim's strategy is, guess time will tell.

Only worry now is the delay of signing S&P or them waiting for market to recover
if delay sign SNP , the completion date will delay as well? 4 years really need wait until neck also long

Clement1001
post Dec 16 2015, 04:08 PM

914 posts

Any possibility they amend the building plan and omit the Bock A. tongue.gif
jinsailoo
post Dec 16 2015, 04:46 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(summer_86 @ Dec 16 2015, 03:41 PM)
if delay sign SNP , the completion date will delay as well? 4 years really need wait until neck also long
the vp date will count not on the date you sign the snp,

it count on the day that snp been stamp.

after you sign normally take 1-2 week to get stamp
Chris Chew
post Dec 16 2015, 04:51 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(EgKev @ Dec 16 2015, 02:42 PM)

Bro, can share why Block D is the cheapest? Due to view?

Block A is fhe best block in ur opinion?

Most of the info seems kenot be find via nidoz.com.my lol

196 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0143sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:56 PM