QUOTE(ZackQ @ Apr 16 2015, 05:08 PM)
1800 units on that small piece of land?Investment NIDOZ RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI D'NURI [OT], The Colours of Freedom is Nestled Here
Investment NIDOZ RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI D'NURI [OT], The Colours of Freedom is Nestled Here
Apr 16 2015, 05:33 PM
616 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Jul 20 2015, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(Asali @ Jul 20 2015, 10:23 AM) Nidoz will block Central residence view? Is that mean Central will block Nidoz view as well?BTW, What view Central Residence still have? Isolated land between highways, surrounding by new projects Nidoz & Starz, lagi ada muslim cemetery. This post has been edited by chewlee: Jul 20 2015, 05:46 PM |
Jul 21 2015, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(okstate @ Jul 21 2015, 09:00 AM) Sometime you can smell the bad smell from the Sewerage Treatment Plant if the wind blow to your direction. Wah, where is the actual site of Nidoz? The empty land beside the Sewerage Treatment Plant?So near still need wind blow to your direction to smell it? You cant smell it bcos your nose already used to the "Gold smell". |
Jul 22 2015, 02:11 PM
Jul 22 2015, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(Asali @ Jul 22 2015, 02:47 PM) I think is time to tell something bad to boutique developer. The defects has been dragging for more than a month and simply (cincai) do. Not only one unit has this issue, i think couples of units owners are unhappy. Bro, obviously you are one of the Leafz owner.Would you like to meet up face to face in level 28? How good is Exsim? only the buyers know it (Especially those buy for own stay). |
Jul 27 2015, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(Asali @ Jul 22 2015, 02:47 PM) I think is time to tell something bad to boutique developer. The defects has been dragging for more than a month and simply (cincai) do. Not only one unit has this issue, i think couples of units owners are unhappy. Did u guy meet in level 28 last weekend?Would you like to meet up face to face in level 28? The defect works take forever to do, like u say cincai do, defects rectifications work create new defects. |
Aug 12 2015, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(EgKev @ Aug 12 2015, 01:35 PM) Vantage Point's rental is about RM1.50psf, so with the much better facade and facilities and not to mention it comes semi-furnished, I don't see why Nidoz's rental can't hit RM2 or RM2.50 psf in 4-5 years time Will yourself pay RM2.50 psf rental for a RUMAWIP project?Not dare to say your prediction is wrong, but is too optimistic. |
Aug 12 2015, 06:46 PM
Aug 17 2015, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(EgKev @ Aug 17 2015, 04:28 PM) I will have to say that's not true as the normal blocks consist of Blocks A-D. RumahWIP is another block by itself with a separate entrance and other facilities on its own albeit being right next to Nidoz. Is that mean the RUMAWIP is actually lower density than the so called normal blocks?RumahWIP residents cannot enter and use Nidoz's facilities so I don't see why some people are saying that Nidoz owners are paying for RumahWIP owners Their layout is also a single layout plan of about 850 sq.ft (thanks xin) Lower price but lower density, this might be one of the reason some say normal block buyer is paying for the RUMAWIP. |
Aug 17 2015, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(xin @ Aug 17 2015, 05:18 PM) The density for perblock is about the same, the reason i think is Rumawip is because its smaller with 3rooms 850sft while normal blocks all are 4rooms and 5rooms 1200sft plus normal blocks get many facilities and rumawip gets basic facilities only. If i m not understand it wrongly, RUMAWIP single block share 1 entrance and basic facility, while "normal ABCD blocks", 4 blocks share 1 entrance and better facilities.Logically, if RUMAWIP is paying same price, Block ABCD should still get a better facilities (at least 4x of the value) due to higher no. of units and resident. However, RUMAWIP buyer is actually paying lower price psf. |
Aug 18 2015, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(EgKev @ Aug 17 2015, 06:09 PM) I think it highly depends on how you look at it. To me, Bro, total 10 acres land (8+2 acres)? Are you sure?PSF price depends on Location Facilities Quality High / Low Density Number of units / floor Number of units / block Number of units / acre of land If you wanna talk about price, rumahwip is about RM350psf and the launching price of Nidoz is about RM500-510. It can also go down to about RM470-RM480 depending on the view and height etc. You are paying the premium for better facilities, better layout and I'd assume better quality building materials (as well as all the free cabinet, washer, dryer, aircond, toilet, kitchen etc. etc) In terms of density, I have to disagree. RumahWIP is a single block of 557 units. It loses to Nidoz's single block of about 320 units. In terms of floor, RumahWIP is 16 vs. Nidoz's 10. In terms of per acre, what I heard is Nidoz is being built on an 8 acre land (might be too big to be true). If it's true, Nidoz = About 1650 units / 8 acres = 160 units per acre RumahWIP = 557 units / I dunno max [SIZE=7]2 acres[COLOR=red] for a single block? = 280 units per acre From there, I'd judge that Nidoz is actually in fact a lower density development. If you judge based on quantity alone it's not true. For example, Selangor's population is about the same as Singapore, which state would you say is more densely populated? I have to agree with you in term of density if you are telling the truth, but do we have 10 acres land there? |
Aug 21 2015, 08:46 AM
Tower C looks so different, 6+4 units instead 5units each row.
Those face North-West too near to school, those face east-south block by Vantage Point. |
Aug 21 2015, 01:25 PM
Aug 25 2015, 12:51 PM
Aug 28 2015, 10:28 AM
Aug 28 2015, 11:54 AM
Dec 16 2015, 10:46 AM
Feb 15 2017, 11:36 AM
Apr 27 2017, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Apr 27 2017, 11:15 AM) herehttps://www.facebook.com/PTLMalaysia/photos...550058885012882 |
Apr 27 2017, 11:51 AM
| Change to: | 0.0317sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:27 AM |