post Jul 26 2016, 06:22 PM

86 posts

Benatia made it 2
RitzyMazzy
post Jul 27 2016, 12:14 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jul 26 2016, 04:04 PM)
I have known idiot BPL fans since 96, especially those Man Utd ones. Problem with these BPL fans, especially those from Man Utd are as follows:

- They know nuts about football. Supporting Man Utd is like fashion. Wearing the latest men's fashion or something. Most of them are fools with herd mentality and chose the easier club to support since Man Utd used to be perennial winners

- They lack respect for fellow BPL clubs. Since they cant respect their opponents how do you expect them to respect clubs outside of the BPL

- They are too absorbed with the British media and pundits' continuous selling of BPL and their clubs as the best and the greatest. With their lower intelligence they absorbed all those crap like a sponge. To the british however, Asians are a bunch of fools who just eat whatever crap that they are feeding. Why is the BPL so rich particularly Man Utd? Because of those idiots from Asia thats why

- To these fanboys, whoever plays for their club must be world class, whoever do not are crap shit, particularly those from the Italian League. Laughably alot of BPL clubs like to shop at the Serie A. Such an irony right?

- To these fanboys, they buy the british media and pundits' continous bashing of the other leagues. La Liga as a boring two team league, the Bundesliga as a loser 1 team league and the worst of all the Italian League as the lousiest, slowest, boring, poor and most defensive league the world has ever seen. Clubs from there are equivalent as the clubs from BPL's middle tier. You know, those West Hams, Fulhams, Southampton. Reason why there is this big conspiracy to bash everything Italian has to do with England cannot beat Italy to save their lives and the Serie A clubs used to wipe BPL clubs in continental competition. Hence now their revenge

- These bpl fanboys particularly those from Man Utd, are new fans. Young and stupid. I know more about their own clubs than they will ever know for crying out loud. They know jackshit. They just scream C Ronaldo or Van Persie like they even know what is going on

So in conclusion, I will not even want to engage in any convo with them or pay them any lip service. We live in a world of herd mentality. Thats just how most humans behave. Supporting Man Utd is like supporting a Selena Gomez or a Taylor Swift. I love being the minority in everything. And as a minority I aint going to heed those fools. I will not try to go into their domain but I sure as hell will let them get it if they happen to try to step into my domain and spew crap. This applies in daily life too  wink.gif
i admire u.
RitzyMazzy
post Jul 27 2016, 12:22 AM

76 posts

as we all know raiola just came back from miami, marotta said negotiations for pogba are off right now. more likely juve not satisfied with the price. well, maybe man u should come with better offer..yeah i think so.
cyapd
post Jul 27 2016, 04:59 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Well, Higuain is here. And if Pogba is staying...dam, can't wait for the new season to begin!
RitzyMazzy
post Jul 27 2016, 08:10 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jul 27 2016, 04:59 AM)
Well, Higuain is here. And if Pogba is staying...dam, can't wait for the new season to begin!
Easy one la 90mil. 45 + 45 no big deal.

What happend with ManU? Do they have the money to buy pogba? Ppl around the world are getting sick reading the same story everyday.
TSnoir7559
post Jul 27 2016, 08:25 AM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

Gonzalo Higuain is here

i hope he'll get a new nickname from Juve fan; GOLAZO Higuain

as for the clueless BPL fanboys who thinks Juve are poor club who need to sold someone in order to buy another.....i'd wrote somewhere that 2 things will happen during this transfer window

1. Higuain signed for Juve

2. Pogba stays

This post has been edited by noir7559: Jul 27 2016, 08:27 AM
cyapd
post Jul 27 2016, 12:23 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Well, they have no clue about what Exor means serious business. I think I've read somewhere that Juve is the only sports club that has never changed its owner since 1923 by the Agnellis'.
Jusstatic
post Jul 27 2016, 03:46 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(RitzyMazzy @ Jul 27 2016, 12:14 AM)
i admire u.
Jusstatic
post Jul 27 2016, 03:52 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jul 27 2016, 12:23 PM)
Well, they have no clue about what Exor means serious business. I think I've read somewhere that Juve is the only sports club that has never changed its owner since 1923 by the Agnellis'.
Dont bother explaining to them.. All they know is the world of sugar daddies. They will not know what is la familia. What is tradition. The spirit and soul of Man Utd left when Fergie retired. The Man Utd of current days is just another plastic club like PSG, Man City. They have lost their identity. All they know now is pumping money and more money. Money fed to them by idiots from Asia buying their jerseys like no tomorrow and believing and worshipping them like how herd mentality Taylor Swift fans are

This post has been edited by Jusstatic: Jul 27 2016, 03:52 PM
zaidi
post Jul 27 2016, 03:53 PM

1,738 posts

Transfer window is still long. I hope the striking department is revamped.
Out Zaza, in Gabigol.
Pareyra/Sturaro can be given another shot. Sturaro is workhorse, Pareyra has the skill. Same as Lemina. Just need consistency.
cyapd
post Jul 27 2016, 07:24 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(zaidi @ Jul 27 2016, 03:53 PM)
Transfer window is still long. I hope the striking department is revamped.
Out Zaza, in Gabigol.
Pareyra/Sturaro can be given another shot. Sturaro is workhorse, Pareyra has the skill. Same as Lemina. Just need consistency.
TBH, I never liked zaza. Let's just offload him at whatever offer from other clubs. I'm still traumatized from that ballet dance
RitzyMazzy
post Jul 27 2016, 08:37 PM

76 posts

what a day today! yeah very funny lah when u have no idea what kind of Pogba is, yet u crying blood to sign him. to score 40 goals is just a bullshit statement.. we dont mind if pogba want to leave, seriously we sold zidane so whats the problem this time? i think they dont even know zidane used to play for juve.. typical bpl of course know jackshit.

so higuain has landed! yeahhh with pogba or without pogba we landed Higuain! cant wait for new season seriously. cant wait the introduction before match. numero noveeeee..Gonzaloooo HIGUAINNNNNNNNN!!!!

This post has been edited by RitzyMazzy: Jul 27 2016, 08:46 PM
RitzyMazzy
post Jul 27 2016, 08:51 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jul 27 2016, 07:24 PM)
TBH, I never liked zaza. Let's just offload him at whatever offer from other clubs. I'm still traumatized from that ballet dance
zaza quite good during his time with sassuolo he just need more playing time. he can do so much as our back up striker. that ballet dance was pure shit cant argue more. lol fuck.
RitzyMazzy
post Jul 27 2016, 09:01 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jul 27 2016, 03:52 PM)
Dont bother explaining to them.. All they know is the world of sugar daddies. They will not know what is la familia. What is tradition. The spirit and soul of Man Utd left when Fergie retired. The Man Utd of current days is just another plastic club like PSG, Man City. They have lost their identity. All they know now is pumping money and more money. Money fed to them by idiots from Asia buying their jerseys like no tomorrow and believing and worshipping them like how herd mentality Taylor Swift fans are
since we all know they know nothing about serie a, tell me where do they find reliable sources inside n outside of juventus? problem with people today is Malaysians are hardly read. u no read yet want to talk much thats very idiot man. of course they wont understand since all bpl fans are like this. too young to remember what fergie said during those days. tongue.gif
and85rew
post Jul 27 2016, 10:17 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

I remember Calciopoli
TSnoir7559
post Jul 28 2016, 08:18 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Jul 27 2016, 10:17 PM)
I remember Calciopoli
so? pls elaborate
TSnoir7559
post Jul 28 2016, 08:40 AM

592 posts

and btw

RitzyMazzy
post Jul 28 2016, 08:44 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Jul 27 2016, 10:17 PM)
I remember Calciopoli
meh, ain't correct enough of whats being said?
RitzyMazzy
post Jul 28 2016, 08:46 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Jul 28 2016, 08:40 AM)
and btw

There it is, buy the whole restaurant man lol

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled