Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2017/2018, [Thread Closed]
cyapd
Apr 23 2015, 11:40 AM
definitely a season to cheer for this season especially to qualified for semi-finals in the UCL
it's gonna be super tough for us starting from now onwards
Barca - super counter attack team? (didn't follow much on them this season due to my working hours)
Real - & Bayern - seems like their football is very much deadly against our game play altho i never doubt any of our squad players
cyapd
Apr 23 2015, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(uzary @ Apr 23 2015, 11:55 AM) barca - i dont say they are super counter attack team, i believe real fit that more. barca play the way they played best, control possession, break thru the centre. honestly speaking, in this semi stage, deep inside my heart i feel that we are very much inferior to these teams. but i still have faith in our team. we beat dormund, we beat chelsea last season, i think we can surprise them. just dont play like last night. i think the game we played last night was playing to just protect that 1 goal lead, which can be double edge sword to us if monaco able to get their first goal. i pretty confident if only we take risk a bit, we could secure our place in the semi, instead of a play safe result. against bayern, real and barca, we cant do that. hopefully we can pull this 1 off regardless whoever our opponent would be. it will be a guarantee for me to get either the home or away jersey with the UCL champion's patch for next season.
cyapd
May 9 2015, 10:57 PM
Real definitely is the team who will be having a lot of pressure. Trailing at the home game + defending champion. Not to mention they might end the season empty handed
While Juve is considered an underdog since the beginning of the knockout stage
Anyway, may the best team advance. Football is a sport of harmony (not too eh? lol) afterall
This post has been edited by cyapd: May 9 2015, 10:57 PM
cyapd
May 14 2015, 05:04 AM
Great job for the team to advance to the UCL finals against barca. Not a very convincing game results matter the most
1 more step for the precious trophy!!!
cyapd
Jun 6 2015, 11:30 PM
guys,any streaming site on standby for the match?
cyapd
Sep 16 2015, 02:16 AM
any streaming link?
cyapd
Jul 12 2016, 07:11 PM
Some even said keep mata and save the monehhh 😆😆😆
cyapd
Jul 14 2016, 07:53 PM
i think we should try to sign another poacher style forward? Not much available on the market tho
cyapd
Jul 15 2016, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(estcin @ Jul 15 2016, 11:08 AM) Welcome Higuain!  Based on the rumors the fees are just too huge, I would rather we go for someone else lol
cyapd
Jul 20 2016, 05:40 PM
This Pogba's transfer saga is not pleasant to watch. Either sell him fast or stop negotiating. And if the deal does go through, please don't try to get Higuain at that ridiculous high buy out clause
cyapd
Jul 21 2016, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(RitzyMazzy @ Jul 21 2016, 12:01 PM) Personally i don't mind Pogba leave or not. We've been through this during Zidane's era. We sold Zidane and we never get back another Zidane. Today out of sudden the Man U fanboys all over the world are going crazy about Pogba who they don't know shit what kind of player he is. It's funny to read all postings like they watching Pogba every week. yea yea out of sudden.. So c'mon man united, 150Mil Euros alone to Juventus. The rest for Raiola and player, they will work it out. i dont care. Anything lower than 150mil Euros, keep your money to yourself. We never needed them anyways :thumbsup: Fino Alla Fine, Foza Juve! And then The Special One will play him as a DM like Deschamps did in the final lol. Then the fans and media will be branding him as a flop 😂😂😂
cyapd
Jul 21 2016, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(RitzyMazzy @ Jul 21 2016, 03:43 PM) A thing for sure, Raiola are very fond of Juve. He loves Juve so much just admit it. I don't think Pogba will flop, in fact he will succeed just like what he wished for. He's more on personal ambitions kind of player. He will get the Ballod D'or that he wanted badloy. Good for him, I don't really care as I don't watch the Ballon D'or. it just a fake stupid thing  Zlatan could have won it, Buffon could have won it, Pirlo could have won it. But of course at 150Mil Euros. 125mil abit cheap lah. *Anyone can confirm Pjaca (Pya-saa) are on his way to do the medical check? Boom! I definitely hope for best for Pogba if he's really going back to OT. He might not be able to get the same support in either of the offensive or the defensive departments back here at Juve. Not saying MU is not good enough but more like as a whole. But having Mickey in their midfield is really a good purchase nontherless.
cyapd
Jul 21 2016, 05:09 PM
Oh ya, it's on tweeter that Pjaca was seen at the JMedical with fans surrounding him to get the in-person welcome. 😍😍😍
cyapd
Jul 23 2016, 02:30 AM
I have a hunch that he will stay for another season. This coming season will be the best shot for us to be a real contender for the UCL apart from the previous final which we lost. The whole team from management to players are trying to win the trophy for Buffon before he hangs his boots. That'll be the greatest for him
cyapd
Jul 25 2016, 05:20 PM
cyapd
Jul 25 2016, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Jul 25 2016, 07:03 PM) Malaysia have a lot of BPL fanboys... Italian League lover are minority in Malaysia. Well, it's expected that majority appears to be BPL fan(boys) since that's the most marketed league I'm just waiting to see how the 3 teams with new managers will be playing.
cyapd
Jul 26 2016, 03:05 AM
QUOTE(RitzyMazzy @ Jul 26 2016, 12:22 AM) as i said before, it's Man u that came knocking asking to buy. If we really want to sell, Pogba has been sold long time ago to Barca or Madrid (what the fuck hes going to do at manchester). Due to this saga, I feel wanna puke seeing, reading their post everyday regarding Pogba and out of sudden local newspapers also got Pogba's name written all over wtf?? I guess those manu fan boys are all still young, they only know things from Sunday night at Mamak while having roti canai and lepak for 2 hrs, watching a dull tactical fast pace game crossing here crossing there. I know la these kind of fanboys deep inside they want Pogba but duwan to admit. they want pogba, pay la 120mil. if they want it cheap, they may look the kinds of felaini afro man, they are still many around. pogba sales doesnt need to finance Higuain 90mil. the budget is there, the budget allow, so why not. I think the main reason was due to Pogba left them for Juve like for a minimal fee? To make it worse, he's become the hottest topic like forever and ever. Now for them to get him back by paying, let's just say £100m. Hell, it's like double or even triple slap at their faces lol. A LOT of those man utd fans once told me he's not good to be in their fantastic man utd squad. He's just another rejected player at disposal. Asking for a player at his position to score 40 goals? Heck, even their once golden boy didn't likely achieve that.
cyapd
Jul 26 2016, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(RitzyMazzy @ Jul 26 2016, 03:28 PM) lol lemme ask you, where do you think all bpl fanboys watch Pogba? apart from youtube, they dunno shit what they are talking about.. it's like if Pogba do arrive then Man U sure win all trophies. what, Pogba to score 40 goals? stupid fanboys do they really exist? they should buy lewandowski if they targeting 40 goals or more from a player. budak sekolah pun tau fakta ini.  Trust me bro, they really do exist lol. It's so coomon to them that splashing big money equals to INSTANT success. Look at Spurs and Liverpool, not saying they're not good but results just showing otherwise. Man City had to wait few seasons before their 1st BPL title iinm? Same goes to Chelsea. It's just that if your current squad is really good enough then any big money spending will only make your team stronger. The perfect example would be Real and Barcelona. They're already giants before Suarez and Bale join them respectively
cyapd
Jul 27 2016, 04:59 AM
Well, Higuain is here. And if Pogba is staying...dam, can't wait for the new season to begin!
cyapd
Jul 27 2016, 12:23 PM
Well, they have no clue about what Exor means serious business. I think I've read somewhere that Juve is the only sports club that has never changed its owner since 1923 by the Agnellis'.