6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Table Tennis/Ping Pong

full
post Nov 24 2008, 08:09 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Nov 21 2008, 08:44 PM)
I see, is KKT Cho Super Cho is that hard to control ? Does that mean it has tremendous speed on it  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif Same goes to KTS right ? I really wanna try out fast blades with fast rubber.

Anyway, where can I get the andro free glue, and how much will it be for how many ml ?
Congratulations on your purchase !

How about meeting up and have a ping pong session or two ? You guys find some decent place with rent-able table and I'll come over. Last time someone mentioned CHS but dont know whether got table to book or not. So how guys ?
bro... to have tt session, if dun have venue, i can get from tt club in my campus de.. just you guys have to come over lo. but my place is cyberjaya... i think it is quite far for most of u.. right blush.gif

but if you guys dont mind, i can book venue for our tt session thumbup.gif
full
post Nov 24 2008, 09:38 AM

262 posts

yup... it is quite far.. what i means is if you guys couldn't find a place to play, then i can help up.. if you guys manage to book a place, then i will go out n play.. wanna meet with you guys to learn new things. biggrin.gif erm, and i can organize friendly with you guys. means you guys as a team has friendly match with our club members. (if all r free la.. blush.gif )
full
post Nov 25 2008, 02:16 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(lanatir @ Nov 25 2008, 01:42 PM)
i'll confirm the available timeslots for the table when i call them tonight.
bro, once confirm, inform me the date n time pls.. and i'll go if i'm free. tongue.gif oh ya... how to reach there by public transport??? doh.gif
full
post Nov 28 2008, 05:23 PM

262 posts

wow!! so many tables? erm... i'm in cyberjaya... consider near kajang? hahaha.... but, i think most of them not near... act i think that i'm quite far from kajang.. coz dun hv a car. hard to go to kajang... go kl is ok, coz got public transport blush.gif
full
post Dec 18 2008, 07:09 PM

262 posts

wow!!! it looks great!! hmm.... learn many thing from this forum.. haha.... know very little only.. can see blades that i never heard b4.. thumbup.gif hmm.... funding now for my new blade.
full
post Dec 20 2008, 03:05 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(xxHOONGxx @ Dec 19 2008, 02:26 PM)
MMU TABLE TENNIS OPEN 2009
DATE: 21st/2/2009 saturday

FOR MORE INFORMATON.  REFER http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/880434
wow!!! MMU Melaka Campus organizing this open again!! nice nice!!! haha.. went there last year. although become vegetable, but gain a lot of experience. haha... bro from lyt, interested? thumbup.gif
full
post Dec 24 2008, 01:29 PM

262 posts

lanatir, can provide me presport punya website ar? wanna buy the omega try try... omega2 or 3, euro or china version, which one is better, n more control? i used cypress s. like spinny n speed also... advice pls laugh.gif
full
post Dec 25 2008, 02:05 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(lanatir @ Dec 25 2008, 03:19 AM)
friend, it's already provided and also easily found via google  rolleyes.gif

http://www.presports.com
ok,, thanks. merry christmas to all biggrin.gif
full
post Dec 25 2008, 04:46 PM

262 posts

puchong ar.... dont really know.

if u wanna buy good blades,
UE3.. presport and tabletennis trading
kl.. pertama compleks, lucky sport

these 3 shops allow u to choose variety brand and types of blade n rubbers.. depends on you, what style and what blades suit u lo.. good luck in finding bro thumbup.gif
full
post Dec 27 2008, 10:12 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(tgairborne @ Dec 26 2008, 10:23 AM)
Do you guys know about the price of a table tennis table ? And where can I buy it from ? Thanks alot !

Stopped playing table tennis for like 5-6 years ? Its hard to find a place to play table tennis, that is why I am planning to buy one if the price is not too extreme.
hehe... had been helping the ttc club to buy 4 tables from Tabletennis Trading. it cost me RM400 for a new set... brand is Challenger. in my opinion, its build quality better than butterfly (for the same price range). u can also get the good quality one from Tabletennis Trading like Double Fish and Thibar which would cost you around RM700-RM1100. But i think Challenger would be good enough.

I know the manufacturer of Challenger Pingpong Table (produce and sell the table),
his name is : XiaoMa-小马.
handphone number: 019-6966739.
add: No.40, Jalan Tenggiri 3, Taman Mutiara, 42800 Tg. Sepat, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

u tell him a guy from MMU Cyberjaya, Wong intro to u one... then i think he remember n might give you better price. last time he told me RM380 can get a new set from him. and he can send to your door step as well. very nice and friendly seller thumbup.gif

if u want then i can contact him for u if i manage to get a better price. depends, if he offer u a low price that you satisfy, then you may just contact him yourself. good luck and enjoy bro biggrin.gif

Added on December 27, 2008, 10:20 amerm, forget to state that, contact straight to Xiaoma, because don't need go through the middleman(Tabletennis Trading). that would be cheaper.

This post has been edited by full: Dec 27 2008, 10:20 AM
full
post Dec 31 2008, 10:44 PM

262 posts

eh... actually they can glue the rubber for you if u buy bat or rubber from she shop. they r willing to spend the little glue and provide better service for u. they will glue for you if u ask for it. normally they will offer themselves to glue for you (Lucky Sport and Tabletennis Trading did serve me very well). biggrin.gif

Hello all, wish you all have a Wonderful and Happy New Year!!! cool.gif
full
post Jan 9 2009, 12:19 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(kaikiattan @ Jan 9 2009, 12:08 PM)
hei, this morning jz go n ask the price of Butterfly Sriver rubber. RM75 including glue.

1. izzit a reasonable price?
2. the boss told me he use gud quality glue wor.. rclxub.gif . so is there anything like gud glue and lousy glue? or he is jz bull-shitting me?lol...
huh??? good quality glue then he charge u higher price ar? siao...
where u ask?
full
post Jan 9 2009, 12:27 PM

262 posts

yup. 75 is like normal market price.. around that price range for sriver. but.... normally they will free to glue for u if u buy from them. er... or u can buy glue to glue it yourself.. cheaper for long term. smile.gif
full
post Jan 9 2009, 01:26 PM

262 posts

erm... actually thre are several types of glue. normal glue,water based glue... but do u think that those shops will use really expensive glue to glue for u? hehe... biggrin.gif
full
post Jan 9 2009, 07:23 PM

262 posts

hmm... normally they will use those normal glue to glue for u lo... china brand will be cheaper... i know that Lucky Sport is using butterfly clean chack to glue for his customers one. tabletennis trading using haifu glue to glue for his customers.. but they never charge their customers one la.. rclxms.gif
full
post Jan 28 2009, 11:56 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jan 27 2009, 09:26 PM)
hi all... erm, i'm going to buy a new rubber for my bat.. anyone know where can i buy a cheap and good rubber around pj area? my budget below rm50..
Dawei Saviga would be nice.. it is combination of Japanese sponge and China rubber. So, it has soft sponge while maintain the tacky Chinese surface. But it depends on your playing style.. i think this rubber is quite balance.

I manage to get it for RM45. If not mistaken, outside selling around RM50++. U might get discount from them. If my price is lower then u can inform me. I can take for u. smile.gif

Happy Chinese New Year!!! Gong Xi Fa Cai!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
full
post Feb 3 2009, 07:35 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Ara03 @ Feb 2 2009, 07:37 PM)
Hi guys, anyone knows where to buy a TT table, reasonable quality but not too expensive, in kl/pj area?
bro, pls refer to post #1196, i mentioned there.. as below :

quote from post #1196:

hehe... had been helping the ttc club to buy 4 tables from Tabletennis Trading. it cost me RM400 for a new set... brand is Challenger. in my opinion, its build quality better than butterfly (for the same price range). u can also get the good quality one from Tabletennis Trading like Double Fish and Thibar which would cost you around RM700-RM1100. But i think Challenger would be good enough.

I know the manufacturer of Challenger Pingpong Table (produce and sell the table),
his name is : XiaoMa-小马.
handphone number: 019-6966739.
add: No.40, Jalan Tenggiri 3, Taman Mutiara, 42800 Tg. Sepat, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

u tell him a guy from MMU Cyberjaya, Wong intro to u one... then i think he remember n might give you better price. last time he told me RM380 can get a new set from him. and he can send to your door step as well. very nice and friendly seller thumbup.gif

if u want then i can contact him for u if i manage to get a better price. depends, if he offer u a low price that you satisfy, then you may just contact him yourself. good luck and enjoy bro biggrin.gif

erm, forget to state that, contact straight to Xiaoma, because don't need go through the middleman(Tabletennis Trading). that would be cheaper.

This post has been edited by full: Feb 3 2009, 07:36 PM
full
post Feb 5 2009, 12:19 PM

262 posts

Grajindo:
for Tibhar, can try Presport, it is located in UE3. but i don't know which part. never been there b4. u can ask lanatir bro.. erm, here is the link of Tibhar rubbers sold in Presport:
http://www.presports.com/table-tennis-pips..._id=16&sort=20a

J45on:
i'm located in cyberjaya... if u don mind, can come here n play... haha... we play here quite frequently. smile.gif
full
post Feb 5 2009, 10:33 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(skod @ Feb 5 2009, 05:15 PM)
miss those old days when i can get 2*sriver + hshake blade (butterfly) for rm240 only and penhold butterfly + tackiness for rm130 cry.gif and then lost both of them cry.gif cry.gif
wa... brother... u lost them?!?! >< hmm... r u still playing table tennis now? smile.gif
full
post Feb 12 2009, 12:31 PM

262 posts

i'm now in MMU, can said play quite frequent. coz final sem, less class. if u all dun mind, willing come to Cyberjaya... we can play one.. coz here quite a lot of tt players smile.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0514sec    1.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:06 AM