Table Tennis/Ping Pong
full
Apr 23 2009, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(korroy @ Apr 23 2009, 07:04 PM) hey bro usually wat time you playing ?/... cos i might coming to cycber jaya this weekend ......... my brother also studying there and staying at hostel ....... usually i play on Thursday night 8pm.. but this weekend I'm going back to my hometown.. so, no chance to meet with u this weekend. if next time u r free, then u can leave me a message.
full
Apr 28 2009, 11:10 PM

there is a forumer selling this: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...hl=table+tennisbut i donno what is the brand oh. if u want a cheap one, and if u r handshake, i'm selling this : Butterfly Champ F1 (FL) Bat for RM40 + postage to u add RM7  Added on April 28, 2009, 11:11 pmwa seanlara... u r really new!! just joined today. and welcome to Lyt TT Thread.. hahahah This post has been edited by full: Apr 28 2009, 11:12 PM
full
Apr 29 2009, 01:37 PM

eh?? u know my name is kok full de? haha.... we know each other? hahah.. anyway, that blade is Butterfly pre-made category, but donno why google do not have the info.. but in fact i never google about this blade b4.. if u say u want a special for defensive blade, with RM50 or below RM100 is not the possible. coz if the case if like this, i'll choose those custom made blade to match with different rubber.... it will cost a lot more compare to the Champ F1. those blade(blade only) might cost to RM150 n rubber(2 rubbers) might cost up to RM100, and is normal blade n rubber.. not those good one.. so, it depends on your budget sometimes.  for around RM50, u can manage to get a pre-made bat.
full
Apr 29 2009, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(korroy @ Apr 29 2009, 10:26 PM) kkk i know wat you all means edi ..... got any1 wanna to participate this tournament ??/.. yuk cai / choong wen also can ,i wish to have fun there ..... but scare later i kena buli by kids = ="//... FULL - where r u now ?/ i might going to cycber jaya coming thursday means 2mrrow night ...... but i have to comfirm with my brother later .... eh? ya ya... i still at cyberjaya... tomorrow if u really come then we go play tt.. haha.... nice  give me a call or sms if u make your decision. coz i wun be online most of the time for tomorrow... going to lib to do my research project... 013-5108888 if the training session if cancel, i can get the key n play also... or... we go to oldtown n play.  @yeecheun n chenloon tomorrow free then come ya.
full
May 6 2009, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(seanlara @ May 6 2009, 12:40 PM) heem...looks like many pros tt here....erm all of you just play tt in cyberjaya ke? near wangsa o kepong tada ke????????????? and and for the bat ....my fren budget is 100 onli......he plan to use rm40 to buy the double fish rubber from the shop at cheras ue3 i dont know the name but i went there bought balls bfore  now the problem left is just the blade....with budget 60 he aim for something like mine a TT asking to much already.........his game play is mostly like joo influence by him  backhand chop and forehand loop and drive masinly because he had great hand power but his footwork not that good  so gimme the blade name!!!!!!!! thanks ya  http://www.presports.com/table-tennis-shak...f15d622ebcab177hello.. check the link above. but the page only for 729 friendship brand.. u can click the dropbox to choose brand. there are variety of brands with different budget.. if your friend play like joo.. eh... better not to choose OFF blade..  good luck
full
May 8 2009, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(isharestuff @ May 8 2009, 01:40 PM) Hi all, New comer here. Would like to ask is there any person / group playing TT / PP around PJ and KL area? Wish to join one. Or, anybody who feels like playing but no partner / no transport / no place etc issue, please reply, we as serious player / learner can always work out something.  Weekdays after 6pm, weekend 24 hours available. yeah bro.. finally u r here.  wow...!! u r really enjoying in TT. willing to spend all your free time in TT.. haha... i might be moving to Sri Petaling on June.. so, no longer near PJ area dy... sad thing but i think weekend we can play at Taman Miharja Table Tennis Trading there.. coz there got table. but donno will it be too far away for u. anyway, welcome!!!
full
May 19 2009, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(=o.0=/kua/11 @ May 19 2009, 08:52 PM) where to find good shop selling ping pong bat around kl ? bro, read some of the previous post. we discussed earlier. i think u could find what you want.
full
May 24 2009, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(keigo911 @ May 24 2009, 04:00 PM) hi full, soon i gonna join you play at cyber... btw i think u don know who i am, but i know you o! good luck in your final ya...gambathe Added on May 24, 2009, 4:06 pmlol, lembumilk if u r a noob, then i can eat shit ady, i know how u play la....just like full said, u r pro man! ha... u must be MMUian. btw... i think lessss chance i can play with u bro. coz i'm going to leave cyber by end of the following week.. i finish my course soon. next sem industrial training. after that straight work dy. but by chance i may be coming back to visit MMU n coach.  hope to see u soon
full
May 26 2009, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(keigo911 @ May 25 2009, 04:16 PM) Lol... where u would go next? stay by kl or back hometown? miss you so much...hehe! i'm going to subang for my internship... is i do good enough, then will continue to work there.
full
Jun 3 2009, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(keigo911 @ Jun 2 2009, 12:56 PM) Every1 is busy with their own stuff... I just get to c this post recently, thats y come join. Currently at cyber, any1 playing here now? MMU holidays currently  bro, y u appear so late??? >< today is my last day in cyberjaya. tomorrow moving to my new place at kelana jaya dy.. >< hmm... if next time have chance come back to cyber, will ask you out  and... u studying in mmu? if yes, do join the ttc ya.  all the best
full
Jun 3 2009, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(chernloon @ Jun 3 2009, 12:02 AM) full...move to kj? good good near my place haha... pros n cons lo... pros is i can play tt with u guys... haha.. cons is need to interchange to my working place.. n heard that KJ a lot of cases.. haih.. how r u? long time did not post in this thread dy. the thread really seems dying.. lol.. still playing every mon n wed? i might join if i come home earlier
full
Jun 3 2009, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(korroy @ Jun 3 2009, 12:37 AM) wah u guys so late arhh .... full hope u joinning 2morro // ^^ goinig to sleep now .... c u all 2morro subang that one accepted me. but they do not allowed site visit for internship pruposes which consume 30 marks of the program. than i cannot go for it lo. i stay in "lily n rose", behind crab king. tomorrow i cannot join. will join you guys next week. coz tomorrow going back to hometown.
full
Jun 10 2009, 06:23 PM

argh...... no internet connection really mafan... today come back from work early, so that cabut to cyber cafe to online kao kao... but tonight need to go back to cyber for sth.. cant join u guys in utar. guys... i want to play tt!!! might be going to play at Miharja Table Tennis Trading there on weekends. hmm... anyone interested to join? hope to hear from u guys soon... eh, since i seldom online, pls sms to me see whether got ppl go there n play or not.. i will go if there is one more ppl wanna join... tt need at least 2 ma.. lol... if not.... then i have to play with robot anyway, do contact me if u want to play.  my number is 013-5108888  gatal gatal for tt!!!!