17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment SDB'S NEW PROJECT BUKIT SERDANG, Re-igniting the Future of Serdang

benlcs
post Aug 20 2022, 07:31 AM

i am the existing SDB customer. Any one keen to know about their latest project like Sqlwhere / UNA ... feel free to PM me.

To be honest, i regret to trust SDB. they fail me as a owner.

For those potential buyer, you better do a proper research. Do no believe whatever Agent or Developer promise, unless in black and white.

For current economy situation is better keep your money first till early next year. Maybe that time can consider. Some developers are facing financial problem.
bbcearth007 P
post Aug 20 2022, 07:42 AM

Probation
27 posts

QUOTE(benlcs @ Aug 20 2022, 07:31 AM)
i am the existing SDB customer. Any one keen to know about their latest project like Sqlwhere / UNA ... feel free to PM me.

For those potential buyer, you better do a proper research. Do no believe whatever Agent or Developer promise, unless in black and white.

For current economy situation is better keep your money first till early next year. Maybe that time can consider. Some developers are facing financial problem.
Intresting!!! Will definately do some back ground check before proceeding wt purchase, tq for the heads up
Zap8Lang P
post Aug 29 2022, 04:07 PM

Probation

This project have the same layout at Melawati, if you want to know more contact the sales agent and arrange for a visit at Melawati site, show unit and sales office ready at Melawati.
Sir_Jim
post Aug 29 2022, 05:34 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Zap8Lang @ Aug 29 2022, 04:07 PM)
This project have the same layout at Melawati, if you want to know more contact the sales agent and arrange for a visit at Melawati site, show unit and sales office ready at Melawati.
Since they show uniy and sales office aldy, what is their official website for this project?? Still can't share the layouts?
Cavatzu
post Aug 29 2022, 05:41 PM

2,834 posts

Oh wow. Very bold statement against a very old brand. But it’s true, if these companies can’t get with the times and demonstrate value then they should step aside. But property development is such a large purchase that you wouldn’t know who to trust.

I think they made questionable decisions trying to sell mid high projects in not so great locations. Don’t know if it’s in their dna to do more budget projects.

This post has been edited by Cavatzu: Aug 29 2022, 06:05 PM
yiwen93
post Aug 30 2022, 08:14 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Aug 29 2022, 05:34 PM)
Since they show uniy and sales office aldy, what is their official website for this project?? Still can't share the layouts?
Need to wait for official launch it seems hmm.gif
bbcearth007 P
post Aug 30 2022, 11:34 AM

Probation
27 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Aug 29 2022, 05:41 PM)
Oh wow. Very bold statement against a very old brand. But it’s true, if these companies can’t get with the times and demonstrate value then they should step aside. But property development is such a large purchase that you wouldn’t know who to trust.

I think they made questionable decisions trying to sell mid high projects in not so great locations. Don’t know if it’s in their dna to do more budget projects.
On point, I have started to doubt sdb...very sneaky n yes the location miss match the property being launched here, not a great one... I shall pass my option of purchading here, just sign up at bandar kinrara for the almost similar price point but matching the location n property value n vibe. Heard even the next door affiniti didn't sell..... N loads of freebies are thrown to make the sale. All I can say my money is not worth this area and definately not for this property developer.
Sir_Jim
post Aug 30 2022, 01:18 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(bbcearth007 @ Aug 30 2022, 11:34 AM)
On point, I have started to doubt sdb...very sneaky n yes the location miss match the property being launched here, not a great one... I shall pass my option of purchading here, just sign up at bandar kinrara for the almost similar price point but matching the location n property value n vibe. Heard even the next door affiniti didn't sell..... N loads of freebies are thrown to make the sale. All I can say my money is not worth this area  and definately not for this property developer.
Ooh, what project is that in kinrara??
bbcearth007 P
post Aug 31 2022, 09:30 AM

Probation
27 posts

QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Aug 30 2022, 01:18 PM)
Ooh, what project is that in kinrara??
Legasi...
Sir_Jim
post Aug 31 2022, 03:37 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(bbcearth007 @ Aug 31 2022, 09:30 AM)
Legasi...
Ooh, i prefer those with gated guarded, safer..
Zihao006
post Aug 31 2022, 07:15 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(bbcearth007 @ Aug 31 2022, 09:30 AM)
Legasi...
Subsale? If Legasi 4 then u must be very lucky.
bbcearth007 P
post Aug 31 2022, 08:16 PM

Probation
27 posts

QUOTE(Zihao006 @ Aug 31 2022, 07:15 PM)
Subsale? If Legasi 4 then u must be very lucky.
Yes u got that right.... Just in time for legasi 4.... Glad I managed to get it super excited
frequency
post Sep 27 2022, 08:49 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

from the construction can see the ground floor is a share parking floor like condo then double storey on top of it

elevated landed idea

hopefully got chance snap a few photo soon

This post has been edited by frequency: Sep 28 2022, 06:46 PM
bengyson
post Oct 17 2022, 03:31 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Sep 27 2022, 08:49 AM)
from the construction can see the ground floor is a share parking floor like condo then double storey on top of it

elevated landed idea

There is another completed landed development 2-3KM away also called "JIA". Does developer run out of idea what name to give for new development?
JimK
post Oct 17 2022, 09:38 PM

195 posts

Guys really same as melawati 1. No idea why they must do this way. Lol
bigman
post Oct 18 2022, 07:49 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(bengyson @ Oct 17 2022, 03:31 PM)
There is another completed landed development 2-3KM away also called "JIA". Does developer run out of idea what name to give for new development?
all inhouse architect kena sotong due to cut cost measurement.... now ask anak cucu sendiri do...just copy paste... easy right?
bigbang90
post Oct 18 2022, 08:51 AM

63 posts

Cost saving measure when living, dining and kitchen not on ground floor. Can build more units because smaller landsize when build vertically. Buyer just climb more stairs lo.
Kingkong6676 P
post Oct 29 2022, 05:34 PM

Probation

Why ? what happen ?
Kingkong6676 P
post Oct 29 2022, 05:36 PM

Probation

QUOTE(frequency @ Sep 27 2022, 08:49 AM)

elevated landed idea

this is landed house ?
lavenzo
post Nov 16 2022, 10:25 AM

259 posts

went on site last weekend, this project design/layout is same as 19 trees @ melawati by SDB as well but this project name is Jia.

the agent said because the developer is waiting "AP" license (i dont know what is this) approval, expecting in Dec that's why no brochure or any marketing info for this project yet.

so i ask how can you start selling if the developer still pending whatsoever license ? she said, from developer point of view ofcos if can sell earlier the better. hmm?

i dont know about property, is this true? i mean the developer havent gotten the 'AP' license but already can sell?

This post has been edited by lavenzo: Nov 16 2022, 10:34 AM

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0420sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:21 AM