127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V13, Treats Fair on 11 till 14 Jun 15

victorywp
post May 10 2015, 09:48 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ May 10 2015, 08:12 AM)
I have both, MBB dual cards and HLB's STUPID card.
As I'm jobless now, I only knows that my total spending are < rm800 a month sweat.gif
That's mean rm1200 actually are spent by others laugh.gif
sign0006.gif

jobless? shocking.gif
what happened in middle east?

luckily you still have side job of selling the things you bought with your cc.

This post has been edited by victorywp: May 10 2015, 09:48 AM
SUSsupersound
post May 10 2015, 09:53 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 10 2015, 09:48 AM)
sign0006.gif

jobless? shocking.gif
what happened in middle east?

luckily you still have side job of selling the things you bought with your cc.
Got sacked lor, now is enjoying retirement life until I get employed again.
Lucky I got no loan and debts and got some savings thumbup.gif
So can make full use of this period laugh.gif
Now my groceries stock are starting to low level already. From 40 bags of Top, now left with 10 bags. Bought at rm9.99 and sold them for rm10.50. At least 1 month no worry cannot drink coffee.

This post has been edited by supersound: May 10 2015, 09:54 AM
victorywp
post May 10 2015, 10:27 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ May 10 2015, 09:53 AM)
Got sacked lor, now is enjoying retirement life until I get employed again.
Lucky I got no loan and debts and got some savings thumbup.gif
So can make full use of this period laugh.gif
Now my groceries stock are starting to low level already. From 40 bags of Top, now left with 10 bags. Bought at rm9.99 and sold them for rm10.50. At least 1 month no worry cannot drink coffee.
sorry to hear that. but you are a young bright man with high qualification, not hard to get another high income job soon.
pisanq
post May 10 2015, 11:16 AM

612 posts

how to pay my celcom postpaid bill using my amex mbb2card during the weekend?
chiahau
post May 10 2015, 12:19 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ May 10 2015, 11:16 AM)
how to pay my celcom postpaid bill using my amex mbb2card during the weekend?
Go counter and swipe.

Or

Go to M2U and click bill payment and select your Amex if it's applicable.
pisanq
post May 10 2015, 01:06 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 10 2015, 12:19 PM)
Go counter and swipe.

Or

Go to M2U and click bill payment and select your Amex if it's applicable.
can't pay celcom using amex via m2u

which counter accepting amex?
lamode
post May 10 2015, 01:07 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

sorry, just saw its postpaid.

celcom shop at counter.

This post has been edited by lamode: May 10 2015, 01:09 PM
pisanq
post May 10 2015, 01:10 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ May 10 2015, 01:07 PM)
tesco and gaint
how to pay celcom bill during the weekend at tesco/giant counter?
pisanq
post May 10 2015, 01:11 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ May 10 2015, 01:07 PM)
sorry, just saw its postpaid.

celcom shop at counter.
which celcom shop accepting payment using amex during the weekend?
lamode
post May 10 2015, 01:12 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ May 10 2015, 01:11 PM)
which celcom shop accepting payment using amex during the weekend?
sunway pyramid, near starbucks there smile.gif
SUSsupersound
post May 10 2015, 01:43 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 10 2015, 10:27 AM)
sorry to hear that. but you are a young bright man with high qualification, not hard to get another high income job soon.
I choose to "lost" my job for 2 months and see what will happen. As my new job will start on July laugh.gif
ak101ss
post May 10 2015, 04:44 PM

Tauke Mabuk Guinness Stout
449 posts

Is anyone facing issues using AMEX (2 cards gold) for groupon?
My payment getting rejected, via the mobile88 payment merchant.
I used AMEX many times for groupon, suddenly today je kena reject.
No balance issue, in fact my balance is negative due to rebate payment.

This post has been edited by ak101ss: May 10 2015, 04:47 PM
maskedchan
post May 10 2015, 06:18 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ May 10 2015, 04:44 PM)
Call Bank CS. Ask them whether your crd blocked for online transaction
chiahau
post May 10 2015, 08:32 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ May 10 2015, 04:44 PM)
Heard from a guy that Groupon no longer accepts AMEX?

Source -

fruitie
post May 10 2015, 09:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

Purposely waited till weekend to pay my UniFi bill and I used Maybank app to pay, I remembered I selected AmEx Plat and just noticed it deducted from my savings account. cry.gif

My weekend cash rebate and TP. cry.gif
janson_kaniaz
post May 10 2015, 09:59 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 10 2015, 09:46 PM)
Purposely waited till weekend to pay my UniFi bill and I used Maybank app to pay, I remembered I selected AmEx Plat and just noticed it deducted from my savings account. cry.gif

next time use future date to pay bills. don't wait last minute to do it.
fruitie
post May 10 2015, 10:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 10 2015, 09:59 PM)
next time use future date to pay bills. don't wait last minute to do it.
Not about being last minute or anything, it is just I accidentally selected the wrong account. doh.gif
bjohnxbjohn
post May 10 2015, 10:12 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 10 2015, 11:01 PM)
Not about being last minute or anything, it is just I accidentally selected the wrong account. doh.gif
How nice if we can ctrl + z shocking.gif
fruitie
post May 10 2015, 10:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(bjohnxbjohn @ May 10 2015, 10:12 PM)
How nice if we can ctrl + z  shocking.gif
First time happened to me after so many years. sleep.gif
Will test the iPad app if it has bug... On the first page selected AmEx Plat, then if second page will prompt back to savings account. Or it could be really my own negligence... sad.gif
SUSsupersound
post May 10 2015, 11:13 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 10 2015, 09:46 PM)

Is your mistake to keep your savings account > rm5.
I always keep my savings account at rm5 only. So if were to select wrongly, I can't make any payment.
Also, using stupid device's apps to pay bills are quite risky, especially when the screen are dirty, like in keyboard, when you want to type "r", it may go to "e" due to sensitivity issues.

127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:08 PM