Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V13, Treats Fair on 11 till 14 Jun 15

pisanq
post Apr 29 2015, 07:19 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 29 2015, 03:56 PM)
just up  thumbup.gif same as the image, no detailed T&cs.

More info: Maybank | Flyer
NOTE! Send the SMS from 1st May, else you'll get a reminder to reregister again  doh.gif

RM0.00 Maybank Cards: TQ for your SMS. Please register again between 1 May - 31 Aug 2015 to get 40% Dining Cash Back! T&C: www.maybank.com.my
what kind of merchant under "dining"? reload kenny rogers card? reload starbucks card?
pisanq
post May 10 2015, 11:16 AM

612 posts

how to pay my celcom postpaid bill using my amex mbb2card during the weekend?
pisanq
post May 10 2015, 01:06 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 10 2015, 12:19 PM)
Go counter and swipe.

Or

Go to M2U and click bill payment and select your Amex if it's applicable.
can't pay celcom using amex via m2u

which counter accepting amex?
pisanq
post May 10 2015, 01:10 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ May 10 2015, 01:07 PM)
tesco and gaint
how to pay celcom bill during the weekend at tesco/giant counter?
pisanq
post May 10 2015, 01:11 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ May 10 2015, 01:07 PM)
sorry, just saw its postpaid.

celcom shop at counter.
which celcom shop accepting payment using amex during the weekend?
pisanq
post May 12 2015, 08:34 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 12 2015, 06:28 PM)
Even some Maybank ATMs also don't recognize and of course other banks' ATM don't recognize which I think that's pretty understandable.
Yes, correct for the bolded part.

Not all Maybank ATMs, only some.

To further clarify, I think this is how it works. For e.g., if you intend to withdraw RM 100 and your normal Wadiah account only has RM 60.00 but your i-Savers account has RM 2000. Once you punch in 100 and it will not allow you to choose to withdraw from i-Savers account, it will straight pop up the message telling you insufficient of fund.

However, if you intend to withdraw RM 50, after you punch in the amount, in the next screen, it will ask you to choose to withdraw from which account.

I hope this clarifies, so it means the priority still goes to Wadiah account.

At least this is happening to me.
during withdrawal process at atm machine, your atm card by default choose your first saving account. if u want to withdraw from non default account, just select withdraw any other amount then u will have the option to choose which account u want to cash out the money. no need to do the transfer to own account
pisanq
post Jun 2 2015, 08:08 AM

612 posts

some of my 10am txn didnt receive 100% cb
pisanq
post Jun 2 2015, 08:28 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 2 2015, 08:20 AM)
well, the cashback selection is flawed smile.gif

from the T&Cs, max cashback per customer per day should be capped at RM300, but there are 9 ppl getting >RM300 per day (>1 card).  hmm.gif

means the selection is based on per card number, not per card owner name
pisanq
post Jun 6 2015, 10:31 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jun 4 2015, 07:36 PM)
another RM50 from MBB  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

staff not eligible to win
pisanq
post Jun 6 2015, 07:14 PM

612 posts

normally only staff from card department is not eligible to win, now they start to include all. time to get better job lol
pisanq
post Jun 11 2015, 11:51 PM

612 posts

hasil tangkapan treats fair today
pisanq
post Jun 12 2015, 12:07 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(~Eveready~ @ Jun 11 2015, 11:57 PM)
Good job, how long did u queue?
more than 1 hour maybe. dont care about timing, busy on phone start from entering the queue until in front of the counter lol
pisanq
post Jun 12 2015, 12:09 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Jun 12 2015, 12:07 AM)
y kfc/mcd voucher only?aeon or aeon big or petronas gift card habis?
aeon/aeon big/petronas pay by cc = get more treats point
kfc/mcd = cant use cc, pay by voucher, redeem from treats point
pisanq
post Jun 12 2015, 01:35 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Jun 12 2015, 12:30 AM)
lol rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif so pandai kira you.
but I dont like to eat kfc/mcd  sad.gif ..haha
i also dont like fast food, but i cant stop my kids. watson voucher low stock today, perhaps tomorrow they will put new stockpile again
pisanq
post Jun 12 2015, 02:02 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 12 2015, 01:25 PM)
Do they have counters to offer on the spot issuance for Ikhwan?

I heard someone mentioned it earlier and am asking on behalf of a friend who's interested to get an Ikhwan.
yes, they have 1 hour card issuance for mastercard ikhwan, receive free sling bag too

QUOTE(Bahnhofstrasse @ Jun 12 2015, 01:46 PM)
u won the lucky draw? or u redeemed with your treat points?

if redeem with treat points, also have to wait 1 hour?

the last time i went there, i only notice the lucky draw wheel have to queue, but redemption don't need to queue. Now redemption also have to queue (just because its 250 TP = RM1)?????

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  doh.gif
redeem my treats point
pisanq
post Jun 12 2015, 05:31 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 12 2015, 03:06 PM)
Just need EPF statement and myself right?

Weekend go and accompany my friend to apply.
just bring your mykad, print epf statement there
pisanq
post Jun 12 2015, 05:58 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Jun 12 2015, 05:50 PM)
Got EPF machine there right? I'm a current Maybank2kard user, can apply for Maybank Ikhwan card right?
yup, got a few epf machine. u may apply, subject to their approval
pisanq
post Jun 14 2015, 12:43 AM

612 posts

now i know mbb vi has different hotline number compare to mbb vs. i tought they are using the same number. will the cs entertain if m2c gold card holder call this vi hotline number?
pisanq
post Jun 14 2015, 12:56 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 14 2015, 11:25 AM)
need to queue 5 times for rm3k vouchers? means max to redeem per time only rm600?
i redeem more than rm600 voucher per queue with no question asked pun. got limit meh?

0.0433sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:56 AM