Investment AVARA SEPUTEH, The real 5 minutes to Mid Valley City

xlss
post Mar 24 2021, 12:34 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Mar 23 2021, 01:59 PM)
The u-turn part is if you use OKR. The other way to access it from the Fed. Highway/Jln Syed Putra to OKR direction is entering via Jln Taman Bukit Desa through the housing area or Lrg Jurga, then make your way to the former. After that, turn left unto Jln Bukit Desa, then make your way to Lrg Seputeh until you reach the exit from the Salak highway which goes towards this project.

But there are other condos with not-so-convenient access like The Reach @ Titiwangsa where you have to zig-zag through a few residential roads to reach home (going out is convenient as you can exit directly unto the highway), but it still sold well.
But sifu, good sales don't necessarily translate into good investment or return sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

The Reach is currently enjoying capital depreciation cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

If one is to study the track record of OKR then he would realise it is indeed not a very good place for invest. For own stay then no complaint, because ROI becomes secondary or even tertiary or maybe it never appears in one's equation rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

cherlyn_nana
post Aug 27 2021, 02:13 PM

to all Avara owner, an owner created a Telegram group chat specific for owner group - https://t.me/joinchat/vTAf2towaMszZTVl, wondering aside from this group, is anyone create a owner group for further discussion?
pinksapphire
post Nov 7 2021, 05:58 PM

1,264 posts

Checking in here to see how is this project going? Anyone still looking at it or has any feedbacks since the last update?
RedDevils88
post Dec 1 2021, 03:27 PM

3,244 posts

anyone is looking to sell their unit at Avara Type I and Type E unit? serious buyer looking for either type.
ckleong80 P
post Jul 21 2022, 04:44 PM

Probation

Hi all. I have some contacts selling unsold 1 Bedroom 6XX sq ft units here at around RM 515k only. Quite surprised the 1 Room price now dropping... how come can drop so much?! Worth to buy and flip? Good investment?
wotpian
post Jul 21 2022, 09:03 PM

1,239 posts

Is it not driver friendly?
Is U turn Blocked by flyover?
JonathanIB
post Jul 22 2022, 10:58 AM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Jul 21 2022, 09:03 PM)
Can Uturn
bobiq
post Jul 22 2022, 11:04 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Jul 21 2022, 09:03 PM)
Coming from KL need to make 2 u-turns to enter the condo if not mistaken.
DrPitchard
post Dec 2 2023, 04:00 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(bobiq @ Jul 22 2022, 11:04 AM)
Coming from KL need to make 2 u-turns to enter the condo if not mistaken.
If coming from Syed Putra or Federal Highway, then yes, need to make 2 u-turns then only can enter the condo. But if coming from Salak (in a way, also KL), then don't need to u-turn.
DrPitchard
post Dec 2 2023, 04:03 PM

2,094 posts

For a developer that has no prior projects in Malaysia, I must say, this development turn out to be decent. Items used in general are of quality, such as the hardwood flooring and the TEKA appliances. Nevertheless, doesn't feel like a RM1k per square feet condo. Security is rather poor since its a commercial title and no proper guard house. Hence, outsiders are able to drive right up to the drop off lobby.

44 Pages « < 42 43 44Top

0.0171sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:19 PM