5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment AVARA SEPUTEH, The real 5 minutes to Mid Valley City

JonathanIB
post Apr 9 2018, 02:07 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Mar 16 2018, 11:50 PM)
The sales person also told me that the bosses themselves will be staying at Avara when it's completed. So I guess maintenance wise, the building will be properly maintained since that is where their office will be based as well in the future.

BTW, I'll be in Mid Valley tomorrow. I may be dropping by at the sales gallery to show my friend the unit that I bought. Anything you guys want to ask? I can tumpang.
Actually mostly project, boss sure got unit themselves. But whether release in the end, that will need to be seen.
But yeah their office will based there in future which will be good for owner.

JonathanIB
post Apr 24 2018, 03:10 PM

1,646 posts

If you aware, the project and unit itself looks into very minor details. The quality is consider great
JonathanIB
post May 1 2018, 01:02 PM

1,646 posts

This cant just compare on pricing. THis is a unique boutique property. Its the quality and effort that they put in that makes it different. Gotta see it in their gallery
JonathanIB
post May 8 2018, 10:59 AM

1,646 posts

Site

This post has been edited by JonathanIB: May 8 2018, 11:02 AM

JonathanIB
post May 8 2018, 01:53 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 8 2018, 01:34 PM)
walk in motor lane, dangerous?
If can dont walk la haha
Got shuttle van why walk
JonathanIB
post Jun 1 2018, 10:37 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ May 11 2018, 03:01 PM)
what? 45-50cents? thats the highest i've seen around there
Its RM0.40psft inclusive of sinking fund.
They giving first year free for maint fee and sinking fund for now
JonathanIB
post Jun 1 2018, 03:19 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 1 2018, 01:14 PM)
u sure they also give sinking fund free? got b/w stated FREE SINKING FUND to be paid by developer?
JonathanIB
post Jun 10 2018, 11:43 AM

1,646 posts

Indeed. Quality is the key and come with freehold, low dense and location
JonathanIB
post Jun 19 2018, 12:12 PM

1,646 posts

There is only limited KLCC view left. Also Avara 2 also limited unit left
JonathanIB
post Jun 20 2018, 12:35 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Jun 19 2018, 12:26 PM)
Where is this avara 2? They launched 2nd block as separate phase?
Not surprising avara can sell better than tria seputeh...congratez to the buyer here
Avara 2 is lower dense block. They are sided by side with avara 1.
Avara 2 is 5 unit per floor only services with 3 lifts
Much exclusive and more value
JonathanIB
post Jun 20 2018, 12:35 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(chani @ Jun 19 2018, 03:09 PM)
Which is better?
GenKL or Avara?
Depending what’s ur question as for?
JonathanIB
post Jun 20 2018, 12:36 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jun 19 2018, 12:47 PM)
I bought Type G in Avara 2 (the block that has lower density). My unit is at the 20+ floor.

Reason for buying? Good location, quality stuff given and the attention to detail from the developer are some of the reasons.
Spot on
Not many Developer can provide such details in quality
JonathanIB
post Jun 29 2018, 11:07 AM

1,646 posts

There is only limited unit of KLCC view left.
JonathanIB
post Jul 6 2018, 10:51 PM

1,646 posts

I will be saying myvi vs BMW

Look at the Owner crowd, facilities and quality

This post has been edited by JonathanIB: Jul 6 2018, 10:51 PM
JonathanIB
post Jul 8 2018, 04:51 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 8 2018, 09:47 AM)
So there will be shoplots in avara
2 6000sf lots
JonathanIB
post Jul 14 2018, 10:40 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jul 12 2018, 02:26 PM)
once go to sales gallery then will get conned by agents overthere. Agents nowadays trained to become bomoh can affect ppl from not buying to buy
Not everyone like that la haha 🤣
JonathanIB
post Jul 14 2018, 10:41 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Smoothpow @ Jul 11 2018, 10:55 PM)
Any units available?
Yes still have some nice unit
JonathanIB
post Jul 14 2018, 10:42 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 13 2018, 08:57 AM)
i believe all the user here are smart enough to differentiate what is right and wrong. All well train in lowyat forum le wei  biggrin.gif

to be honest if you look at here it wont be attractive but their showroom did show what the goodies will give to you.

go there good also ma, got drinks, got food, got ppl serve u. ask them give u write down what is given, what is the package, what is the installment etc....Does not mean you need to buy after that too..
Agreed! 👍🏻
JonathanIB
post Jul 15 2018, 12:38 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 14 2018, 01:37 PM)
leave your credit card and cheque book at home whenever go lepak at sales gallery.

come back home, take cold shower. sleep over it and next day baru study the brochure again.
This is great
JonathanIB
post Jul 15 2018, 11:24 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(chosenlc @ Jul 15 2018, 10:34 AM)
YES man, for investment i got others in the student area. For this only own stay purpose...... plan to stay there for 5-6 years until my kid is grow up, i will move back to landed aldy....

dont think avara can get good renting or airbnb purpose. Northpoint is better choose if u ask me, same psf while i believe tourist are  more prefer there
Don’t go for Airbnb la
Mostly here Own stay which will definitely good for value

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:52 PM