16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Hand Me Down!, updated 07/08/2008 on page 16 at 10.58

TS|ce_cube
post Dec 7 2006, 03:18 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Dec 7 2006, 02:52 PM)
Ai de lor!! Kek si!! laugh.gif  laugh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
hahaha.. i also kena the same thing hehehe doh.gif
TS|ce_cube
post Dec 8 2006, 11:11 AM

48 posts

Bad Girls vs Good Girls

Good girls loosen a few buttons when it's hot. Bad girls make it hot by loosening a few buttons.
Good girls only own one credit card and rarely use it. Bad girls only own one bra and rarely use it.
Good girls wax their floors. Bad girls wax their bikini lines.
Good girls blush during love scenes in a movie. Bad girls know they could do it better.
Good girls think they're not fully dressed without a strand of pearls. Bad girls think they're fully dressed with just a strand of pearls.
Good girls wear high heels to work. Bad girls wear high heels to bed.
Good girls say, ''Don't... Stop...'' Bad girls say, ''Don't Stop...''
rcracer
post Dec 8 2006, 01:34 PM

?????
3,772 posts

both good and bad girls sound pretty hot to me.
TS|ce_cube
post Dec 8 2006, 01:57 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Dec 8 2006, 01:34 PM)
both good and bad girls sound pretty hot to me.
same here rclxms.gif
marquis
post Dec 8 2006, 03:14 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Dec 8 2006, 11:11 AM)
Bad Girls vs Good Girls 

Good girls loosen a few buttons when it's hot. Bad girls make it hot by loosening a few buttons.
Good girls only own one credit card and rarely use it. Bad girls only own one bra and rarely use it.
Good girls blush during love scenes in a movie. Bad girls know they could do it better.
Good girls think they're not fully dressed without a strand of pearls. Bad girls think they're fully dressed with just a strand of pearls.

Don't....Stop...

Hahahhahahahahha brows.gif
marquis
post Dec 8 2006, 04:50 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 28 2006, 07:55 PM)
I don't know if this has been posted in here before, but here goes. All of the diary entries are pretty long, that's why I put it in spoiler tags. Open all or select the ones you're interested in. ^^

THE SECRET DIARY OF ARAGORN SON OF ARATHORN

THE SECRET DIARY OF LEGOLAS SON OF WEENUS

THE VERY SECRET DIARY OF GIMLI SON OF GLOIN

THE SECRET DIARY OF BOROMIR OF GONDOR

THE VERY SECRET DIARY OF FRODO BAGGINS:

THE VERY SECRET DIARY OF SAMWISE GAMGEE

THE VERY SECRET DIARY OF GANDALF THE GREY

The Very Secret Diary of Arwen Undomiel

The Secret Diary of Sauron

Got it from another thread here. But since I figured icecube wld update this often enough, I'd put it here. Good jokes shld be shared!

morpheus5
post Dec 10 2006, 08:47 PM

129 posts

A mother stopped her kid from going out for activities.
Mum: Son, it's too sunny now, it is not good for your health, and it is too hot.
Kid: But i want to...
Mum: You can stay home now and go out to play later in the evening.
Kid: I get it! next time I'll be an astronomer an go to the sun in the evening.
eXPeri3nc3
post Dec 10 2006, 08:55 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Dec 8 2006, 12:11 PM)
Bad Girls vs Good Girls 

Oh my... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Hornet
post Dec 11 2006, 11:37 AM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(night @ Dec 5 2006, 12:58 PM)
lolol
*dies of funny*
yen223
post Dec 11 2006, 12:10 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(morpheus5 @ Dec 10 2006, 08:47 PM)
A mother stopped her kid from going out for activities.
Mum: Son, it's too sunny now, it is not good for your health, and it is too hot.
Kid: But i want to...
Mum: You can stay home now and go out to play later in the evening.
Kid: I get it! next time I'll be an astronomer an go to the sun in the evening.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SUSAcey
post Dec 11 2006, 03:32 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

Sammy Vellu.. send astronaut to sun in teh evening... lmao
TS|ce_cube
post Dec 12 2006, 10:07 AM

48 posts

1. A FOOLish man tells a woman to STOP talking, but a WISE man tells her that she looks extremely BEAUTIFUL when her LIPS are CLOSED.

2. One GOOD way to REDUCE Alcohol consumption :

Before Marriage - Drink whenever you are SAD
After Marriage - Drink whenever you are HAPPY

3. Three FASTEST means of Communication :

1. Tele-Phone
2. Tele-Vision
3. Tell to Woman
Need still FASTER - Tell her NOT to tell ANY ONE.

4. Love your friends not their sisters. Love your sisters not their
friends.

5. A man got 2 wishes from GOD. He asked for the Best wine and Best Woman.
Next moment, he had the Best Wine and Mother Teresa next to him.
Moral : BE SPECIFIC

6. What is a BEST and WORST news you can hear at the SAME time ?
It is when your Girl Friend says YOU are the BEST KISSER among all your Friends.

7. Let us be generous like this : Four Ants are moving through a forest.

They see an ELEPHANT coming towards them. Ant 1 says : we should KILL him.
Ant 2 says : No, Let us break his Leg alone. Ant 3 says : No, we will justthrow him away from our path. Ant 4 says : No, we will LEAVE him because he is ALONE and we are FOUR.

8. If you do NOT have a Girl Friend - You are missing SOME thing in your life. If you HAVE a Girl Friend - You are missing EVERY thing in your life.

9. Question : When do you CONGRATULATE someone for their MISTAKE.
Answer : On their MARRIAGE.

10. When your LIFE is in DARKNESS, PRAY GOD and ask him to free you from Darkness. Even after you pray, if U R still in Darkness - Please PAY the ELECTRICITY BILL.

11. Why Government do NOT allow a Man to MARRY 2 Women. Because per
Constitution, you can NOT PUNISH TWICE for the same Mistake.
TS|ce_cube
post Dec 12 2006, 01:10 PM

48 posts

A womans poem

He didn't like the curry
And he didn't like my cake.
He said my biscuits were too hard...
Not like his mother used to make.
I didn't prepare the coffee right
He didn't like the stew,
I didn't mend his socks
The way his mother used to do.
I pondered for an answer
I was looking for a clue.
Isn't there anything I could do
To match his mothers shoe
Then I smiled as I saw light
One thing I could definitely do
I turned around and slapped him tight...
Like his mother used to do....!!
TS|ce_cube
post Dec 14 2006, 02:24 PM

48 posts

A woman and her boyfriend are out for New Years having a few drinks.
While they're sitting there having a good time together she starts
talking about this really great new drink.

The more she talks about it the more excited she gets, and starts
trying to talk her boyfriend into having one. After a while he gives in and lets her order the drink for him. The bartender brings the drink and puts the following on the bar -- a salt shaker, a shot of Baileys and a shot of lime juice.

The boyfriend looks at the items quizzically and the woman explains.
"First you put a bit of the salt on your tongue, next you drink the
shot of Baileys and hold it in your mouth, and finally you drink the lime juice."

So, the boyfriend, trying to go along and please her, goes for it. He puts the salt on his tongue -- salty but OK. He drinks the shot of Baileys - smooth, rich, cool, very pleasant. He thinks - this is OK.
Finally he picks up the lime juice and drinks it . in one second the sharp lime taste hits. at two seconds the Baileys curdles.and at three seconds the salty curdled bitter taste hits. This triggers his gag reflex but being manly, and not wanting to disappoint his girlfriend, he swallows the now nasty drink.
When he finally chokes it down he turns to his girlfriend.
She smiles widely at him and says,

"So, how did you like it?

"It's called the 'Blow Job's Revenge"
TS|ce_cube
post Dec 14 2006, 02:35 PM

48 posts

Slogans Promoting National Condom Week

1. Cover your stump before you hump

2. Before you attack her, wrap your whacker

3. Don't be silly, protect your willy

4. When in doubt, shroud your spout

5. Don't be a loner, cover your boner

6. You can't go wrong if you shield your dong

7. If you're not going to sack it, go home and whack it

8. If you think she's spunky, cover your monkey

9. If you slip between her thighs, be sure to condomize

10. It will be sweeter if you wrap your peter

11. She won't get sick if you wrap your d***

12. If you go into heat, package your meat

13. While you're undressing venus, dress up your penis

14. When you take off her pants and blouse, slip up your trouser mouse

15. Especially in December, gift wrap your member

16. Never, never deck her with an unwrapped pecker

17. Don't be a fool, vulcanize your tool

18. The right selection will protect your erection

19. Wrap it in foil before checking her oil

20. A crank with armor will never harm her

21. No glove, no love!

This post has been edited by |ce_cube: Dec 14 2006, 03:00 PM
farique
post Dec 14 2006, 02:48 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

was that a joke? a horrible one that is... wacko.gif
max_cjs0101
post Dec 16 2006, 04:46 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Dec 8 2006, 11:11 AM)
Bad Girls vs Good Girls 

haha
rclxms.gif
max_cjs0101
post Dec 16 2006, 04:49 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Dec 8 2006, 04:50 PM)
Got it from another thread here. But since I figured icecube wld update this often enough, I'd put it here. Good jokes shld be shared!

I think that's from fanfiction.
ello
post Dec 20 2006, 01:59 AM

138 posts

dead liau arr this thread

rayray
post Dec 20 2006, 11:20 AM

949 posts

QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Dec 14 2006, 02:35 PM)