274 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Perfumes for Guys v4, Discussion anything about fragrance

edwardleong
post Dec 18 2015, 04:41 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(squall1987 @ Dec 18 2015, 07:58 AM)
congrats bro! Lira?
QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 18 2015, 11:01 AM)
Wow. Congratulation! Lucky you. Do share your thoughts. Wait, what did you get?
QUOTE(marver @ Dec 18 2015, 11:54 AM)
Congrats on your latest acquisition | collection.
Luck you my bro.. Share your unbox the perfume.. Btw,What's your purchase?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Haha my christmas present

My sotd : Xerjoff Nio

This is undoubtedly the king of citrus. Opening has this super intense combination of mouth-watering neroli n bergamotte

The citrus opening is so real and natural which last and last and last which for me have exceeded my expectation of citrus opening dont last.

Then drydown morph into spicy woody vetiver.

Xerjoff under fragrance du bois really competitively priced and cheaper than hong kong. And overtake neroli portofino as my fav citrus scent. And cheaper too than 50ml tom ford private blend

And this have spoil my nose coz after i ever finish this bottle i will still fall back to another bottle of nio lol

I also tried casamoratti mephisto. Fragrantica reviews that similar to creed silver mountain water so i mah try and see first spray reminded me of Sospiro Allegro super class smw

marver
post Dec 18 2015, 04:58 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Dec 18 2015, 04:41 PM)

This is undoubtedly the king of citrus. Opening has this super intense combination of mouth-watering neroli n bergamotte

The citrus opening is so real and natural which last and last and last which for me have exceeded my expectation of citrus opening dont last.

Xerjoff under fragrance du bois really competitively priced and cheaper than hong kong. And overtake neroli portofino as my fav citrus scent. And cheaper too than 50ml tom ford private blend

And this have spoil my nose coz after i ever finish this bottle i will still fall back to another bottle of nio lol

I also tried casamoratti mephisto. Fragrantica reviews that similar to creed silver mountain water so i mah try and see first spray reminded me of Sospiro Allegro super class smw
Solid Choice bro +5 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Own and try Xerjoff Nio & Uden, Both are excellent fragrance.. Looking forward to try out more Casamorati 1888 line-up wink.gif
marver
post Dec 18 2015, 05:01 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 18 2015, 02:43 PM)
2 months ago it was RM860+... Now the price increases to RM970+...
Thanks for the input bro. Wonder if they carry Oud Ispahan as well?
Looking forward to hunt that in my collection too.
And i strongly feel that Dior going to increase their retail price again nx year. Most likely after / before CNY??
t0n3
post Dec 18 2015, 05:04 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Dec 18 2015, 04:41 PM)

Nice one. They say it smells similar to Mosaic by Imaginary Authors. I did test both out. I didn't find them similar.

May I know how much was it before discount?

This post has been edited by t0n3: Dec 18 2015, 05:05 PM
t0n3
post Dec 18 2015, 05:06 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 18 2015, 02:43 PM)
2 months ago it was RM860+... Now the price increases to RM970+...
Thanks for the info.
TAZIO.N
post Dec 18 2015, 05:18 PM

171 posts

Hi,wanna ask all the sifus here.Has any of you bought the perfume from fragrance.my?Are they selling authentic perfume?Thanks in advance smile.gif
edwardleong
post Dec 18 2015, 05:36 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 18 2015, 05:04 PM)
Nice one. They say it smells similar to Mosaic by Imaginary Authors. I did test both out. I didn't find them similar.

May I know how much was it before discount?
U mean casamoratti? 1200
t0n3
post Dec 18 2015, 05:44 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Dec 18 2015, 05:36 PM)
U mean casamoratti? 1200
I mean nio.
edwardleong
post Dec 18 2015, 05:46 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 18 2015, 05:44 PM)
I mean nio.

t0n3
post Dec 18 2015, 06:28 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Dec 18 2015, 05:46 PM)
After the 25% discount it's only RM585. That's a steal! Essenza-nobile is selling around RM780 too (167.23 EUR) excluding shipping.
t0n3
post Dec 18 2015, 06:34 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(TAZIO.N @ Dec 18 2015, 05:18 PM)
Hi,wanna ask all the sifus here.Has any of you bought the perfume from fragrance.my?Are they selling authentic perfume?Thanks in advance smile.gif
No, I haven't. The price seems high for an online store.
marver
post Dec 18 2015, 06:38 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 18 2015, 06:28 PM)
After the 25% discount it's only RM585. That's a steal! Essenza-nobile is selling around RM780 too (167.23 EUR) excluding shipping.
Thats the steal and daylight robbery... But sad things is the sales are over... shocking.gif
So mean any purchase are going to full retail price.
edwardleong
post Dec 18 2015, 07:27 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 18 2015, 06:28 PM)
QUOTE(marver @ Dec 18 2015, 06:38 PM)
Thats the steal and daylight robbery... But sad things is the sales are over...  shocking.gif
Haha even full retail price i also willing to pay

The full client engagement to the actual perfume packaging is way better than some of my perfume shoppinh experience.

And no nid to worry parcel tahan kat kastam. And for me its all abt the experience
poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 18 2015, 07:59 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(marver @ Dec 18 2015, 05:01 PM)
Thanks for the input bro. Wonder if they carry Oud Ispahan as well?
Looking forward to hunt that in my collection too.
And i strongly feel that Dior going to increase their retail price again nx year. Most likely after / before CNY??
Yes they do carry Oud Ispahan.

Last year it was only RM720+ during the roadshow... I wouldn't be surprise if they increase the price again next year. It's like an annual plan for them lol... laugh.gif doh.gif
izam7
post Dec 18 2015, 11:19 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Dec 18 2015, 07:27 PM)
Haha even full retail price i also willing to pay

The full client engagement to the actual perfume packaging is way better than some of my perfume shoppinh experience.
And no nid to worry parcel tahan kat kastam. And for me its all abt the experience
wow bro.....
i really jeles with u....
with that kind of price, really the best deal EVER.....

btw, have u now move to KL?
izam7
post Dec 18 2015, 11:21 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 18 2015, 07:59 PM)
Yes they do carry Oud Ispahan.

Last year it was only RM720+ during the roadshow... I wouldn't be surprise if they increase the price again next year. It's like an annual plan for them lol... laugh.gif  doh.gif
bro, is feve delicieuse also available?
the rm720 should be for 120ml bottle right?
chiahau
post Dec 18 2015, 11:21 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(marver @ Dec 18 2015, 06:38 PM)
Thats the steal and daylight robbery... But sad things is the sales are over...  shocking.gif
Told you d ma, sini orang kaya raya all tongue.gif

Anyways, my friend would be at Tsim Sha Sui area from 21st December onward.

Drop me a ping if you want anything tongue.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 18 2015, 11:33 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(izam7 @ Dec 18 2015, 11:21 PM)
bro, is feve delicieuse also available?
the rm720 should be for 120ml bottle right?
Not sure about feve delicieuse... yes all prices mentioned above are for 125ml.
Underhill
post Dec 19 2015, 12:58 AM

This too shall pass
567 posts

This thread is too fast for me to keep up. Humblest apologies for not replying. Congrats on the Xerjoff purchase. My office is in Midvalley / The Garden, imagine how hard it is to stop buying new fragrances every now and then. I walk passed luxury items, promotional roadshow on daily basis. Fragrance Du Bois is now at Robinson. Yeah the serum pen is probably not worth to get. No alcohol means bad projection, generally. But if you want to buy Oud Noir, there's 15ml travel version of it which cost RM400.

I should keep myself away from this thread now biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Underhill: Dec 19 2015, 01:02 AM
edwardleong
post Dec 19 2015, 02:47 AM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(Underhill @ Dec 19 2015, 12:58 AM)
This thread is too fast for me to keep up. Humblest apologies for not replying. Congrats on the Xerjoff purchase. My office is in Midvalley / The Garden, imagine how hard it is to stop buying new fragrances every now and then. I walk passed luxury items, promotional roadshow on daily basis. Fragrance Du Bois is now at Robinson. Yeah the serum pen is probably not worth to get. No alcohol means bad projection, generally. But if you want to buy Oud Noir, there's 15ml travel version of it which cost RM400.

I should keep myself away from this thread now biggrin.gif
Haha ok la that is why there is an hidden advantage for go high end niche ie you will really think twice or thrice before whacking and even whack also 2-3mths baru satu botol

So u bought the travel spray?

274 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:27 PM