1,163 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 9 2015, 01:56 PM)
Can't wait for 18/Dec/2015.
which website got super fire sales on that day
t0n3
post Dec 9 2015, 03:03 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Dec 9 2015, 02:41 PM)
which website got super fire sales on that day
No online store has xmas sale yet that I know of. I'm actually referring to the official release date of Star Wars movie. It'll be available at my local cinemas as early as 16/Dec/2015.

This post has been edited by t0n3: Dec 9 2015, 03:04 PM
squall1987
post Dec 10 2015, 08:18 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 9 2015, 11:19 AM)
I see a perfumista in the making here  rclxms.gif
Ended up i pull triger on mugler cologne.. I just wish I can collect all the Mugler's line cologne tongue.gif
t0n3
post Dec 10 2015, 11:10 AM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(squall1987 @ Dec 10 2015, 08:18 AM)
Ended up i pull triger on mugler cologne.. I just wish I can collect all the Mugler's line cologne  tongue.gif
It's one of the nice soapy scents out there.

SOTD - English Fern by Penhaligon's
It smells just like the picture below. Longevity isn't so good but stays in clothes.

marver
post Dec 10 2015, 11:51 AM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(squall1987 @ Dec 10 2015, 08:18 AM)
Ended up i pull triger on mugler cologne.. I just wish I can collect all the Mugler's line cologne  tongue.gif
Congrats on your haul.
Share with us your Mugler Line-up rclxms.gif
marver
post Dec 10 2015, 04:34 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

An routine thursday prayers for my thai statue.
Bought 2pairs of fresh jasmine garland for the prayers and it smells so so good.
Fresh green Jasmine notes,A bit indolic and watery notes. Just like evening garden after wet downpour.
Smooth and calming scent,and my hands automatically reach for Jasmine notes fragrance..
Was consider a few scent; Tom Ford Jasmin Rouge, ADP Gelsomino Nobile & Illuminum Saffron Amber.

End up wearing : Illuminum Saffron Amber.

t0n3
post Dec 10 2015, 05:34 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(marver @ Dec 10 2015, 04:34 PM)
An routine thursday prayers for my thai statue.
Bought 2pairs of fresh jasmine garland for the prayers and it smells so so good.
Fresh green Jasmine notes,A bit indolic and watery notes. Just like evening garden after wet downpour.
Smooth and calming scent,and my hands automatically reach for Jasmine notes fragrance..
Was consider a few scent; Tom Ford Jasmin Rouge, ADP Gelsomino Nobile & Illuminum Saffron Amber.

End up wearing : Illuminum Saffron Amber.

I like Jasmin Rouge by Tom Ford but my favorite jasmine scent has to be Le Maroc by Tauer. Love and Tears By Kilian smells similar too. I love both but prefer Le Maroc by a hair with that extra resin added. Others like Joy by Jean Patou and La Nuit by Serge Lutens are OK too.
chiahau
post Dec 10 2015, 08:12 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

I have a reliable friend going to HK in 2 weeks time tongue.gif

anybody interested in a bottle of Killian, TF or things you can't find here? tongue.gif
marver
post Dec 10 2015, 09:13 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 10 2015, 08:12 PM)

anybody interested in a bottle of Killian, TF or things you can't find here? tongue.gif
Aiseh... ini bro chiahau keep pouring poison all over the tered... laugh.gif
In that case then count me & edward in la. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Itu edwardleong my boss ma.. i ma zai only,can advance salary from him

This post has been edited by marver: Dec 10 2015, 09:14 PM
edwardleong
post Dec 10 2015, 09:59 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(marver @ Dec 10 2015, 09:13 PM)
In that case then count me & edward in la. whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

ishhh hang ni, saje nak cari pasal dgn i mad.gif vmad.gif rclxub.gif flex.gif

i no more budget lol.. jealous you all get to wear all these jasmine scents, me n my finance minister cannot get past the indolic face of it dont even say the carnal animalic side of jasmine.

This does make me remember when we were at hong kong and have the chance to try all the xerjoff, youtube reviewers are crazy abt this al khat. and i did forget on dont ever believe those ang mo noses experience, i spray it and my finance minister was so furious and dun wan me to get close to her, well i also wan to choke and vomit rclxub.gif the oud and jasmine... my advise if you think that dior leather oud is oledi very modern day animalic, then stay away from most of the oud-star line of xerjoff

especially......ZAFAR lol but if you want to let a girl that have a crush on you leave in you peace, bring her out for a date and wear zafar as your sotn icon_rolleyes.gif

Im gonna get Ambre Nuit and Bois d'argent first from dior for next year haul. these 2 magnificent scents are perfect match for dressed up guys
marver
post Dec 11 2015, 12:17 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

Out of perfume topic for a while,
Is this for real? Who know nw they come out with Body Lotion,Shampoo, Conditioner and later-on Perfume? sweat.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Whoever are adventroues enuf to try it out : http://www.lazada.com.my/pre-order-carlsbe...es-7492641.html

marver
post Dec 11 2015, 01:18 PM

Fragrance Enthusiast
688 posts

SOTD : Bleu De Chanel ( EDP )

Underhill
post Dec 11 2015, 10:20 PM

This too shall pass
567 posts

SOTD: Went out to sample Sahraa Oud, by Fragrance Du Bois. RM2500+ for 50ml. They claimed to use "100% organic vintage oud oil." I definitely love it.

I'm going to sample all of Xerjoff Stars this Monday and probably going to end up purchasing one. Stay tuned rclxms.gif

QUOTE(izam7 @ Dec 6 2015, 11:58 PM)
wow....
i'm damn jeles ma.....
right now just playing with samples here and there...
now tighten up my bajet for my first baby next month... smile.gif
Good luck with your baby, you need to puasa many things after having a baby biggrin.gif

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 7 2015, 10:30 AM)
Impressive hauls you've got there brother (it's been a looong time since I last said that in this forum)
Suddenly iris is hot againĀ  rclxms.gif

Guys don't have to shy away from floral notes. Perfume is unisex anyway.
Thank you biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Underhill: Dec 11 2015, 10:28 PM
t0n3
post Dec 11 2015, 11:08 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 10 2015, 08:12 PM)

Thanks. That's very kind of you. I don't have anything I want from HK at this time.

QUOTE(Underhill @ Dec 11 2015, 10:20 PM)
SOTD: Went out to sample Sahraa Oud, by Fragrance Du Bois. RM2500+ for 50ml. They claimed to use "100% organic vintage oud oil." I definitely love it.

I'm going to sample all of Xerjoff Stars this Monday and probably going to end up purchasing one. Stay tuned  rclxms.gif
Looking forward to your thoughts and possible haul because I just can't afford them laugh.gif
chiahau
post Dec 11 2015, 11:18 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(marver @ Dec 10 2015, 09:13 PM)
In that case then count me & edward in la. whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

I am just an enabler to force you all to spend.

QUOTE(t0n3 @ Dec 11 2015, 11:08 PM)
Thanks. That's very kind of you. I don't have anything I want from HK at this time.
Looking forward to your thoughts and possible haul because I just can't afford them  laugh.gif
I wanna force them to spend money tongue.gif
attacusatlas
post Dec 12 2015, 12:55 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Any perfume head here has any experience with the Montale perfume? I am planning to blind buy again. Thanks.
t0n3
post Dec 12 2015, 06:03 PM

1,528 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Dec 12 2015, 12:55 PM)
Any perfume head here has any experience with the Montale perfume? I am planning to blind buy again. Thanks.
I've only tried Blue Amber, Full Incense, Aoud Leather (smells like Tuscan Leather) and Aoud Forest. Which one are you planning to buy?

This post has been edited by t0n3: Dec 12 2015, 06:07 PM

274 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:58 PM