Mar 10 2017, 04:48 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kelana Jaya |
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 10 2017, 02:44 PM) Maxsoft SG/MY warranty is only one year right? hong kong one is just switch alone? without the game?Found out Ninty HK is giving 2 years warranty, with one to one swapping for faulty units at their HK HQ during this launch period Probably will get a HK set since I'll be there next month, if anything wrong during the first few days while I was there, can just drop by their HQ for replacement. HK official sets selling at HKD2340, that's around RM1300, and there's no forced bundle like Maxsoft |
Mar 10 2017, 04:48 PM
361 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Mar 10 2017, 04:53 PM
1,844 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kingdom of Sarawak |
Mar 10 2017, 04:53 PM
3,688 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: P6Punk |
went to Mid valley last nite and saw 2 unit of grey and 1 unit of neon at a shop at 3rd floor asked the price and the sales assistant told me price is 2299 for grey and 2499 for neon bundle with 2 games.
Mar 10 2017, 04:59 PM
308 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Aman Heights |
This guy really got something personal against NSW...... https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4219319
This post has been edited by RaymondT: Mar 10 2017, 05:00 PM |
Mar 10 2017, 05:07 PM
430 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Mar 10 2017, 05:11 PM
518 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(RaymondT @ Mar 10 2017, 04:59 PM) time to stock popcorn |
Mar 10 2017, 05:22 PM
1,263 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(RaymondT @ Mar 10 2017, 04:59 PM) Yeah... he can't afford |
Mar 10 2017, 05:24 PM
361 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Mar 10 2017, 05:27 PM
430 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
why bother, i enjoying my switch, i am happy and thats enough.
Mar 10 2017, 05:34 PM
Not bothered by it just very entertaining to see how they bash NSW. It's like very personal to them.......I wonder what nintendo or NSW did to them......did they buy the Wii U and found out not much game for it?
Mar 10 2017, 05:40 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Why care about poor people. We are enjoying our Switch without any issues, let them be jelly lol. Jangan jadi bodoh mcm dieorg lol.
It's just a bunch of idiots. They don't own one and they talk like they have one and that they know what's wrong with it. Jangan fanboy like them, own all consoles like me This post has been edited by Rei7: Mar 10 2017, 05:41 PM |
Mar 10 2017, 05:48 PM
1,263 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(RaymondT @ Mar 10 2017, 05:34 PM) Not bothered by it just very entertaining to see how they bash NSW. It's like very personal to them.......I wonder what nintendo or NSW did to them......did they buy the Wii U and found out not much game for it? Expecting RM15xx price tag, but then price is RM2099 with forced games bundle. Terus rage until now (see the previous NS topic). Well, i see it as weakening ringgit and Maxshit issues. Not too bad though considering people in the US also are paying USD80 premium (at Gamestop) for the Switch since it's sold out everywhere.Anyway, I have a Vita, n3DSXL, PS4 and now Switch. I just buy and play whatever I want. I didn't want Wii U bcoz it wasn't that enticing to me, but I certainly didn't bash it. Same goes for Xbox One - never was interested in Microsoft's console - especially when they tried to force their DRM to consumers... Just leave them be - i'm sure they're jelly watching us play happily - and I'm also quite sure they're also visiting this thread daily |
Mar 10 2017, 05:54 PM
I have Sony and also Nintendo consoles and handheld but not Microsoft......but I don't rage at eggs box (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAG39jKi0lI) people for not having enough JRPG on the eggs box.
Mar 10 2017, 05:56 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Looking at gamestop bundle over our bundle, i think i'm pretty glad ours aren't as expensive as them now. The force bundle makes me get 1-2 Switch as well and it isn't so bad because i'd get it eventually. The game is fun, just played with my little sis today lol. In one week or or so cuti sekolah. I balik kampung and can have some fun with little cousin's with 1-2 Switch. Not so bad
Mar 10 2017, 05:57 PM
518 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 10 2017, 05:48 PM) Expecting RM15xx price tag, but then price is RM2099 with forced games bundle. Terus rage until now (see the previous NS topic). Well, i see it as weakening ringgit and Maxshit issues. Not too bad though considering people in the US also are paying USD80 premium (at Gamestop) for the Switch since it's sold out everywhere. im still in rage tho, but after removing the price of games the switch still falls below rm1600 then i decided to give up and pay lorAnyway, I have a Vita, n3DSXL, PS4 and now Switch. I just buy and play whatever I want. I didn't want Wii U bcoz it wasn't that enticing to me, but I certainly didn't bash it. Same goes for Xbox One - never was interested in Microsoft's console - especially when they tried to force their DRM to consumers... Just leave them be - i'm sure they're jelly watching us play happily - and I'm also quite sure they're also visiting this thread daily mana tau till today still no news when the second batch is arriving S: |
Mar 10 2017, 05:59 PM
2,735 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Malaysia - Swindon Town |
Must be really poor people that always wanna complain this and that. Not that im against poor people really, but reading their comments will have some sort of brain-damaging effects. Early adopters usually pay higher prices, it has always been this case, from consoles to computing parts like GPU. Can't accept it then wait a few months for the price to be stabilized.
I'm coming from a Sony background, from the old PSone all the way to PS4, I think Nintendo has come out with something out of the ordinary this time around, which is a good thing. Not a perfect console though, but PS4 isn't too. Well back to playing the Switch for me. Life is to be embraced and enjoyed, not making everything a sour issue to talk about unless obviously if you're a kid with no money but a big mouth to complain, or a fark-up middle-age Unker with no life. Criticizing is good,condemning is not. 2 different things. In Malaysia, Bijan 2.6B issue alone is enough for us not to take other things so seriously or else, you'd have serious mental issue ley. |
Mar 10 2017, 05:59 PM
Just bought Tronsmart powerbank......it has USB Type C output with max output of 3A. Was testing briefly while playing Zelda.....seems like to be charging the NSW. I think the cable also important....earlier was using el-cheapo USB C cable with my Mi 10000mAH powerbank, couldn't charge but then I used my mipad 2 usb c cable and it charges whie playing games on the NSW. Need to test more. Really, playing Zelda on the pro controller and the joycon.....night and day.....at first i was sceptical.....but now.....
Mar 10 2017, 06:01 PM
35 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
See, hating on switch? fine, I get it, you are too poor for this.
But PUTTING effort into creating thread, compiling information, living inside the hate echo chamber is just sad. I get it, you hate switch, move on with your life, enjoy your playstation or whatever. But when you refuse to let it go, CONSTANTLY creating threads and going around spreading stuff like these, I'm impressed with his determination. This guy is on a whole new level with his hate for Switch, sadly there are stupid people in this world that will take words from people like him and forever has that bad impression on Switch, granted that if they are that stupid, they aren't interested on Switch to do any research anyway. But hey, this guy is feeling insecure, he needed others to also justify not buying a switch. This post has been edited by MattAces: Mar 10 2017, 06:07 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:25 AM |