126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V3

TSgkl83
post Nov 10 2006, 11:20 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:16 PM)
yeah... i was bumped twice by kei... spinning 360. A sudden apprearance from kei behind of me

g2 also simliar... i knew ryugan dsc when race, but saw him chasing behind me... i better let him go to avoid banging... tongue.gif

Edit
why kenny blow engine? u not using 3 radiator intake?

This post has been edited by gkl83: Nov 10 2006, 11:22 PM
ryugan
post Nov 10 2006, 11:21 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(staggy @ Nov 10 2006, 11:16 PM)
Hey Ryugan....cannot la race on both groups. You crashed on G1 and then join G2 to start another race....not fair to other drivers  whistling.gif
i got dc again how?
so i try refer back my g2 group..yes connected @ last n got dc oso..u dunno my situation here..fighting wif gkl n edwin w/out know da time n lap oso

plus i din finish a lap oso..n din bang anyone..just 1st corner mah @ G1.. n got dc cry.gif

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:20 PM)
g2 also simliar... i knew ryugan dsc when race, but saw him chasing behind me... i better let him go to avoid banging...  tongue.gif

Edit
can u image ..chasing GKL n edwin w/out knowing da gap plus wat lap?
struggle here.. all stuck @ 5th position n 7th Lap

i was oni @ 5th lap..my line dc..but i keep continuing..suddenly its online back..lots of bug here..

This post has been edited by ryugan: Nov 10 2006, 11:32 PM
TSgkl83
post Nov 10 2006, 11:26 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Nov 10 2006, 11:21 PM)
i got dc again how?
so i try refer back my g2 group..yes connected @ last n got dc oso..u dunno my situation here..fighting wif gkl n edwin w/out know da  time n lap oso

plus i din finish a lap oso..n din bang anyone..just 1st corner mah @ G1.. n got dc cry.gif

i know wat ur feeling is tat...
i got dsc b4 when race... but i still continue to race and at last connected back to host... but during the dsc i started frus and keep banging only... sweat.gif

if ryugan not dsc, i believe he can get the better position...
staggy
post Nov 10 2006, 11:28 PM

i got dc again how?
so i try refer back my g2 group..yes connected @ last n got dc oso..u dunno my situation here..fighting wif gkl n edwin w/out know da  time n lap oso

I don't think you got DC'ed...check the VCR. you bumped into specter and crashed out. check out elapsed time 60 to 65.
TSgkl83
post Nov 10 2006, 11:31 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(staggy @ Nov 10 2006, 11:28 PM)
I don't think you got DC'ed...check the VCR. you bumped into specter and crashed out. check out elapsed time 60 to 65.

haiya... once DC, the car will lost control when cornering and go straight 1, maybe so ngam DC before cornering... oftenly can see the car in front me bang to the wall if lagging or dsc... rolleyes.gif
woe.com
post Nov 10 2006, 11:32 PM

438 posts

ya ryugan, i didnt notice u behind me on last 3-4 lap, u suddently appear beside me and overtake me.. =.="

I'm here officially apologize to jacky as i 'kiss' him a little and make him spun, but u suddently so slow at tat corner, i already braking but cant avoid it, too sudden, so sorry..
tycheah_7
post Nov 10 2006, 11:33 PM

795 posts

i got dc again how?

plus i din finish a lap oso..n din bang anyone..just 1st corner mah @ G1.. cry.gif
u've agreed to join G1 for race... so you should not join any other group for the race. Firstly, you should not join any other group assigned to you or there would be a penalty...

moreover, you bang me at 1st lap b4 u're out!! vcr time: 60

here's the proof:
mie2
post Nov 10 2006, 11:34 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(staggy @ Nov 10 2006, 11:28 PM)
from my replay.. it show kei went to ryugan's back but nothing happen... ryugan went straight to wall.. hit front.. but lost rear and RR tyre blink.gif rclxub.gif
ryugan
post Nov 10 2006, 11:38 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:33 PM)
u've agreed to join G1 for race... so you should not join any other group for the race. Firstly, you should not join any other group assigned to you or there would be a penalty...

moreover, you bang me at 1st lap b4 u're out!! vcr time: 60

here's the proof:
dc condition... my car will 'automatically' controled by 'lag' n last key u tekan..it remains still..dats y it happen..but i din bang anyone lo..

i got dc..

i think same situation if i was @ G2..but fortunately it din bang anyone..when i 'reconnected'

This post has been edited by ryugan: Nov 10 2006, 11:53 PM
edison_84
post Nov 10 2006, 11:39 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

ryugan's case under investigation
jiunkei_46
post Nov 10 2006, 11:42 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(mie2 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:34 PM)
from my replay.. it show kei went to ryugan's back but nothing happen... ryugan went straight to wall.. hit front.. but lost rear and RR tyre  blink.gif  rclxub.gif
duno wut happened also...mayb alredi laggine here and there..???
woe.com
post Nov 10 2006, 11:42 PM

438 posts

sad for Edison, another DNF doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
jacky5283
post Nov 10 2006, 11:46 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Nov 10 2006, 11:32 PM)
ya ryugan, i didnt notice u behind me on last 3-4 lap, u suddently appear beside me and overtake me.. =.="

I'm here officially apologize to jacky as i 'kiss' him a little and make him spun, but u suddently so slow at tat corner, i already braking but cant avoid it, too sudden, so sorry..
Haha, you are carrying 3 stops fuel and im carrying 2 stops fuel, and that accident was on first lap, of course i have to brake earlier than you sweat.gif
jacky5283
post Nov 10 2006, 11:49 PM

174 posts

What a disgrace and shame to Ferarri retiring the race for the cause of FUEL...
tycheah_7
post Nov 10 2006, 11:51 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:49 PM)
The "horse" ran out of breath....
TSgkl83
post Nov 10 2006, 11:51 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:49 PM)

u didnt do the fuel test on normal race? look like u miscount 1 lap fuel loh...
jiunkei_46
post Nov 10 2006, 11:54 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

erm..so my case how?esp on the mclarens...
woe.com
post Nov 10 2006, 11:55 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:51 PM)

u didnt do the fuel test on normal race? look like u miscount 1 lap fuel loh...
But i over count 3 lap more fuel.... sweat.gif
tycheah_7
post Nov 11 2006, 01:32 AM

795 posts

This is what will happen if u pit with the same team at the same time during the race! Happened to me n staggy... dammit

young_soul
post Nov 11 2006, 03:10 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:20 PM)
Edit
engine temp was ok, only 125 degrees at the end. I guess it was just pushed to the max. I did some gear changes so that it will reach and stay at the maximum RPM for about 5 seconds per lap. You guys don't have that...except mie2 tongue.gif

QUOTE(ryugan @ Nov 10 2006, 11:38 PM)
i got dc..
i think same situation if i was @ G2..but fortunately it din bang anyone..when i 'reconnected'
ok lah, enough about this...problem is, you shouldn't have gone back to G2 after you DC from G1. I know its not fair that you DC, but wat to do...I couldn't connect in Spain also wat. 0 points whistling.gif

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Nov 10 2006, 11:54 PM)
erm..so my case how?esp on the mclarens...
I need time to look through the replay...you'll know soon enough tongue.gif

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Nov 11 2006, 01:32 AM)
This is what will happen if u pit with the same team at the same time during the race! Happened to me n staggy... dammit
isn't staggy behind you? Tell him...."let me pit first! move your butt!!" laugh.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 11 2006, 03:14 AM

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:27 AM