This post has been edited by young_soul: Dec 28 2006, 12:58 AM
League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V3
Dec 28 2006, 12:56 AM
2,032 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BBC Studios |
enough about aids or momo...just follow the league rules. I don't want another Raikkonen case here. Bickering about view and nonsense...in the end, still performing the same in the other league
This post has been edited by young_soul: Dec 28 2006, 12:58 AM |
Dec 28 2006, 01:01 AM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I am not raikkonen and be noticed this is Jacky...
In my case here, we are lagging something here... Formula One in real life is fun to watch when the teams worked hard to achieve victories. However what i see here is each driver have only their own strategy and setups, which shows no teamwork. I am looking forward for the next season with teams implemention. This post has been edited by jacky5283: Dec 28 2006, 01:04 AM |
Dec 28 2006, 01:28 AM
coz this season is solo mar
Dec 28 2006, 01:43 AM
684 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Seremban, On Gixxer |
QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 12:56 AM) enough about aids or momo...just follow the league rules. I don't want another Raikkonen case here. Bickering about view and nonsense...in the end, still performing the same in the other league well bcoz i got unlucky race everytime i race..DC,banged,In F1C i'm stil using keyboard no MOMO..my plan using MOMO in RH2005 but i oledi install rFactor F12005 @ GTR2 oso i got same fate @Jacky i like ur spirit man..ur passion.freak.but u hav to look other Sim game not only in F1C oso.. i heard GTR2 will be in WCG @kenny.. since u got ur MOMO y u din try GTR2? |
Dec 28 2006, 08:28 AM
438 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
hey, just notice this in GTR2 topic "Where The MEN Are Separated From BOYS". when i saw tis, 1st come to my mind i was thinking was, "GTR2 oni mean for older MEN? 18sx?"
Then F1c should put "LYN F1c - Real Boys, Real Spirits and where the Youngsters are gather" Sorry, just my funny thinking, no offence... |
Dec 28 2006, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(ryugan @ Dec 28 2006, 01:43 AM) no time for it. Our schedule this season is damn tight. And I'm fighting for championship here. I can go pawn them later QUOTE(woe.com @ Dec 28 2006, 08:28 AM) hey, just notice this in GTR2 topic "Where The MEN Are Separated From BOYS". when i saw tis, 1st come to my mind i was thinking was, "GTR2 oni mean for older MEN? 18sx?" lol...got such thing? I wonder what it means |
Dec 28 2006, 09:56 AM
438 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
kenny, i think we should postpone the race tis week.. i think the connection back to normal condition will need around 3 weeks more or less to fix the submarine cable, source reported by 988 radio today..
Dec 28 2006, 10:34 AM
1,972 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(woe.com @ Dec 28 2006, 09:56 AM) kenny, i think we should postpone the race tis week.. i think the connection back to normal condition will need around 3 weeks more or less to fix the submarine cable, source reported by 988 radio today.. im also worried bout that..somehow my place here connection also not really stable.. |
Dec 28 2006, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 27 2006, 10:42 PM) QUOTE(woe.com @ Dec 28 2006, 09:56 AM) kenny, i think we should postpone the race tis week.. i think the connection back to normal condition will need around 3 weeks more or less to fix the submarine cable, source reported by 988 radio today.. oi, baca lah I said "until further notice" coz the line seems good yesterday...but when we were practicing in Adrian's room...whao, lag until cannot type, change window, this, that This post has been edited by young_soul: Dec 28 2006, 11:11 AM |
Dec 28 2006, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 08:47 AM) no time for it. Our schedule this season is damn tight. And I'm fighting for championship here. I can go pawn them later if u good enuf lol...got such thing? I wonder what it means join gtr2 ...plis dun talk like 'boys' ..can pawn them/or go faster i challenge u to join gtr2..'we' all waiting This post has been edited by ryugan: Dec 28 2006, 11:38 AM |
Dec 28 2006, 12:15 PM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gran Turismo Defence Force |
QUOTE(ryugan @ Dec 28 2006, 11:29 AM) if u good enuf lol... dont start a fight lah ryugan. kenny is good racer, he can join us when ever he wants lar....join gtr2 ...plis dun talk like 'boys' ..can pawn them/or go faster i challenge u to join gtr2..'we' all waiting on another note... i like to use f1c result to do something like this.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « so i will make gtr2 stats, f1c stats and all time stats (gtr2 + f1c)....... and became some sort of online racing cv... |
Dec 28 2006, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(ryugan @ Dec 28 2006, 11:29 AM) if u good enuf haiyoh, why you so rush la...I also got a full time job la ok? Supposed to be quitting my job at the end of Jan...and when F1C finish at the end of Jan also, I come to GTR2 while F1C is having a break join gtr2 ...plis dun talk like 'boys' ..can pawn them/or go faster i challenge u to join gtr2..'we' all waiting oh ya, did I not go faster than you and gkl83 in one of the tracks last time? With keyboard, and no aids? evohahn: err...how to combine F1C and GTR2 stats? This post has been edited by young_soul: Dec 28 2006, 12:32 PM |
Dec 28 2006, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 12:24 PM) evohahn: err...how to combine F1C and GTR2 stats? i see. rite now i'm manually key in the result on 1st page. let me finish first and i'll get back to you for additional info. the info that i would like to combine...Driver name : No. of races done : No. of race laps driven : No. of Pole : No. of wins : No. of fastest lap : No. of pole-win-fast lap : No. of points : No. of podiums : |
Dec 28 2006, 01:40 PM
you're doing GTR2 driver profiles first rite? I will do for F1C drivers maybe next week. This week got new year celebration
err...what is "No. of pole-win-fast lap"? All 3 stats combined? |
Dec 28 2006, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 01:40 PM) you're doing GTR2 driver profiles first rite? I will do for F1C drivers maybe next week. This week got new year celebration i've finished the GTR2 stats... just like my previous post (in the spoiler). i've key in up to Monaco stats for F1C...err...what is "No. of pole-win-fast lap"? All 3 stats combined? number of pole-win-fast lap meaning in racing its call a hattrick, where you got pole, wins the race and clocked the fastest lap in the same race. |
Dec 28 2006, 02:08 PM
oh ok. Can you pass to me the file later? I'll fill in the blanks once after work.
Dec 28 2006, 02:11 PM
ok. i'll pass to you tomorow
Dec 28 2006, 02:42 PM
3,385 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Sao Paolo, Brazil |
Wah big war here...i registered to play F1C yesterday...but as soon as i saw GTR2 i know im in...hehehe...
sorry guys. 2 sims is too much for me....i'll end up infront of the pc all day...which i already doing... lol |
Dec 28 2006, 04:38 PM
8,635 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Jeonju/Jeollabuk-do |
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 28 2006, 12:15 PM) lol... dont start a fight lah ryugan. kenny is good racer, he can join us when ever he wants lar.... Cool ryugan. I'm looking for adrian here but saw someone 'kutuk2' me. So I read a little. Kenny, no nice lah talking behind my back. Still have grudge is it? What I do over there is my business. I know I'm not fast BUT i'm proud racing with no aids & using cockpit view CAUSE it simulate the real thing....if the car is easy to drive (with assistant)...that's NOT challenging at ALL....the international league will laugh at me. With AIDS = Novice (I'm here previously BUT i won't go back) No AIDS = Pro (This is what i want....i'm a man...lol) I would appreciate it if you don't mention my name ever again in here. I never mention LYN F1C drivers at GTR2 thread. QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 28 2006, 02:42 PM) Cheers mate!This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Dec 28 2006, 05:33 PM |
Dec 28 2006, 05:15 PM
BTW
how's da qualy tonite..any changes? |
| Change to: | 0.0265sec