126 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V3

PRINZE
post Dec 28 2006, 06:19 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 12:17 AM)
of course you want aids off lah...you're using momo and the others are using keyboard. Go buy them all a momo before you ask for no aids laugh.gif
i'm using keyboard as well.. just off the auto gear shift will do... lol
young_soul
post Dec 28 2006, 06:24 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 27 2006, 10:42 PM)
Shanghai race is delayed until further notice. smile.gif
source
sigh...I've already posted this twice and yet you guys keep on asking.

Raikkonen, your name is used even in the rulebook as an example. Not the bickering part but one of the accidents which involved you and ryugan in Imola...if you remember.

Things got out of hand a little and I had to use your name as an example...sorry, but come on, even if you don't say it...we know you guys in GTR2 league are calling us "boys" just because we have aids on. Personally I don't like you guys...not considering other people who cannot afford a MOMO but still want to experience racing. Let's take Jacky for example. He's still a student, parents...can afford but don't want to waste money on a MOMO. But he has passion for racing in F1. And here he is...enjoying races with us. He's, to me, the most passionate racer around. Which is also making it hard to understand him a little laugh.gif

I know whatever I say, you will still think that "without aids" is the "manly" choice. Aids are only for "pu$$y", "cowards" or "chicken-sh*t". But let me ask you this...can you drive as fast as these "chicken-sh*t"? laugh.gif

Understand your car, understand the corners, understand the track, understand what it takes to do a good lap time, understand what it takes to not crash, understand what it takes to win. GIVE ME ALL YOU'VE GOT!! I WANT CHALLENGE!! I HUNGER CHALLENGE!! YOUR PRIDE IS YOUR PRIDE, I WANT MY PRIDE!! COME TRY & BEAT ME!!!

Oh wait, I've already been beaten by mie2 sweat.gif laugh.gif Good luck in GTR2, coz I will steal lots of championship points when I arrive icon_rolleyes.gif

PRINZE: some aids will be removed next season tongue.gif this season was just a test but its being hammered by some people sad.gif

time to sleep. I wonder what flaming awaits me when I wake up yawn.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Dec 28 2006, 06:26 PM
jacky5283
post Dec 28 2006, 06:30 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 06:24 PM)

Raikkonen, your name is used even in the rulebook as an example. Not the bickering part but one of the accidents which involved you and ryugan in Imola...if you remember.

Things got out of hand a little and I had to use your name as an example...sorry, but come on, even if you don't say it...we know you guys in GTR2 league are calling us "boys" just because we have aids on. Personally I don't like you guys...not considering other people who cannot afford a MOMO but still want to experience racing. Let's take Jacky for example. He's still a student, parents...can afford but don't want to waste money on a MOMO. But he has passion for racing in F1. And here he is...enjoying races with us. He's, to me, the most passionate racer around. Which is also making it hard to understand him a little laugh.gif

I know whatever I say, you will still think that "without aids" is the "manly" choice. Aids are only for "pu$$y", "cowards" or "chicken-sh*t". But let me ask you this...can you drive as fast as these "chicken-sh*t"? laugh.gif

Understand your car, understand the corners, understand the track, understand what it takes to do a good lap time, understand what it takes to not crash, understand what it takes to win. GIVE ME ALL YOU'VE GOT!! I WANT CHALLENGE!! I HUNGER CHALLENGE!! YOUR PRIDE IS YOUR PRIDE, I WANT MY PRIDE!! COME TRY & BEAT ME!!!

Oh wait, I've already been beaten by mie2 sweat.gif laugh.gif  Good luck in GTR2, coz I will steal lots of championship points when I arrive icon_rolleyes.gif

PRINZE: some aids will be removed next season tongue.gif this season was just a test but its being hammered by some people sad.gif

Truthfully the best statement in this thread. notworthy.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 28 2006, 06:48 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

No more flaming (at least not from me).
Been debating and flaming with you before.
Pointless actually.

Things got out of hand a little
Out of hand is not an excuse.
Please lash anger with your intelligence...I'm sure you have one.
Don't kasi 'busuk' my name here.

Months ago I promised one of the stewards here that I won't post anymore in here.
I'm pissed when I saw my name came up again in a bad manner.

Maybe I'll join LYN F1C again when you are no longer here laugh.gif
oops.gif I don't think so since rFactor F1 League will start next year tongue.gif
Besides, no one played F1C anymore.
Even FIA is using F1 rFactor now.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Dec 28 2006, 06:53 PM
jacky5283
post Dec 28 2006, 07:15 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Dec 28 2006, 06:48 PM)
No more flaming (at least not from me).
Been debating and flaming with you before.
Pointless actually.
Out of hand is not an excuse.
Please lash anger with your intelligence...I'm sure you have one.
Don't kasi 'busuk' my name here.

Months ago I promised one of the stewards here that I won't post anymore in here.
I'm pissed when I saw my name came up again in a bad manner.

Maybe I'll join LYN F1C again when you are no longer here  laugh.gif
oops.gif  I don't think so since rFactor F1 League will start next year tongue.gif
I don't understand what mentality you have here. Formula One is Formula One, I don't get why are you boasting around with rFactor.
I am being understood that rFactor is a better racing sim than F1C because it supports a lots of mod and better graphics. Who doesnt want that game? Well, I am also being told that this game can only get by purchasing the original version.
Yes, most of my F1C mates are working and can afford the game, but how about me? I am just a mere poor student who just finished his SPM.

Maybe I'll join LYN F1C again when you are no longer here  laugh.gif
oops.gif  I don't think so since rFactor F1 League will start next year tongue.gif

I don't like this statement here.

We play and race in F1C because we have passion in F1 and we have a lot of fun almost everyday racing together. I remembered when I first stepped into this league, Kenny and Ryugan had guided me so much to feat the pace of the fellow racers here. I am proud of myself being here with these guys.

As I said, with aids or no aids, with wheels or no wheels, we are here to gather, share our thoughts and funs.

No offence.
ryugan
post Dec 28 2006, 07:29 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

Oh wait, I've already been beaten by mie2 sweat.gif laugh.gif Good luck in GTR2, coz I will steal lots of championship points when I arrive icon_rolleyes.gif

ic..i will remember ur crap words there..since shanghai race postpone ,lets race in gtr2
not oni mie2 can beat u dude..jacky oso beat u oledi..less xp than u ,just like me ..less xp but still can compete old fart F1gamer like u (n what..3 years? stil using aids?omg)
grow up boys yawn.gif

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Dec 28 2006, 07:15 PM)
I don't get why are you boasting around with rFactor.
I am being understood that rFactor is a better racing sim than F1C because it supports a lots of mod and better graphics.

We play and race in F1C because we have passion in F1 and we have a lot of fun almost everyday racing together. I remembered when I first stepped into this league, Kenny and Ryugan had guided me so much to feat the pace of the fellow racers here. I am proud of myself being here with these guys.

lol tot u said F1C far more better laugh.gif
i like ur attitude man.. (low profile style)

i dont like kenny's attitude..always proud himself
i remember when he play gtr2 once n said he can go faster
but somehow still asking for aids on n cannot change da view bcoz locked @ cockpit view rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Dec 28 2006, 07:54 PM
edison_84
post Dec 28 2006, 08:30 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Dec 28 2006, 04:38 PM)
Cool ryugan.

I'm looking for adrian here but saw someone 'kutuk2' me.
So I read a little.

Kenny, no nice lah talking behind my back.
Still have grudge is it?
What I do over there is my business.

I know I'm not fast BUT i'm proud racing with no aids & using cockpit view CAUSE it simulate the real thing....if the car is easy to drive (with assistant)...that's NOT challenging at ALL....the international league will laugh at me.

With AIDS = Novice (I'm here previously BUT i won't go back)

No AIDS = Pro (This is what i want....i'm a man...lol)
I would appreciate it if you don't mention my name ever again in here.
icon_rolleyes.gif

I never mention LYN F1C drivers at GTR2 thread.
Cheers mate!
No aids or pro does not mean you are man lar. To be a real man, must after xxx. lol.. rclxm9.gif Thats man. tongue.gif thumbup.gif

Update:
No need F1C, rFactor or GTR2, we settle it at Sepang F1C cool.gif

This post has been edited by edison_84: Dec 28 2006, 08:34 PM
evoHahn
post Dec 28 2006, 08:34 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

oh stop this bickering now.. you are fighting like some little kids (maybe some of you are..). This is the reason why i quit this league in the first place. endless bickering.

young_soul @ kenny : there are no way that the GTR2 sub title implied that this league is for boys. Its a open challenge to any one who are willing to take it. and cut the only-momo-can-drive gtr crap. gkl and redline have tried using a cheaper alternative such as gamepads. and it works.

ryugan & raikkonen : no more fighting okay..... just leave it be...

jacky : for a young age person, you've proved that you are one of the mature one. and for that i salute you rclxms.gif rclxms.gif .

okay and let me explain the rational of gtr2 having only auto clutch aids. the reason is simple, most of the top europe and usa online league adopt the same rules... in fact some of the league has no aids at all.

i've had the oppoturnity to race in VMS GP2 (an european league) and most of them look down on Malaysian online racer. when some us, malaysian, did well; some of them accused us lagging their server. so we left the league and form the gtr2 league.

so there's no way that our gtr2 league is exclusively for wheels owner only.

edit : typo.... lol

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Dec 28 2006, 08:36 PM
adrian0229
post Dec 28 2006, 08:59 PM

3,913 posts

if u all race wif yus b4 that..u will kno that he is using momo..but then he can get fastest lap...lik ryugan told me..if use momo in f1c...ur time will slow around 1sec compare wif kyb..but wat yus did?he prove us that he able 2 do fast lap....

no point argue la...dun u feel sien?by the way...this forum is open 2 evryone...not juz for 1person...if somebody feel others bullshitting,juz ignore it la....as we dun hv the 'power' to stop them rite?example lik me...if u think my above statement is bullshitting...juz ignore it...no point scolding or argueing my statement...
adrian0229
post Dec 28 2006, 09:11 PM

3,913 posts

1thing.....hamachi can on dy.....
jacky5283
post Dec 28 2006, 09:14 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 28 2006, 08:59 PM)
if u all race wif yus b4 that..u will kno that he is using momo..but then he can get fastest lap...lik ryugan told me..if use momo in f1c...ur time will slow around 1sec compare wif kyb..but wat yus did?he prove us that he able 2 do fast lap....

no point argue la...dun u feel sien?by the way...this forum is open 2 evryone...not juz for 1person...if somebody feel others bullshitting,juz ignore it la....as we dun hv the 'power' to stop them rite?example lik me...if u think my above statement is bullshitting...juz ignore it...no point scolding or argueing my statement...
Hoho... As for me leh, I love people to debate with me, esspecially correcting my mistakes...
ryugan
post Dec 28 2006, 09:15 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

aahh... much better now.. rclxm9.gif
just try to express my feelin' oni..
now lega dy.. laugh.gif
i had enuf flaming for today.sori for everyone involve in this isue laugh.gif
young_soul
post Dec 28 2006, 09:18 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Dec 28 2006, 07:29 PM)
ic..i will remember ur crap words there..since shanghai race postpone ,lets race in gtr2
not oni mie2 can beat u dude..jacky oso beat u oledi..less xp than u ,just like me ..less xp but still can compete old fart F1gamer like u (n what..3 years? stil using aids?omg)
grow up boys yawn.gif
lol tot u said F1C far more better laugh.gif
i like ur attitude man.. (low profile style)

i dont like kenny's attitude..always proud himself
i remember when he play gtr2 once n said he can go faster
but somehow still asking for aids on n cannot change da view bcoz locked @ cockpit view rolleyes.gif
I see a lot of words being put into my mouth here. First of all who said I have been playing F1 for 3 years? blink.gif I played once in F1 2000 and that's it.

yes, jacky beat me. You're forgetting adrian, gkl83, & edwin too. I am honored to have skillful people around to refresh my fighting spirit. What about you? Have you ever beaten me? whistling.gif Well, except for the time when I got into an accident with Adrian and crashed myself...NEVER

Me still using aids? Are you not using them yourself in previous races? Since you think you're faster than I am...why don't you race us without aids? Use your MOMO which you're so proud of.

yes, I did once say I can go faster...I remember that was the time I posted the time for...forgot what was the track's name. Basically that time was about 1 second slower than what I could do. But did I "keep" asking for aid? That is very weird considering I haven't posted in the GTR2 thread since....before the league started. I asked once before the league started and that was it. Because I didn't have MOMO. What's wrong with that?

oh ya, did I not mention that the time I posted was using your locked cockpit view? I have the habit of playing the game with the "view" I started with. Saves me time of adjusting to other views. Same with Daytona, Initial D, Battle Gear, F1, Need for Speed, those rally games, Fallout, Outrun 2 and GTR2

I am proud of myself...why not? I'm proud of my profile, got the least number of accidents, penalties, stable finishes and on top of it all...I'm on TOP of the championship table. Very much close to clinching my first championship.

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 28 2006, 08:34 PM)
young_soul @ kenny : there are no way that the GTR2 sub title implied that this league is for boys. Its a open challenge to any one who are willing to take it. and cut the only-momo-can-drive gtr crap. gkl and redline have tried using a cheaper alternative such as gamepads. and it works.
I can understand that GTR2's subtitle is not implied to this league, but there are some people mis-use them...for example:-
QUOTE(ryugan @ Dec 28 2006, 11:29 AM)
join gtr2  ...plis dun talk like 'boys' ..can pawn them/or go faster
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Dec 28 2006, 04:38 PM)
No AIDS = Pro (This is what i want....i'm a man...lol)
QUOTE(ryugan @ Dec 28 2006, 07:29 PM)
grow up boys yawn.gif
can you not help but to think that GTR2's subtitle is being implied in that manner? Look at this thread, we never did put anything like that. Because I know the consequences of having one.

evo...there is no need to explain your reason to have "no aids" in GTR2. I have said my reasons for having aids on in this league but it seems that nobody reads them. Instead, I have people adding words into my mouth. Please understand that whatever the league starts with, its the choice of the league creators. I never did imagine getting my hands on a MOMO, neither did I know there was that many people using MOMO here. However I know this much, not everyone has them. Not everyone can afford them. Please hammer those last two sentences into the heads of anyone else who speaks of aids again here.

young_soul
post Dec 28 2006, 09:21 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 28 2006, 08:59 PM)
yes, I am also tired of explaining the same thing over and over again.

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 28 2006, 09:11 PM)
1thing.....hamachi can on dy.....
unfortunately I've already delayed the Shanghai race...if the line is really ok. We will race next week smile.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Dec 28 2006, 09:22 PM
ryugan
post Dec 28 2006, 09:27 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 09:18 PM)
I see a lot of words being put into my mouth here. First of all who said I have been playing F1 for 3 years? blink.gif I played once in F1 2000 and that's it.

yes, jacky beat me. You're forgetting adrian, gkl83, & edwin too. I am honored to have skillful people around to refresh my fighting spirit. What about you? Have you ever beaten me? whistling.gif Well, except for the time when I got into an accident with Adrian and crashed myself...NEVER
lol u start it back sweat.gif
tot i oledi end this issue

bcoz i'm new.need a lot of practice..
i cant beat u yet...but dun u remember,i face too many 'obstacle' n unlucky in da previous race..i cant join,DC, banged dat kind of stuff

try beat my qualy time wink.gif

haha love to see someone emotional @ this time laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ryugan: Dec 28 2006, 09:40 PM
evoHahn
post Dec 28 2006, 09:54 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 09:18 PM)
evo...there is no need to explain your reason to have "no aids" in GTR2. I have said my reasons for having aids on in this league but it seems that nobody reads them. Instead, I have people adding words into my mouth. Please understand that whatever the league starts with, its the choice of the league creators. I never did imagine getting my hands on a MOMO, neither did I know there was that many people using MOMO here. However I know this much, not everyone has them. Not everyone can afford them. Please hammer those last two sentences into the heads of anyone else who speaks of aids again here.
lol and i need you to hammer the thought you have to have a wheel first then only able to join in our league and in reality you do not.

and can i have my old car back?

EDIT : my old car... the toyota.... when is shanghai race?

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Dec 28 2006, 10:05 PM
young_soul
post Dec 28 2006, 10:07 PM

2,032 posts

ryugan, one thing I did have respect of you is your qualifying time. That's why we called you "King of Qualifying" in the first place. And I was typing that when you replied...I didn't want to delete it. Just want to state that a lof of things were not said by me. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 28 2006, 09:54 PM)
lol and i need you to hammer the thought you have to have a wheel first then only able to join in our league and in reality you do not.

and can i have my old car back?
on the contrary, I already bought RedLine's MOMO a few months back smile.gif
old car? err...McLaren was it? Why not?
Next season we will be limiting the number of drivers in a team.
A number of changes will be done for next season. smile.gif

edit: oh ya...the Toyota tongue.gif Shanghai race will be delayed until further notice. Not sure when will the Internet lines go back to normal.

This post has been edited by young_soul: Dec 28 2006, 10:09 PM
evoHahn
post Dec 28 2006, 10:11 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Dec 28 2006, 10:07 PM)
on the contrary, I already bought RedLine's MOMO a few months back smile.gif
old car? err...McLaren was it? Why not?
Next season we will be limiting the number of drivers in a team.
A number of changes will be done for next season. smile.gif
lol i know that lah... i was saying hi when you tested gtr and rFactor lah...

maybe i re phrase : no need momo to join gtr. nuff said. smile.gif seriously lah. nuff said.

i was in toyota before switched to Mclaren. i might join only races not qualifying. when is shanghai?
young_soul
post Dec 28 2006, 10:35 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 28 2006, 10:11 PM)
lol i know that lah... i was saying hi when you tested gtr and rFactor lah...

maybe i re phrase : no need momo to join gtr. nuff said. smile.gif seriously lah. nuff said.

i was in toyota before switched to Mclaren. i might join only races not qualifying. when is shanghai?
oh...that was you? No problem...just like PRINZE, he only participate in races.

Anyway I am having a problem with the MOMO now...actually a few weeks already. The force feedback is making the wheel go left and right to the max. Can't keep straight...I turn the force feedback settings in the game to the lowest but there's no difference. Do you know what else do I need to set?

This post has been edited by young_soul: Dec 28 2006, 10:35 PM
TSgkl83
post Dec 28 2006, 10:35 PM

8,377 posts

seem like hamachi still down... i can connect to hamachi but unreachable to other ppl... perhaps using the WAN IP address or use internet may solve the problem...

126 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:22 AM