The Netizen AKA Skyloft ? @ future mont' jiulai, Property next to BTHO MRT station

TSHELLO HELLO
post May 20 2015, 12:39 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ May 18 2015, 10:54 PM)
why not just svc apt. i wld hv gone to see svc apts. soho, no thanks.
Soho still under hda. SA also confirmed this n no gst.
Soho still ok to go. More flexible n still can cook inside. Other than that macam sovo, sofo... Sure Ada gst (depend developer mau absorb boh) n cannot cook inside. N not under hda.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 20 2015, 12:40 AM
kuzco
post May 21 2015, 03:00 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 20 2015, 12:39 AM)
Soho still under hda. SA also confirmed this n no gst.
Soho still ok to go. More flexible n still can cook inside. Other than that macam sovo, sofo... Sure Ada gst (depend developer mau absorb boh) n cannot cook inside. N not under hda.
i agree with you^^
kuzco
post May 22 2015, 12:14 AM

177 posts

congrats who book the units of Netizen, the saturday sales of private events was good, come show unit to know more about this project, i am SA from KEB , not agency, want know more about this project can PM or call/whatsapp 014-9212998 David

This post has been edited by kuzco: May 22 2015, 12:14 AM
Jack89tin
post May 23 2015, 06:02 PM

Hi David, can pm detail?
jj2themax
post May 24 2015, 02:33 PM

137 posts

Just came from developers show gallery.
They added few more freebies for SOHO compared to the initial preview.
- washer/dryer combo
- fridge LG 2-door
- 40" TV
zoomone
post May 24 2015, 03:30 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(kuzco @ May 22 2015, 12:14 AM)
congrats who book the units of Netizen, the saturday sales of private events was good, come show unit to know more about this project, i am SA from KEB , not agency, want know more about this project can PM or call/whatsapp 014-9212998 David
pm details pls
tonytyk
post May 24 2015, 06:40 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(kuzco @ May 22 2015, 12:14 AM)
What is the promotional price for 2 service apartment and studio now?
Ambrose123
post May 25 2015, 12:34 AM

19 posts

Have how many lifi??2 lift lobby??

This post has been edited by Ambrose123: May 25 2015, 12:35 AM
brensek
post May 28 2015, 04:33 PM

1,184 posts

The Netizen @ Bandar Tun Hussein Onn, Cheras

kuzco
post May 31 2015, 06:42 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Ambrose123 @ May 25 2015, 12:34 AM)
Have how many lifi??2 lift lobby??
soho 3lifts , condo 4 lifts
Mambasm
post Jun 3 2015, 11:49 PM

215 posts

What's the latest on this?

And I hope developer do not sell the ground floor retail lots...
rainman19
post Jun 3 2015, 11:52 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Mambasm @ Jun 3 2015, 11:49 PM)
What's the latest on this?

And I hope developer do not sell the ground floor retail lots...
i heard they might sell if they do not have solid plan
cash out but no choice
positive thinking, commercial growth in this area

TSHELLO HELLO
post Jun 4 2015, 10:43 PM

5,436 posts

Shops below confirmed sell Liao. They so called only sell by brand macam secret rasapi, nanado and etc. boleh work kah? I not so trust this ler.
rainman19
post Jun 4 2015, 11:16 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 4 2015, 10:43 PM)
Shops below confirmed sell Liao. They so called only sell by brand macam secret rasapi, nanado and etc. boleh work kah? I not so trust this ler.
shld b individual owned 1

danielisme
post Jun 5 2015, 11:09 AM

2,211 posts

If by tan tan the commercial maintenance do not worry la.
This ah Lian developer Susah lo
kuzco
post Jun 10 2015, 02:47 PM

177 posts

congrats who book the units of Netizen, the saturday sales of private events was good, come show unit to know more about this project, i am SA from KEB ,want know more about this project can PM or call/whatsapp 014-9212998 David.
greenmoon
post Jun 10 2015, 02:51 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 4 2015, 10:43 PM)
me neither
BMC already have nanado...now BTHO will also have nanado...

This post has been edited by greenmoon: Jun 10 2015, 02:55 PM
d0j0b
post Jun 22 2015, 10:38 PM

694 posts

The location for NETIZEN project is good, but the pricing for the units is abit on the high side. Another cons is behind the project there is a designated area for Malay cemetery (which is approximately 30-40% occupied). However there are ample of parking beside the MRT station.

Their HQ office very nice lor! Haha
restful increase
post Jun 23 2015, 12:02 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(d0j0b @ Jun 22 2015, 10:38 PM)
The location for NETIZEN project is good, but the pricing for the units is abit on the high side. Another cons is behind the project there is a designated area for Malay cemetery (which is approximately 30-40% occupied). However there are ample of parking beside the MRT station.

Their HQ office very nice lor! Haha
if u buy a unit facing the cemetary and u stand at d balcony sure can see the cemetary right? is it only 500 metres away?
d0j0b
post Jun 23 2015, 07:08 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Jun 23 2015, 12:02 PM)
if u buy a unit facing the cemetary and u stand at d balcony sure can see the cemetary right?  is it only 500 metres away?
Yeah, you are right. If you buy a unit high enough and if you stand at the balcony, surely you can view the cemetery lor. I dont think it is 500 metres away (It is nearer depends on which unit you bought). It is best that you drive to the area and take a closer look at the cemetery. As for me, if I plan to buy a unit there, I will definitely drive there and understand the neighbourhood to see whether it is "Wong" or not. This place the location is good, but got "cemetery" lar macam O'Hako @ Puchong.

65 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0208sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:37 PM