The Netizen AKA Skyloft ? @ future mont' jiulai, Property next to BTHO MRT station

Mambasm
post May 13 2015, 12:40 AM

215 posts

I might go for this... Hope i don't regret this...

Mambasm
post May 14 2015, 11:47 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ May 14 2015, 08:02 PM)
booked the soho, finger crossed.
Whoever wan book b4, v can share internal referral according to SA. PM me
Just booked one SOHO too.. Fingers crossed.

Hopefully MRT indeed brings development.
I guess in all other country MRT has proven that over long period it will bring progress and development around it.

Those who familiar Cheras will notice the development is slowly expanding towards Kajang area. Last time anything after Plaza Phoenix/Cheras Sentral is not so hot, slowly now new development is growing along the way, YouCity, Green Terrain, Imperial Residence, Green Residence, Windows On The Park etc all the way to Balakong area. Not to mentioned Mahkota and Sg Long already quite mature. On top of that an entire MRT line now cutting across all this new development.

Mahtoka is indeed freaking jam, but who knows maybe there could be direct access road instead of traffic light. Many years ago in front of Taman Taynton/Segar also is traffic light, now it is direct flyover access.

Anyway I might be biased coz I stay in Cheras and I got vested interest in Netizens, since I booked it. Just my opinion and sharing. Peace.
Mambasm
post May 15 2015, 12:24 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(jj2themax @ May 15 2015, 12:14 AM)
Boss, what's your package like? Roughly what's the price after discount, if any?
Currently got discount and if I not mistaken until tomorrow or this week only. Mine after discount is RM 676 persqft.
After discount become rm370k roughly for 547sqft.

Almost fully furnished, come with kitchen top, kitchen cabinet, 2 aircond , fridge, water heater, metal grill at entrance, wardrobe, TV cabinet, hood and hob, I think provide washer cum dryer too.

Mambasm
post May 15 2015, 01:56 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(jj2themax @ May 15 2015, 01:23 AM)
Not bad. Then why they say price for SOHO is >700psf? Before discount is it?
Yea before discount is 700+ per sqft
Mambasm
post May 15 2015, 11:47 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 15 2015, 06:40 PM)
U go check out their showroom u know what their taste and standard sampai mana. Not much detail. Apa pun oh oh. (Black black). Macam simply whack ada sikit feel okay Liao.

Since their price set macam exsim product price. Just use exsim product as example. Exsim show unit cantik boh? Manyak detailing on showroom. End product cantik boh?
Put netizen product n concept side by side with exsim product Straight away can c sibeh jialat different.

Netizen They sell high price due to location next to mrt. When vp will tell u Land price already high Liao. Ask u What u want some more? N tell u Sudah untung % on paper just shut up. If Don't like just sell it out.
Hi Hello, have you seen their past projects ? Did those project quality have issues?

Mambasm
post Jun 3 2015, 11:49 PM

215 posts

What's the latest on this?

And I hope developer do not sell the ground floor retail lots...
Mambasm
post Oct 30 2015, 11:16 PM

215 posts

Anyone been to showroom lately? How's the sales so far?

Mambasm
post Nov 6 2015, 12:37 AM

215 posts

My loan sign with UOB

Mambasm
post Nov 15 2015, 11:49 PM

215 posts

My loan with UOB
Mambasm
post Jan 21 2016, 06:36 PM

215 posts

They called me and I went collect the cheque for my deposit.

Apparently the market very slow, bookings were coming in slow and some bookings àlso cancel by owner.

The girl that gave me my cheque said they will redesign the 900swft unit to have 3 rooms, remove the basement carpark, remove some facilities, and overall bring down the price, meaning when they re-launch it should be cheaper.

Mambasm
post Jan 22 2016, 12:15 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 21 2016, 06:47 PM)
Bringing down the price is great...
Wonder if this move is feasible...
Also will basement carpark removal reduce residents' car parks also?
She said the basement carpark was originally intended for the commercial/retail lots.
Mambasm
post Apr 2 2016, 11:31 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(evedlab @ Jan 31 2016, 05:39 PM)
Developer also called me to take the cheque. Also told that we will be in priority list when new design comes out.
But the problem is loan. What happen to loan that are approved. They said already talked to the bank. But the thing is loan is not cancelled either so this will effect my DSR and other loan application. It will be still shown in ccris. Also take note normally for loan cancellation after signed offer letter, there might be charges. Are they going to bear this cost ?

Developer unable to answer my question.
I just got my CCRIS and the Netizen loan is in my CCRIS already..... damn.....
Now I'm submitting the cancellation letter to bank to cancel the loan. Hope there's no charges else really mafan..

0.0532sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:47 AM