65 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

The Netizen AKA Skyloft ? @ future mont' jiulai, Property next to BTHO MRT station

ws_lim83
post Feb 28 2019, 10:19 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(godsboy77 @ Feb 28 2019, 02:02 AM)
Hi is this project good for ownstay. I guess most of the buyer buying for investment rite.
I buy for own stay too
godsboy77
post Mar 1 2019, 01:28 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(tinyi12 @ Feb 28 2019, 08:48 AM)
I buying for ownstay. so u gonna buy?
Im still considering bro. My main concerns is the percentage of owner vs tenant staying here in the future. If most tenant then i guess the condition and maintenance of this premis will be bad. Hope many buying for own stay
tinyi12
post Mar 1 2019, 10:38 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(godsboy77 @ Mar 1 2019, 01:28 AM)
Im still considering bro. My main concerns is the percentage of owner vs tenant staying here in the future. If most tenant then i guess the condition and maintenance of this premis will be bad. Hope many buying for own stay
yeah. Besides MRT, you can expect more tenants. Depends on your needs, I always use MRT, prefer chinese area, and the price is quite reasonable. No condo is perfect when the price is around 500k. if got 800k, then can demand better one la.
tobleroneberyls
post Mar 1 2019, 01:47 PM

212 posts

I just signed S&P. The lawyer said there will be no exemption for MOT due to 'Service Apartment' title. I have to pay around RM13k++ during signing STRATA.
tinyi12
post Mar 1 2019, 03:09 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tobleroneberyls @ Mar 1 2019, 01:47 PM)
I just signed S&P. The lawyer said there will be no exemption for MOT due to 'Service Apartment' title. I have to pay around RM13k++ during signing STRATA.
you are first home buyer?
godsboy77
post Mar 1 2019, 04:41 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(tobleroneberyls @ Mar 1 2019, 01:47 PM)

normally there will be no exemption for MOT. Btw are you buying for ownstay

tobleroneberyls
post Mar 1 2019, 06:28 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(tinyi12 @ Mar 1 2019, 03:09 PM)
you are first home buyer?
Hahaha no la.. But in this lowyat forum, I'm first perhaps.. 😅

QUOTE(godsboy77 @ Mar 1 2019, 04:41 PM)
normally there will be no exemption for MOT. Btw are you buying for ownstay
I thought under HDA can get free MOT lorr.. I forgot that the tnc must be fully residential title only.. Haiya 13k wow.. Have to use EPF instead..

I buy for ownstay.. My first house.. 😁
ws_lim83
post Mar 1 2019, 08:46 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(tobleroneberyls @ Mar 1 2019, 06:28 PM)
I thought under HDA can get free MOT lorr.. I forgot that the tnc must be fully residential title only.. Haiya 13k wow.. Have to use EPF instead..

Congrats bro! Facing North or South?
godsboy77
post Mar 1 2019, 09:42 PM

119 posts

Hi did any future owner created WA group or FB Group for this property?
tinyi12
post Mar 1 2019, 09:44 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tobleroneberyls @ Mar 1 2019, 06:28 PM)

bro. MOT exemption is only for first home buyer. I was told by SA that developer applying for MOT exemption because commercial under HDA awhile can awhile cannot, PH didnt give clear direction yet. lol
leodinouknow
post Mar 1 2019, 09:53 PM

990 posts

also sign this today
ws_lim83
post Mar 1 2019, 10:38 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Mar 1 2019, 09:53 PM)
also sign this today
Congrats!
godsboy77
post Mar 1 2019, 10:50 PM

119 posts

Guys what ur opinion on the cemetery nearby. This will effect the value in the future right. Very bad feng shui
tinyi12
post Mar 1 2019, 11:56 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(godsboy77 @ Mar 1 2019, 10:50 PM)
Guys what ur opinion on the cemetery nearby. This will effect the value in the future right. Very bad feng shui
I guess might affect a bit. I booked the unit facing cemetery. For own stay, it has less noise pollution when facing cemetery, and yet this cemetery considered small la. Just my opinion la
ws_lim83
post Mar 2 2019, 08:55 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(tinyi12 @ Mar 1 2019, 11:56 PM)
I guess might affect a bit. I booked the unit facing cemetery. For own stay, it has less noise pollution when facing cemetery, and yet this cemetery considered small la. Just my opinion la
Yes! I'm agree with u also, is not a big cemetery anyway. And I found out Netizen is very near to SRJKC batu 11 (walkable). Which I found out is a plus for family having kids. And my unit is facing south also. Do you think there will be noice pollution with the distance from highway?
godsboy77
post Mar 2 2019, 09:52 AM

119 posts

Is the walkway to mrt confirmed or at proposal stage
tobleroneberyls
post Mar 2 2019, 10:02 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(ws_lim83 @ Mar 1 2019, 08:46 PM)
Congrats bro! Facing North or South?
Thanks bro! I chose facing north. Block A.

QUOTE(godsboy77 @ Mar 1 2019, 09:42 PM)
Hi did any future owner created WA group or FB Group for this property?
I also waiting for this.. Please someone create and invite me.. 🤗

QUOTE(tinyi12 @ Mar 1 2019, 09:44 PM)
bro. MOT exemption is only for first home buyer. I was told by SA that developer applying for MOT exemption because commercial under HDA awhile can awhile cannot, PH didnt give clear direction yet. lol
FYI, this is my first house. That's why I shocked when the lawyer said no. As what you said, I hope the developer can manage to get the exemption before date line. I hope so.

QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Mar 1 2019, 09:53 PM)
also sign this today
Congrats bro! Which block and dacing north or south?

QUOTE(godsboy77 @ Mar 2 2019, 09:52 AM)
Is the walkway to mrt confirmed or at proposal stage
I'm not sure about this as in the S&P, I don't see any picture or statement about the walkway. Or maybe someone sees in the S&P about this?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 2 2019, 11:42 AM

20,146 posts

Spa is standard doc and wont include any infra outside your service apartments compound.

Just nake sure you have yr parking lot numbers in yr spa amd common facilities.

The rest of amenities you just need to trust yr developer or buy this popety ONLY when the infra is ready

tobleroneberyls
post Mar 2 2019, 11:59 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 2 2019, 11:42 AM)
Spa is standard doc and wont include any infra outside your service apartments compound.

Just nake sure you have yr parking lot numbers in yr spa amd common facilities.

The rest of amenities you just need to trust yr developer or buy this popety ONLY when the infra is ready
Noted with thanks for your info sifu.

I got the parking lot number. As far as I saw in the S&P, all those facilities that advertised by developer are listed except Sky Deck
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 2 2019, 12:13 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(tobleroneberyls @ Mar 2 2019, 11:59 AM)
Noted with thanks for your info sifu.

I got the parking lot number. As far as I saw in the S&P, all those facilities that advertised by developer are listed except Sky Deck
Did you ask them why sky deck is not included?

A bit fishy there

65 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:43 AM