47 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Investment GRAVIT8 @ KLANG SOUTH | NORDICA | ADRIA | ANDAMAN, The Next Corridor of Growth Beacons

Young People
post Jun 22 2016, 07:06 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Jun 20 2016, 02:30 PM)
Dear nitromx, will PM you the details. thanks!!  smile.gif
PM me too
Carlyle Kid
post Jun 22 2016, 07:31 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Jun 22 2016, 06:42 PM)
Good sign....for this stretch...
i heard maybank may open in canary garden. any sign of this?
ImUrDaddY
post Jun 22 2016, 11:20 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Carlyle Kid @ Jun 22 2016, 05:46 PM)
Hi guys, im looking at a svc apartment here and always wonder why no bank in bayuemas-canary garden stretch? Heres a list  of banks in bbt n surrounding area

Bandar Bukit Tinggi
1. HSBC Amanah
2. Standard Chartered Saadiq
3. Maybank
4. CIMB
5. Public Bank
6. Hong Leong Bank
7. Ambank
8. Affin
9. Alliance
10. RHB Bank
11. Bank Simpanan Nasional
12. EPF

Bandar Bukit Tinggi 2
13. Maybank AEON
14. Hong Leong (mach) AEON

Bandar Botanic
15. Bangkok Bank
16. Bank Islam
17. Hong Leong Bank

Bayu Tinggi
18. Kuwait Finance House
19. RHB Islamic

Bayu Perdana
20. Maybank
21. Hong Leong Bank
Just a matter of time
mister_giam
post Jun 23 2016, 03:01 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Young People @ Jun 22 2016, 07:06 PM)
PM me too
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3953859&hl=

This post has been edited by mister_giam: Jun 23 2016, 03:04 PM
mister_giam
post Jun 23 2016, 03:03 PM

217 posts

cool2.gif cool2.gif
The_Merchant
post Jun 25 2016, 04:40 PM

118 posts

Too busy to visit our Property Gallery yet? Here's a good reason for you to drop by tomorrow. Starbucks drinks is on us!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

FB Post: http://bit.ly/popup26

Kindly note Starbucks preloaded cards are for new customers only ya wub.gif

This post has been edited by The_Merchant: Jun 25 2016, 04:49 PM
ImUrDaddY
post Jun 25 2016, 08:08 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Jun 25 2016, 04:40 PM)
Too busy to visit our Property Gallery yet? Here's a good reason for you to drop by tomorrow. Starbucks drinks is on us!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

FB Post: http://bit.ly/popup26

Kindly note Starbucks preloaded cards are for new customers only ya  wub.gif
What about the mall..any updates yet? Not referring to the retail mall below the apartment. From the vid theres mall beside the soho . ..so actually just for show or ?
The_Merchant
post Jun 25 2016, 10:57 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jun 25 2016, 11:08 PM)
What about the mall..any updates yet? Not referring to the retail mall below the apartment. From the vid theres mall beside the soho . ..so actually just for show or ?
Currently the shopping mall info on other phase has not release by management yet but you guys will be the first batch to know when info are available smile.gif
ahpingko
post Jun 25 2016, 11:06 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

just signed the SPA few days ago for the 1031 sqft unit...

wanna ask if the utilities will be under commercial title or residential? agent told me will be converted from commercial to residential but how possible is that in the later stage? very less likely isnt it?
ImUrDaddY
post Jun 25 2016, 11:28 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 25 2016, 11:06 PM)

wanna ask if the utilities will be under commercial title or residential? agent told me will be converted from commercial to residential but how possible is that in the later stage? very less likely isnt it?
Its possible n can be done .
geolee76
post Jun 25 2016, 11:29 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jun 25 2016, 11:06 PM)

garden plaza cyberjaya successful case of convertijg
Babizz
post Jun 26 2016, 12:55 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Jun 25 2016, 08:57 AM)
Currently the shopping mall info on other phase has not release by management yet but you guys will be the first batch to know when info are available  smile.gif
so the shopping mall is not below d apartment but in d next 2 blocks aka soho hotel? the retail below d apartment will it be shoplots or what is it called?

This post has been edited by Babizz: Jun 26 2016, 12:56 AM
ImUrDaddY
post Jun 26 2016, 01:01 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Jun 25 2016, 10:57 PM)
Currently the shopping mall info on other phase has not release by management yet but you guys will be the first batch to know when info are available  smile.gif
The earlier u can confirm,more potential buyers will take an interest in g8
The_Merchant
post Jun 27 2016, 08:36 PM

118 posts

Dear Babizz, ImUrDaddY and all others,

Yes the shopping mall are beneath the Hotel, SOHO, Office and Residences (Image 1 & 2). Mitraland have not name the shopping mall yet.

Pier8 Retail Mall is beneath 4 blocks of service apartments. Imaging a Sunway Giza Mall with Maritime Theme with 6m diameter grand salt water aquarium (Image 4) which will be filled with exotic salt water flora and fauna in the middle of the establishment which will be the centre of attraction for the mall goers.

Pier8 Retail Mall is 150,000sf and is fully own by Mitraland group, they have full control on the tenant mix and it will attract the locals to shop here just like the success of Sunway Giza. The target market on shoppers are cleverly avoid head to head with Aeon Bukit Tinggi.

Looking at the concept and positioning, rest assure is will be a successful mall as it can generate good steady income to Mitraland and owners tend to take good care of their own properties isn't?

Pier8 will feature:
-Medium to high end F&B outlets (Example: Publikain Mont Kiara)
-Seafood emporiums (Example: Unique Seafood, Red Loster, etc)
-Medium to high end supermarket (example: Jaya Grocer, Mercato, Cold Storage)
-Cafes & Retail outlets
-Wellness Centers (Example: True Fitness)

This post has been edited by The_Merchant: Jun 27 2016, 11:08 PM
ImUrDaddY
post Jun 27 2016, 09:14 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Jun 27 2016, 08:36 PM)

Yes the shopping mall are beneath the Hotel, SOHO, Office and Residences (Image 1). Mitraland have not name the shopping mall yet.

Pier8 Retail Mall is beneath 4 blocks of service apartments (Image 2). Imaging a Sunway Giza Mall with Maritime Theme with 6m diameter grand salt water aquarium (Image 4) which will be filled with exotic salt water flora and fauna in the middle of the establishment which will be the centre of attraction for the mall goers.

Pier8 Retail Mall is 150,000sf and is fully own by Mitraland group, they have full control on the tenant mix and it will attract the locals to shop here just like the success of Sunway Giza. The target market on shoppers are cleverly avoid head to head with Aeon Bukit Tinggi.

Looking at the concept and positioning, rest assure is will be a successful mall as it can generate good steady income to Mitraland and owners tend to take good care of their own properties isn't?

Pier8 will feature:
-Cafes & Retail outlets

Thank you for the explanation but i think ur image 2 is not showing pier8 .. which suppose to be under the 4 blocks of apartments. The red highlight is still showing the shopping mall not the retail mall. Correct me if im wrong yea
The_Merchant
post Jun 27 2016, 11:09 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jun 28 2016, 12:14 AM)
Thank you for the explanation but i think ur image 2 is not showing pier8 .. which suppose to be under the 4 blocks of apartments. The red highlight is still showing the shopping mall not the retail mall. Correct me if im wrong  yea
Sorry it was my mistake and thank you for pointing out. I have edited the post to avoid confusion.

You are correct the Pier8 is indeed under the 4 blocks of service apartment smile.gif
familyfirst
post Jun 30 2016, 10:48 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Jun 27 2016, 08:36 PM)

Yes the shopping mall are beneath the Hotel, SOHO, Office and Residences (Image 1 & 2). Mitraland have not name the shopping mall yet.

Pier8 Retail Mall is beneath 4 blocks of service apartments. Imaging a Sunway Giza Mall with Maritime Theme with 6m diameter grand salt water aquarium (Image 4) which will be filled with exotic salt water flora and fauna in the middle of the establishment which will be the centre of attraction for the mall goers.

Pier8 will feature:
-Cafes & Retail outlets

In your opinion. is Klang "higher market" than Cheras? There are many well to do chinese in Cheras but Jaya Grocer cannot sustain and tapau after few years. Only surviving is still Leisure Mall and those are definitely not Publika kinda retail outlets. If so, not sure how Klang folks are going to sustain this mall and for how long. Hokkien people can be very kiam siap, haha. Sorry not being personal or racist. I believe in Klang, only value for money retail outlets can survive.
tthm
post Jun 30 2016, 11:23 AM

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

Not sure how much % of success for Gravit8 but the location just right beside Kesas is a major plus point here and I believe WCT, Mitraland and KSL will be really banking on making this side another happening place to cater to Telok Panglima/ Jenjarom / Banting folks.

That Cheras area have wet market just further down the road and around other Taman especially OUG have morning market as well.

For Klang, you can find the nearest wet market at Port Klang or Meru and for those taman morning market is around old taman like Chi Liung, Bertek, etc and biggest is at Pandamaran. Aeon Bukit Tinggi JJ wet market have plenty of customer after office time including myself.

And lastly, more and more other dialect chinese are in Klang already unlike 10 years ago. Btw, hokkien ppl not kiam siap at all, they can spend on high end things like any ppl.

klangvalleyrookie
post Jun 30 2016, 01:01 PM

1,717 posts

Don't play play, Klang a lot of 'crouching tigers hidden dragons'.

I would say Klang ppl more prudent in spending. Hence, high end retail not easy to survive there.
post Jun 30 2016, 01:49 PM

353 posts

If I wanted to go for luxury stuff, I would drive to KL, PJ or if not subang....

Hasn't got that kind of atmosphere/mood to spend big bucks in Klang for F&B or retail yet....dunno why...

Probably still enjoy the local stuff here ba....haha

I'm born and stay in Klang btw...haha

47 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:15 AM