47 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Investment GRAVIT8 @ KLANG SOUTH | NORDICA | ADRIA | ANDAMAN, The Next Corridor of Growth Beacons

bobb
post Mar 24 2016, 12:04 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Mar 22 2016, 04:14 PM)
Dear Babizz,

Thank you for your interest on Gravit8  :clap, I have PM you on the package.

So far there're no new flyover but the areas are up and coming, hope the authorities will consider getting one.

You may drop by our “Food Trucks Event” in April in our Gravit8 Sales Gallery. Of course you may drop by anytime, kindly PM me  icon_rolleyes.gif
pls pm the package. thks!
adhoc
post Mar 24 2016, 01:06 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

Oh my condo selling at 500k at this area? Guys if you plan to buy pls take a good drive along this part of kesas and see for yourself. This kesas stretch I would try to avoid entirely unless necessary once in awhile travel to port or seafood at telok gong.

Sibeh lotsa trellar traveling up n down and those drivers drive like mad max movie..if u know what I mean. No offense just my opinion.
The_Merchant
post Mar 24 2016, 04:55 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Mar 24 2016, 12:29 AM)
booking can be cancelled anytime rite ?
Yes booking can be cancelled anytime. It may be a good idea to secure the VIP Early Bird Extra Rebates and be able to choose units on VIP day which falls on 16 April 2016.

17 April 2016 are open to public and without VIP Early Bird Extra Rebates.

Can PM me for Show Gallery & Show Unit appointment before I say too much and blocked by admin innocent.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif
The_Merchant
post Mar 24 2016, 04:57 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(ryanchia @ Mar 24 2016, 01:15 AM)
Can you pls pm me the package as well? Thanks!
Hello Ryan, I PM you the details already. Thank you smile.gif
The_Merchant
post Mar 24 2016, 05:13 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ Mar 24 2016, 04:06 AM)
Oh my condo selling at 500k at this area? Guys if you plan to buy pls take a good drive along this part of kesas and see for yourself. This kesas stretch I would try to avoid entirely unless necessary once in awhile travel to port or seafood at telok gong.

Sibeh lotsa trellar traveling up n down and those drivers drive like mad max movie..if u know what I mean. No offense just my opinion.
Dear adhoc, no offense taken smile.gif you might miss out the location of Gravit8, we are actually at the end of Kesas with direct entry from Kesas highway. Please note is end of Kesas already, so is under the 'slow zone'.

There're no factories or warehouse along our Gravit8 road so no worries no MAD MAX truck trailers around wub.gif

Yes take a good drive around but don't forget to make appointment to drop by our show gallery smile.gif
Babizz
post Mar 24 2016, 06:25 PM

12,529 posts

beside this gravit8 got sibeh high end laman greenville but access from kesas no good cos need extra time to reach destination.

PKPK03
post Mar 24 2016, 10:01 PM

353 posts

I beg differ, even though almost end of KESAS, that stretch all the way to pulau indah / north port heavy with trailers / tankers.

Slow zone, ???

However, agreed with no factories or warehouse nearby.
tthm
post Mar 24 2016, 10:35 PM

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

If use the Klang Banting exit will not be affected by those heavy vehicle. If use the nearest entry which is after the Shell station then that is just the beginning of the road to west port and just end of kesas.

That part of the road turning into kota bayuemas isn't that dangerous as compared to further down at one kesas or the flyover at glenmarie cove.

The biggest headache is the exit to kesas using klang banting to go north (kl/shah alam/subang) which is too near and jam during peak hour. If got direct exit to kesas for north bound then it will be perfect.

Btw, anyone know whats wct doing with each side of big empty land at the intersection of klang banting kesas exit?
Babizz
post Mar 24 2016, 10:45 PM

12,529 posts

WCT Project with GDV of RM2.7b over 54 acres. Expected to be big commercial development with condo/service apartment rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

WCT Holdings Bhd's subsidiary Gabungan Efektif Sdn Bhd has entered into a sales and purchase agreement (SPA) with Elite Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd to acquire three pieces of land worth RM118 million located in Klang, Selangor.
In a filing to Bursa Malaysia, WCT said the freehold land covers a total of 7.9 ha. located adjacent to the company's current Laman Greenville development and next to its existing 12.95 ha. commercial development.

"The acquisition gives the company the option to combine the land together for a potential future integrated development with a gross development value of about RM2.7 billion and help strengthen our presence in Bandar Bukit Tinggi, Klang," said WCT.

This post has been edited by Babizz: Mar 24 2016, 10:51 PM
mister_giam
post Mar 24 2016, 10:49 PM

217 posts

agree on certain access but depends on which road you using, and luckily is good access is enough as compare to other projects...

just wonder how their sales turn up to be... this project and this area ok or not if invest for long term?

adhoc
post Mar 25 2016, 07:15 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Mar 24 2016, 05:13 PM)
Dear adhoc, no offense taken smile.gif you might miss out the location of Gravit8, we are actually at the end of Kesas with direct entry from Kesas highway. Please note is end of Kesas already, so is under the 'slow zone'.

There're no factories or warehouse along our Gravit8 road so no worries no MAD MAX truck trailers around  wub.gif

Yes take a good drive around but don't forget to make appointment to drop by our show gallery smile.gif
Yes its end of Kesas but the stretch is just the beginning of access towards north and south port yes both ports you could imagine the traillers passing by each day dry.gif dry.gif . No factories/warehouse around gravit8 but tonnes of them after gravit8 and all the vehicles will have to passby gravits8 to get there.
The_Merchant
post Mar 25 2016, 07:45 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ Mar 25 2016, 10:15 PM)
Yes its end of Kesas but the stretch is just the beginning of access towards north and south port yes both ports you could imagine  the traillers passing by each day . No factories/warehouse around gravit8 but tonnes of them after gravit8 and all the vehicles will have to passby gravits8 to get there.
I understand your concerns, hope you and other purchasers will appreciate the project is build by reputable developer, good development concept with lake environment, resonable price, good sales package etc blink.gif

GGSC27
post Mar 27 2016, 07:59 PM

170 posts

no balcony to hang clothes guys... kinda funny design lolz!!
Babizz
post Mar 27 2016, 10:14 PM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(GGSC27 @ Mar 27 2016, 05:59 AM)
no balcony to hang clothes guys... kinda funny design lolz!!
Good point but i bliv the layout is good to use up most of the space effectively. Like the 'width' offered here compared to Maple lets say.
Isn't clothes hanging a big NO NO in good condos? Theres a yard with space for a dryer drool.gif drool.gif
GGSC27
post Mar 28 2016, 10:59 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 27 2016, 10:14 PM)
Good point but i bliv the layout is good to use up most of the space effectively. Like the 'width' offered here compared to Maple lets say.
Isn't clothes hanging a big NO NO in good condos? Theres a yard with space for a dryer  drool.gif  drool.gif
haha u r obviously developer-friendly

since when hanging cloth is a big no.. lolz
skcJVN
post Mar 28 2016, 11:12 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(GGSC27 @ Mar 28 2016, 10:59 PM)

Why want to make high end condo look like a flat . Some condo management not allow owner hanging cloth at balcony
mister_giam
post Mar 28 2016, 11:48 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(GGSC27 @ Mar 28 2016, 10:59 PM)

nowadays many new condos dont allow to hand cloths in balcony jor... its better for the whole community...imagine whole block put their cloths during sunny day looks bad on the condo...it also devalue your property price.
Babizz
post Mar 29 2016, 07:07 AM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(mister_giam @ Mar 28 2016, 09:48 AM)
nowadays many new condos dont allow to hand cloths in balcony jor... its better for the whole community...imagine whole block put their cloths during sunny day looks bad on the condo...it also devalue your property price.
yeap...good move but this gravit8 no yard also... mus go facility floor to wash clothes or should open a laundry in 1.6m shops downstairs?

This post has been edited by Babizz: Mar 29 2016, 07:09 AM
PeriPeri2014
post Mar 29 2016, 08:10 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Mar 24 2016, 04:57 PM)
Hello Ryan, I PM you the details already. Thank you  smile.gif
pm me can bor?? devil.gif
Gomz1205
post Mar 29 2016, 10:06 AM

762 posts

QUOTE(The_Merchant @ Mar 25 2016, 07:45 PM)
I understand your concerns, hope you and other purchasers will appreciate the project is build by reputable developer, good development concept with lake environment, resonable price, good sales package etc  blink.gif

Hi please drop me the package and also the brochure if any with floor plans and prices. Thanks.

47 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:19 AM