147 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread v73.0, Combiner Fever, who's your favorite?

tnsai
post Mar 11 2015, 05:45 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(Sin7 @ Mar 11 2015, 05:40 PM)
i really love the colour and from the review from youtube..these models are very solid.. how about individual articulations compare to MT Giant? can do variable pose?
The individual figures have pretty good articulation and can do dynamic poses.. I don't remember where I put the picture of the them in indivdual poses.. if i find them I'll put em up..

By the way, here's another you might be interested in UT Ordin (Abominus)

cyfc29
post Mar 11 2015, 07:10 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Sin7 @ Mar 11 2015, 05:36 PM)
that one is from MT rite?
Yea, maketoys giant-61
Sin7
post Mar 11 2015, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 11 2015, 05:45 PM)
The individual figures have pretty good articulation and can do dynamic poses.. I don't remember where I put the picture of the them in indivdual poses.. if i find them I'll put em up..
By the way, here's another you might be interested in UT Ordin (Abominus)

the ordin is not complete yet?
tnsai
post Mar 11 2015, 07:50 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(Sin7 @ Mar 11 2015, 07:49 PM)
the ordin is not complete yet?
nope, so far only 3 of them..
Sin7
post Mar 11 2015, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Mar 11 2015, 02:57 PM)
OK first Of All There Third Parties
And There K.O
Regarding KO.. I Seen Lot sof it in the form Of Really CheapSkate etc etc

The Problem Of It The Illustration On Box Always amaze Us
Aisey dah macam menjawap persoalan Cinta dlm Majalah plak aku ni...
Straight to da Point La

Kawan Aku Tanya Pasal 1 K.O ni

last time aku post K.O ni, ada one of us Bought It (By It Self)
.. and Regreting About It ( still Cursing About It)
shocking.gif Tuan Yang Berkenaan: Boleh Share REVIEW tak.. heheheh
how much the cost?? really cheapskate meh? haha
Sin7
post Mar 11 2015, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 11 2015, 07:50 PM)
nope, so far only 3 of them..
the ordin is from which season?series of transformers?
guarayakha
post Mar 11 2015, 08:55 PM

Ordin is Abominus from G1. This is how he looks like back then tongue.gif

D-y
post Mar 11 2015, 09:30 PM

29 posts

if anybody is interested in buying IDW's Transformers comic compilation (up to almost the latest one), humble bundle is doing a sale.
4 hours left. 71 issues for about $11.67 minimum, 38 issues for less than that (depends on u to pay how much) icon_rolleyes.gif

link
HxiiiK
post Mar 11 2015, 09:40 PM

you asked for it, here it is brows.gif

payee1822
post Mar 12 2015, 10:26 AM

17 posts

Hi, newbies too in this.... Collect some TF but seldom do research.... Just too much choices and can't get them all, so I decided to collect as much Takara tomy MP as I could.

Can any sifu here help me difference between leader class, voyager class and any other classes?

I heard MP-08X r doing reissue n I paid my deposit for the PO on June 2014. But till now even the shop I did PO also no news of it. Any news from any sifu here please...😃

Share some of my collections while MP Bumblebee n ultra Magnus still unbox yet~~ cheers

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
shaniandras2787
post Mar 12 2015, 01:57 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

Anyone here getting the CW Devastator?

Heard that it will be release in August 2015.

This post has been edited by shaniandras2787: Mar 12 2015, 01:57 PM
tnsai
post Mar 12 2015, 02:04 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Mar 12 2015, 01:57 PM)

1 Toy worker told me it'll be rm 1000 >.< (i doubt he is right on the price point though... )
tanleeseng
post Mar 12 2015, 02:36 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Mar 12 2015, 01:57 PM)

I'll stick with TFC Hercules/MT Giant or any other upcoming 3rd Party version of it (I'm looking at you Warbotron icon_idea.gif !) thank you. The CW version is quite a let down dry.gif ...
unexistance
post Mar 12 2015, 03:42 PM

The CW Devastator should be Titan-class price point, like the Metroplex we get... So I'd say put aside RM 600 (GST not included biggrin.gif)
SUSadvocado
post Mar 12 2015, 08:54 PM

2,948 posts

which shop u preorder? i dunno about MP-08X, but if you are new, becareful about Masterpiece as there's alot of fakes around, best is preorder from reputable sellers.

if you need recommendation pm me, my seller always give good price & always have exclusive special items like coins & extra weapons.

QUOTE(payee1822 @ Mar 12 2015, 10:26 AM)
Hi, newbies too in this.... Collect some TF but seldom do research.... Just too much choices and can't get them all, so I decided to collect as much Takara tomy MP as I could.

Can any sifu here help me difference between leader class, voyager class and any other classes?

I heard MP-08X r doing reissue n I paid my deposit for the PO on June 2014. But till now even the shop I did PO also no news of it. Any news from any sifu here please...😃

Share some of my collections while MP Bumblebee n ultra Magnus still unbox yet~~ cheers
orestes
post Mar 12 2015, 09:04 PM

19 posts

mp08x reissue already long released..
contact that shop ..
payee1822
post Mar 13 2015, 01:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 12 2015, 09:04 PM)
mp08x reissue already long released..
contact that shop ..
Thanks for the info, I saw a shop releasing on January 2015, so I feel weird n need to confirm. Guess the shop I PO with din do their job............. Sigh... So addicted to the MP 08X!!!
tnsai
post Mar 13 2015, 06:26 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Mar 12 2015, 08:54 PM)
which shop u preorder? i dunno about MP-08X, but if you are new, becareful about Masterpiece as there's alot of fakes around, best is preorder from reputable sellers.

if you need recommendation pm me, my seller always give good price & always have exclusive special items like coins & extra weapons.
KO MP isn't that rampant. As long as you go to the more famous toy stores such as 1Toy, X2O (they state factory stock for KO), Famitoy, Vhobby and you should be fine..
shaniandras2787
post Mar 13 2015, 09:04 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 12 2015, 02:04 PM)
1 Toy worker told me it'll be rm 1000 >.<  (i doubt he is right on the price point though... )
laugh.gif that estimation is beyond bad. the retail in the US is RM159.90 and even after taking into consideration the current crazy conversion rate and PLUS delivery charges, it won't add up to RM1,000.00 -.- if really local toy stores are charging RM1,000.00, i'll pre-order online from the US anytime.

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Mar 12 2015, 02:36 PM)
I'll stick with TFC Hercules/MT Giant or any other upcoming 3rd Party version of it (I'm looking at you Warbotron icon_idea.gif !) thank you. The CW version is quite a let down dry.gif ...
Well, you have to take into consideration the price point here. Most 3rd parties combiners (or should i say, all), costs at least RM1,000.00 for a complete set. Hasbro's gives you a complete one below that RM1,000.00 and it's an "official product" so the latter is a plus point.

Actually, i don't really see the real complain on the CW Devastator. People complain about the individual robot's articulation but how many collectors would actually display the units in individual robot modes?

The most obvious mistake Hasbro made was "Mixmaster" -.-

QUOTE(unexistance @ Mar 12 2015, 03:42 PM)
The CW Devastator should be Titan-class price point, like the Metroplex we get... So I'd say put aside RM 600 (GST not included biggrin.gif)
RM600.00 should be around the range but the price should include GST. If you see from toystores now, for pre-orders to be delivered after April, the price are already inclusive of GST. Take for example, Takara Unite Warriors Superion.
SUSadvocado
post Mar 13 2015, 09:32 AM

2,948 posts

if you plan to get the MP might as well preorder for lower price instead of waiting it release to buy inflated price & risk getting KO's, it only takes 2-3 months for Chinese factories to come up with KOs to flood the market with it.

QUOTE(tnsai @ Mar 13 2015, 06:26 AM)
KO MP isn't that rampant. As long as you go to the more famous toy stores such as 1Toy, X2O (they state factory stock for KO), Famitoy, Vhobby and you should be fine..

147 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:12 PM