147 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread v73.0, Combiner Fever, who's your favorite?

nicholas1007
post Mar 17 2015, 10:00 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Mar 16 2015, 11:44 AM)
i think as same as toyworld orion
Ok. Thx
kiien_kyan
post Mar 17 2015, 10:20 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Mar 16 2015, 11:49 AM)
what do you mean bro? got defect ka?
QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Mar 16 2015, 02:00 PM)
Don't be fooled by them. You guys jahat lar... tongue.gif. It's just that the design of the fist guard look like a finger. Your Trailcutter is ok.

ahahaha.. i was not fool-ing him, i thought it was a defect blush.gif blush.gif

I was wrong obviously, haha..

btw, how u custom your trailcutter? or just transform in different way?

HxiiiK
post Mar 17 2015, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Mar 17 2015, 10:20 AM)
ahahaha.. i was not fool-ing him, i thought it was a defect  blush.gif  blush.gif

I was wrong obviously, haha..

btw, how u custom your trailcutter? or just transform in different way?
Transformed differently it seems.. without folding down the mid of the hoodpiece and tucking in the front onto his chest

The cannons, however, i think is an accessory set from 3rd party?
TScycheah
post Mar 17 2015, 11:14 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 16 2015, 11:12 PM)
this itself seems like enough to kill you brows.gif

i think mine won't be as long.. so far i've only got

1) Warbotron Onslaught
2) MP25 Tracks
3) whatever Warbotron Computron parts that are released this year

possibly Apollyon and DX09 Carry as well, depending on how much they are when they get here
whew, wallet somewhat safe laugh.gif
i have backup plan for that brows.gif probably i'll be selling my 2nd set of feral rex icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Mar 17 2015, 09:09 AM)
we will gladly take it for RM10 each if that happen...  tongue.gif
siapa cepat dia dapat brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Mar 17 2015, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(cycheah @ Mar 17 2015, 11:14 AM)
i have backup plan for that brows.gif probably i'll be selling my 2nd set of feral rex icon_idea.gif

siapa cepat dia dapat  brows.gif
Fuhh 2nd set of rex.. no wonder you're getting in trouble brows.gif
*waits for sales thread*

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 17 2015, 12:26 PM
TScycheah
post Mar 17 2015, 01:20 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 17 2015, 12:26 PM)
Fuhh 2nd set of rex.. no wonder you're getting in trouble brows.gif
*waits for sales thread*
2nd set rex wasnt my intention, but my po kena ffk by friend... 2 pcs hanging around hard to sell after few month posting.. so just get other 3+1 to complete full set and sell. last piece arrive around May :s

snipersnake
post Mar 17 2015, 03:14 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

just a small present to myself, considering me working to make ends meet cry.gif

haooy with him, definately getting the wave 2 menasor
shaniandras2787
post Mar 17 2015, 06:01 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Mar 17 2015, 03:14 PM)
just a small present to myself, considering me working to make ends meet cry.gif

haooy with him, definately getting the wave 2 menasor
you should fix the Superion's antenna lol. yours pretty bad.
blurrprime
post Mar 17 2015, 10:35 PM

Takara Transformers LG-11 - Deluxe Class Chromnia

blurrprime
post Mar 17 2015, 10:35 PM

Transformers KO Oversized Deluxe Class Drift

This post has been edited by blurrprime: Mar 17 2015, 10:37 PM
tanleeseng
post Mar 18 2015, 09:44 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Mar 17 2015, 06:01 PM)
you should fix the Superion's antenna lol. yours pretty bad.
Wonder if I should order these hmm.gif :

Replacement Antennas for CW Superion

http://www.tfw2005.com/boards/commissioner...ml#post12147273

http://www.shapeways.com/product/3Y5J6SQPH...tionId=55523283

The soft rubbery material they use to make the antennas just doesn't feel right. Think Has/Tak initial intention is to prevent breakage but somehow it feels very fragile. sweat.gif
shaniandras2787
post Mar 18 2015, 10:31 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Mar 18 2015, 09:44 AM)
Wonder if I should order these hmm.gif :

Replacement Antennas for CW Superion

http://www.tfw2005.com/boards/commissioner...ml#post12147273

http://www.shapeways.com/product/3Y5J6SQPH...tionId=55523283

The soft rubbery material they use to make the antennas just doesn't feel right. Think Has/Tak initial intention is to prevent breakage but somehow it feels very fragile. sweat.gif
I wouldn't waste the money for just the antenna.

Refer to this fix ---> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=75SMsvFuC9c

It works and it's free.
kiien_kyan
post Mar 18 2015, 11:11 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Mar 18 2015, 10:31 AM)

It works and it's free.
may i know what's the problem of his ear?
Lurker
post Mar 18 2015, 11:14 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

Star saber this week. Syukur no gst
geelim77
post Mar 18 2015, 11:57 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Mar 18 2015, 11:14 AM)
Star saber this week. Syukur no gst
heard On Shelf Date : 22 March 2015... rclxms.gif
ckchan
post Mar 18 2015, 12:14 PM

3,026 posts

wow... all taikun's po list so long...

mine...

1) Gigapower Guttur
2) .... gonna po MP25 tracks later

that's it for me thus far sweat.gif
tanleeseng
post Mar 18 2015, 12:18 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Mar 18 2015, 10:31 AM)

It works and it's free.
Already saw that. It helps a bit but doesn't make the antenna part feel any sturdier. Thanks for the info anyhow wink.gif
guarayakha
post Mar 18 2015, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Mar 18 2015, 11:57 AM)
heard On Shelf Date : 22 March 2015... rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif Can't wait.... drool.gif

*Spam sikit pic of my custom in anticipation of the real thing.

geelim77
post Mar 18 2015, 03:42 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Mar 18 2015, 01:36 PM)
rclxms.gif Can't wait....  drool.gif

*Spam sikit pic of my custom in anticipation of the real thing.

that's 1 sick Victory Saber….. notworthy.gif
shaniandras2787
post Mar 18 2015, 05:44 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Mar 18 2015, 11:11 AM)
may i know what's the problem of his ear?
the antenna leans to the back when it should be upright. this is an inherent problem for all Superions but some are not that bad, with the tilt degree of probably 10 or 15.

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Mar 18 2015, 12:18 PM)
Already saw that. It helps a bit but doesn't make the antenna part feel any sturdier. Thanks for the info anyhow wink.gif
Yeah, this helps aesthetically only but unless you intend to play with it alot, i don't recommend spending that amount of money for just the antenna. should save the money and invest on the Defensor biggrin.gif

147 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:36 AM