Lenovo P70, RM678 dual sim 4g LTE with 4000mAH batt

cktang
post Nov 6 2015, 03:39 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Nov 5 2015, 12:47 PM)
btw bro, the aosp custom rom got function like double tap to wake?
so the ui is aosp ar bro?
Should be gua? The UI looks simple and quite a lots of kitkat's additional features like double tap to wake, shake to lock has gone.

-Camera turn out to be black screen and not working.
-No other way to turn on the phone other than press the side button.
-After clearing the apps remaining ram is 800++, last time kitkat was 1200++.
-Battery life do draining faster but not much different. Charging still fast. Charged full from house, go back from office 5 sumting battery left around 80 with normal whatsapp, sms, few calls, 1-2 COC match lunch time.
-signal got improve, last time celcom inside office gets super slow 'E' now get 3G.
-some setting to improves the sound but still the volume not quite 'clear enough' at outside.

Expecting the updates to fix the camera and vibeUI 2.5 to be seeded.

keroll_unwar
post Nov 6 2015, 03:50 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Nov 6 2015, 03:39 PM)
Should be gua? The UI looks simple and quite a lots of kitkat's additional features like double tap to wake, shake to lock has gone.

-Camera turn out to be black screen and not working.
-No other way to turn on the phone other than press the side button.
-After clearing the apps remaining ram is 800++, last time kitkat was 1200++.
-Battery life do draining faster but not much different. Charging still fast. Charged full from house, go back from office 5 sumting battery left around 80 with normal whatsapp, sms, few calls, 1-2 COC match lunch time.
-signal got improve, last time celcom inside office gets super slow 'E' now get 3G.
-some setting to improves the sound but still the volume not quite 'clear enough' at outside.

Expecting the updates to fix the camera and vibeUI 2.5 to be seeded.
tanks for the review, thumbup.gif
Un4gvn
post Nov 6 2015, 05:55 PM

[quote=cle900706,Nov 5 2015, 12:47 PM]
btw bro, the aosp custom rom got function like double tap to wake?

No function like that...apps cannot install to sd card....but no lagging...battery awesome....for me...

casphere
post Feb 6 2016, 09:38 PM

51 posts

hi sifus, my p70 camera is lagging. any advice on how to fix it?? many thanks in advance
cle900706
post Feb 6 2016, 09:50 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(casphere @ Feb 6 2016, 09:38 PM)
hi sifus, my p70 camera is lagging. any advice on how to fix it??  many thanks in advance
start by factory reset haha
breekachu
post Mar 13 2016, 09:58 AM

1,053 posts

bought p70 on friday with aaronac rm599. but then when i want to survey casing at lelong, seven mobile sell it at 538.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif .

cant wait to hands on p70 this tuesday rolleyes.gif
one_guy
post Mar 14 2016, 10:16 PM

Ethuasiast!!
926 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Mar 13 2016, 09:58 AM)
bought p70 on friday with aaronac rm599. but then when i want to survey casing at lelong, seven mobile sell it at 538.
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  .

cant wait to hands on p70 this tuesday  rolleyes.gif
Last two weeks bought another set at Lazada from Gtronic at RM569...
Then apply RM100 coupon, so final pay is only RM469... rclxms.gif
crazycrazyman
post May 19 2016, 08:02 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

Hey guys. I'm planning to get a phone for spare usage . It either Alcatel lash 2, lenovo p70 or ZTE blade v7 lite. How's the phone performance for. P70?
michael9413
post May 19 2016, 09:58 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

for me the 720P LCD panel poor quality if you peek...
my HTC 820s which is 5.5" is better than it... maybe cost effective...
has this phone for a short while coz sold to my bro which happily use it for almost 1 year dy...
battery life of course is exceptionally good with the 4000mAH...
Exeunt
post Jun 1 2016, 05:27 PM

828 posts

after update to latest rom..hows the user experience??
little_orc
post Jun 3 2016, 07:14 PM

89 posts

Hi, what is the price for Lenovo P-70 now? where can i get it?
aaron1717
post Jun 14 2016, 03:15 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(little_orc @ Jun 3 2016, 07:14 PM)
Hi, what is the price for Lenovo P-70 now? where can i get it?
RM499... satugadget.com
Kilohertz
post Jun 26 2016, 01:46 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Mar 13 2016, 09:58 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  .

cant wait to hands on p70 this tuesday  rolleyes.gif
Hows' the phone so far? any comments?
vanpersie91
post Jun 26 2016, 03:52 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(one_guy @ Mar 14 2016, 10:16 PM)
Last two weeks  bought another set at Lazada from Gtronic at RM569...
Then apply RM100 coupon, so final pay is only RM469... rclxms.gif
Untunglah tongue.gif

Anyway is there any new lenovo p70 user here?

I would like to know what is your review with the phone out of its box?

Thinking to get one for my dad

26 Pages « < 24 25 26Top

0.0183sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:55 PM