Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ Mar 3 2015, 11:36 AM) Probably TS don't want to put in black and white since this kinda thing is subject to approval from relevant authorities. If stated in black and white and they can't deliver, koyak lar kena sue. Their other project Tiara Parkhomes also couldn't deliver the link to Kajang Silk even though the SA promises the buyers on it. Just like how Tropicana heights screw the first phase buyers...told them theirs will be the only DS storey landed but now pulak, they launched another phase of DS and G&G. So, verbal promises have to be taken as a pinch of salt. It will be interesting to see how well MKH, Nadayu, and Tropicana (sit down and talk) build a proper link to the highway as the current access is not very good. Too bad.. means they are yet to get the approval from local authority about the direct connection to the Ecohill link? MKH, Nadayu, Tropicana and other developers shall developer a flyover bridge that connect to Persiaran Bangi, should improve their accessibility in near future.
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Mar 3 2015, 11:52 AM) I think we are making right choice to purchase house at SEH as SP Setia keep their promise to delivered what they promised earlier. SP Setia even do.more to provide fencing for precints house which supposed done by RA. Very well said. Beside the fencing and guard house, SEH even building the multipurpose court for the resident as well..
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Mar 3 2015, 02:50 PM) i really wonder the TS developer got really apply to authority for the direct connection or not? eventhough authoriy approve, the budget must bear by developer as well. don't think they willing to spent money on it..they just want to "tumpang" the benefit that provided by sp setia...most likely just some empty promise to fish the buyers.... If really so, pity to the TS buyers.. If there is really no direct connection, most likely will be using the conneting road near the roundabout (The wind) for daily commute already... Even so, still tag into the Ecohill link provided by SPS.. Tiara South houses are fairly costly, hopefully they will somehow improve the connectivity..
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Mar 3 2015, 02:52 PM) Haha..multipurpose court will not become reality in this few years since ecohill2 not yet launching. I believe SEH will continue using existing award welcome center for couples of years until ecohills2 is fully developed. Dun think they going to build another welcome center in ecohill2 which we cant found out in SEH2 master plan at this moment. ๐๐๐The location & accessibility at existing welcome center is much better than SEH2. Yeah, I presume the welcome center will convert to become a multipurpose hall in future as well.. What I meant here is there will be a multipurpose court in the linear park of of P1 presint unit.. SPS build for us for free as well.. Attached thumbnail(s)
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Mar 3 2015, 03:09 PM) Ya, I notice there is a court (basketball or badminton?) in the private park in Phase 1 of P1, SPS really kind to the buyer, btw do you notice any private park for Phase 2? It's multipurpose court, can be used for both basketball and badminton perhaps (not very sure though).. Sadly, I don't notice there will be any private park for the DSL that near to the Tenby. It will have a park call Weeping Meadow but I am not sure whether it is within fencing area..
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 03:50 PM
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(dasecret @ Mar 3 2015, 03:08 PM) Ahem, currently from the silk toll (near to sg chua) to reach uniten or to enter kl-seremban highway already need 10-15 mins even with contra flow. How to fly from lekas to the mines exit in 20 minutes?! Most days Waze will direct to use uniten-UPM way instead of Sg balak-balakong way because it's a lot more congested. Most JadeHills residents would also use the shortcut to come out at Minlon and make U-turn instead of use Bukit Angkat-Balakong way to go to the mines I hope you try the morning traffic before commenting I normally don't travel during peak period. I just share my experience travelling from Lekas Semenyih exit to Technology Park Malaysia.. It took me about 30 minutes of travel.. 20 minutes from Lekas Semenyih exit till Mines is possible, at least around 9am on 12/2/2015.. This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 3 2015, 04:07 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Mar 3 2015, 03:56 PM) Isnt is obvious there is a lake afterall? TKJ, SA told me it will be fenced up woh.. As usual, joker SA will tell differently.. If he really so confident, ask his SA to show us the so called approved fencing layout loh...  I already shown here the fencing layout that is signed by most of the purchaser mah.. If it is different, show the proof loh. Otherwise not only joke, SKL as well loh... This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 3 2015, 04:05 PM
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Mar 3 2015, 04:07 PM) i am talking about from lekas link to the silk highway pass thru the sungai long toll and all the way pass through aeon cheras selatan all the way to the mines, i tried before from silk highway sg long toll to the mines during morning peak hour 8am and it only take about 10-13 min max.... fyi, the silk highway along with the sg long toll, quite under utilization all the time....from lekas link to silk highway also not many traffic, mostlykely about 10 min from lekas link to silk highway sg long toll... not need to passby the sg chua or sg balak area that you mentioned... i suggest you understand the route 1st before commenting...  10 - 15 minutes from Lekas Semenyih toll to Twin palm toll is definately possible, be it peak or non-peak period for sure..
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Mar 3 2015, 05:24 PM) Don't feel significant change in traffic condition during morning in Jalan Sg Long these two days. Gosh, seems like the previous effort by MPKJ is not successful.. Traffic light always a jam stimulator..
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(dasecret @ Mar 3 2015, 05:45 PM) I live in Sg Chua and the peak hour traffic has deteriorated significantly compared to 6 years ago when I first moved in. It used to take 35 mins to reach Damansara Heights and now it takes 1hr 15 mins on average I am vested in Ecohill and at that point, I did toy with the idea of living in Ecohill, but if I have to spend more than 1 hr 15 mins each way, no way I'll move there. I'm already tempted to move to a condo closer to the city but financially not feasible at the moment After the Ecohill link is completed, don't think there will be jam in Semenyih area anymore (in Ecohill link I means). I think the traffic is pretty smooth till either after Sungai Besi toll or Cheras Batu 9 toll.. That's the nightmare portion that you need to avoid if you want to have a significant reduction for jam period.. Commute through either sungai Besi or Cheras to KL city center currently already total congested . That's why I put a high anticipation on the EKVE as the alternative route for the people in vicinity travel to KL.. This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 3 2015, 05:53 PM
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ Mar 3 2015, 06:01 PM) Today I was stuck at the sg besi toll right after the boom gate for 1 hr total standstill just because of one driver whose car broke down on the fast lane after the toll. Blardy idiot causes a long jam in the morning. I realise the sg besi toll is a total nightmare. All it needs is one fella causing an accident or one car breakdown and you are gone case. Mines way to kl or Jln cheras is not as bad as kl seremban way from semenyih using silk especially during peak hour and non school holidays. Great info.. thanks for sharing..
samkps
Mar 3 2015, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Mar 3 2015, 06:14 PM) dasecret..i am staying at setapak at this moment but also need to take an hour to reach my office at damansara height. There is no much different if i stay at ecohill. During SEH CNY event day, i take around 30 minutes from lekas semenyih to jalan pahang but i need use another 20 minutes from jalan pahang to reach my house. Staying near is not an solution unless ur house beside ur office. :-)..Old klang road also getting jam nowday as a lot of condo ppl start moving in especially oug pakrlane which contribute 4000 units in that area. I believe that old klang road will become more congested in near future. 30 minutes of travel from Lekas to Jalan Pahang on Sunday, pretty fast indeed..
samkps
Mar 5 2015, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 4 2015, 11:24 PM) If being blocked for several times, don't you think that sth doesn't seem right with your comments? If being criticized for numerous times, don't you think that it's reflection on yourself? If he can think in such a matured manner, then definitely he won't come out with such childish comment in the thread.. Weirdo is everywhere, just ignore him and continue our happy life....
samkps
Mar 5 2015, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(tanlehyann @ Mar 4 2015, 02:28 PM) Semenyih Parkland? Ok..will survey and see.. Semenyih Parkland is no where near to SEH / EM... In terms of landscape, infra, connectivity, amenities, Semenyih is way behind compare to SEH / EM.. But of course, if you have budget constraint, then maybe can consider Semenyih Parkland or some subsale in Pelangi Semenyih 1 and 2, which I presume 500k still available... But again, they will be in different level if compare to SEH / EM...
samkps
Mar 5 2015, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 4 2015, 11:25 PM) U really is ๅฐๅผบ  Shameless and without dignity, pathetic..
samkps
Mar 5 2015, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Mar 5 2015, 03:44 PM) TKJ, me 3rd billings only de.. slowwwww.
samkps
Mar 5 2015, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(allot77 @ Mar 5 2015, 05:23 PM) sam gor me too, should we happy ??  Lol... indeed should be happy, but my unit is DIBS unit, it makes no difference anyway...
samkps
Mar 5 2015, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 5 2015, 05:45 PM) Sam gor, I am happy if SPS continue to slow2 to bill next the 1  Lol.. yeah, for the non-DIBS unit with 3% discount, good to have the slow slow billing... hehehe.. Did you calculate how much total interest you have paid already? Should be still less than 3% right?
samkps
Mar 5 2015, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 5 2015, 05:58 PM) less than 1k  Robert gor, huat ah...