Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Since it's already known, it makes your post redundant
wolfx
post Mar 8 2007, 01:02 PM

93 posts

Maybe so, but mentioning that it was already mentioned in another thread is even more redundant. My post was in reply to other posts after all.

Darqfyre
post Mar 8 2007, 01:59 PM

177 posts

Please stop the arguments before the Mods use their gayass on you people.
linkinstreet
post Mar 8 2007, 05:06 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Heh, wonder what their GeAss is? Flaming power? or Banning max
s[H]sIkuA
post Mar 9 2007, 01:20 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Geass vs Sharingan who will win? LAWL

Gxen
post Mar 9 2007, 04:05 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Sharingan copy Geass FTW!
linkinstreet
post Mar 9 2007, 09:14 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Geass Ep 20

linkinstreet
post Mar 9 2007, 09:16 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

seancorr
post Mar 10 2007, 11:28 AM

Shut your trap!
582 posts

Damn I'm missing Code Geass due to being overseas >.> Code Geass is rocking but kinda under rated IMO. On the other hand if Lulu's Geass can work multiple times then Sharingan is a goner but it would be uber lame if it does lol
s[H]sIkuA
post Mar 10 2007, 01:15 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Omg code geass picture book ? /nosebleed drool.gif
wolfx
post Mar 10 2007, 09:46 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(seancorr @ Mar 10 2007, 11:28 AM)
Damn I'm missing Code Geass due to being overseas >.> Code Geass is rocking but kinda under rated IMO. On the other hand if Lulu's Geass can work multiple times then Sharingan is a goner but it would be uber lame if it does lol
Underated? Anime fo the year man, and so much talk about in Newtype Japan etc. Its a bandai sunrise production after all. Lots of marketing power behind it.
ffrulz
post Mar 11 2007, 01:04 AM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 10 2007, 09:46 PM)
Underated? Anime fo the year man, and so much talk about in Newtype Japan etc. Its a bandai sunrise production after all. Lots of marketing power behind it.
Anime of two years. 06 and 07. Let's see what 08 will bring.
seancorr
post Mar 11 2007, 02:21 PM

Shut your trap!
582 posts

Izzit? Only recently did it gain some popularity due to the publishes in the mags. Also this story arc is just a side story rite. If u read in wiki the Suzaku arc was supposed to be the main arc...I wonder if they will make that into an anime too....kekeke
Gxen
post Mar 11 2007, 02:29 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Fuwah, gawain so big liao.
linkinstreet
post Mar 11 2007, 04:22 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(seancorr @ Mar 11 2007, 02:21 PM)
Izzit? Only recently did it gain some popularity due to the publishes in the mags. Also this story arc is just a side story rite. If u read in wiki the Suzaku arc was supposed to be the main arc...I wonder if they will make that into an anime too....kekeke
wiki cannot be trusted. it's eeeebbbilllll
Zephyr_Mage
post Mar 11 2007, 04:24 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

??
Code Geass is currently #1 in Newtype's popular animes list. Lelouch, Suzaku, Kallen and C.C. are in the popular male/female characters list too.

This post has been edited by Zephyr_Mage: Mar 11 2007, 04:24 PM
yanouchi
post Mar 11 2007, 04:43 PM

89 posts

it is only me or the file don't have subtitle for code geass picture book 3.5???..[gg] fansub...already setting "show subtitle" but it won't work....
Dark Steno
post Mar 11 2007, 04:53 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

Do not depend on Wiki. Sometimes they right, sometimes they wrong.

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Mar 11 2007, 04:24 PM)
??
Code Geass is currently #1 in Newtype's popular animes list. Lelouch, Suzaku, Kallen and C.C. are in the popular male/female characters list too.
Correct. Even from last year's magazines, they're always something about Code Geass. Even so, the seiyuu for Lelouch, Jun Fukuyama, gained the number 1 rank for the year 2006 because of Code Geass. Simply I can't understand why seancorr said that it is an underrated anime. To be honest, I am not a fan of mecha shits but Code Geass is not simply about mecha.
wolfx
post Mar 11 2007, 05:08 PM

93 posts

Where in Wiki does it say that cuz its either not there anymore or wasn't? Besides the story hasn't ended yet so Wiki references shouldn't be considered mature yet. But i learnt from wiki, interesting that a few manga of Code Geass with alternate stories already appear.

47 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:01 PM