Got it from gg official site http://ggkthx.org/

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Mar 6 2007, 12:49 PM
Kclee2002
post Mar 6 2007, 03:50 PM

5,135 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Mar 6 2007, 12:47 PM)
anyone got those subbed by your-mom? izzit any good?
consider it as a speed sub
linkinstreet
post Mar 6 2007, 05:39 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Mar 6 2007, 12:47 PM)
LOL'ed

ahh , Your Mom fansub is getting into this too , wink.gif
Just found this amusing
Got it from gg official site http://ggkthx.org/

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Ultimate orange-Works......damn
unamed
post Mar 6 2007, 06:18 PM

386 posts

Didn't watch it yet but is [gg]code geass 17.5 a v2 for 17?
awyongcarl
post Mar 6 2007, 06:58 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(unamed @ Mar 6 2007, 06:18 PM)
Didn't watch it yet but is [gg]code geass 17.5 a v2 for 17?
Just like eps 8.5, It's a Recap.
Darqfyre
post Mar 7 2007, 12:16 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Mar 6 2007, 06:58 PM)
Just like eps 8.5, It's a Recap.
8.5 wasn't exactly a recap, but a flash back scene. I wished they would do more stuff like that but 17.5 was just recaps. sad.gif
awyongcarl
post Mar 7 2007, 12:57 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(Darqfyre @ Mar 7 2007, 12:16 AM)
8.5 wasn't exactly a recap, but a flash back scene. I wished they would do more stuff like that but 17.5 was just recaps.  sad.gif
lol
Isn't Recap = Flash back?
Darqfyre
post Mar 7 2007, 09:40 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Mar 7 2007, 12:57 AM)
lol
Isn't Recap = Flash back?
Yes sorry, my bad as I was sleepy. What I meant was that it wasn't recap as in showing repeat scenes but rather the flash back showed scenes that we have never seen before (in the case of Lulu's and Suzaku's childhood memories).
wolfx
post Mar 7 2007, 11:01 AM

93 posts

Recap is fine la. Since Lelouch narrates the whole things and lets u know what he is thinking as of "now". Else u don't have to watch those .5 episodes loh.

Your-mum subs are bad. Don't bother with them, unless u can't wait for Kallen's big beautiful "eyes". laugh.gif
amacharu
post Mar 7 2007, 01:55 PM

397 posts

If i'm not mistaken, your mum subs are only temporary. They will stop the subs if gg can continue their speed sub.

s[H]sIkuA
post Mar 7 2007, 04:42 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(amacharu @ Mar 7 2007, 01:55 PM)
If i'm not mistaken, your mum subs are only temporary. They will stop the subs if gg can continue their speed sub.
They are related or what? Like that also can ? sweat.gif
alwizbthere
post Mar 7 2007, 06:24 PM

10,222 posts

not related
just a bunch of fans
they were also doing this for either mai otome or mai hime last time

This post has been edited by alwizbthere: Mar 7 2007, 06:24 PM
SilverCrimz
post Mar 7 2007, 07:06 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Mar 7 2007, 06:24 PM)
not related
just a bunch of fans
they were also doing this for either mai otome or mai hime last time
and school rumble ph34r.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Mar 7 2007, 10:21 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Mar 7 2007, 07:06 PM)
and school rumble ph34r.gif
yea thumbup.gif Where is gg from btw? Anyone know? tongue.gif They subbed Pani Poni Dash and from there onwards have good impression on them

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Mar 7 2007, 10:25 PM
Dark Steno
post Mar 7 2007, 10:48 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

I heard that they were parted from Oyasumi fansub which was the first fansub that subbed PPD.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Mar 7 2007, 11:46 PM

603 posts

4chan seems to hate gg though. sad.gif
ultralien
post Mar 8 2007, 09:27 AM

32 posts

what i saw in moetron today:
According to Moonphase and the April edition of Newtype Magazine, a second season of "Code Geass" has been formally announced - voice actors from the series have also shared their thoughts and comments on the upcoming expansion. In addition, there's also to be a special broadcast of episodes 24 and 25 of the current season.
amacharu
post Mar 8 2007, 11:27 AM

397 posts

From what i heard, there should be more than 2 seasons for code geass sweat.gif
wolfx
post Mar 8 2007, 11:27 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Mar 7 2007, 10:48 PM)
I heard that they were parted from Oyasumi fansub which was the first fansub that subbed PPD.
I have oyasumi subs of PPD up till wherever they subbed and stopped. Anyway is that show any good. I watched till ep 4 but can't get into it.

4chan hates GG? Why, cuz they use .mkv?

And in other news, Lelouch's voice actor, Jun Fukuyama won best Seiyuu of the year in Japan's 1s Seiyuu awards. rclxm9.gif

Kyon/Yuuichi aka Sugita Tomokazu didn't win anything though. sad.gif

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2007-...wards-announced
linkinstreet
post Mar 8 2007, 11:29 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 8 2007, 11:27 AM)
I have oyasumi subs of PPD up till wherever they subbed and stopped. Anyway is that show any good. I watched till ep 4 but can't get into it.

4chan hates GG? Why, cuz they use .mkv?

And in other news, Lelouch's voice actor, Jun Fukuyama won best Seiyuu of the year in Japan's 1s Seiyuu awards.  rclxm9.gif

Kyon/Yuuichi aka Sugita Tomokazu didn't win anything though. sad.gif

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2007-...wards-announced
dude, there was a thread already on this.

47 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:14 PM