Mar 7 2007, 11:01 AM
93 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Recap is fine la. Since Lelouch narrates the whole things and lets u know what he is thinking as of "now". Else u don't have to watch those .5 episodes loh.
Your-mum subs are bad. Don't bother with them, unless u can't wait for Kallen's big beautiful "eyes". |
Mar 8 2007, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Mar 7 2007, 10:48 PM) I have oyasumi subs of PPD up till wherever they subbed and stopped. Anyway is that show any good. I watched till ep 4 but can't get into it.4chan hates GG? Why, cuz they use .mkv? And in other news, Lelouch's voice actor, Jun Fukuyama won best Seiyuu of the year in Japan's 1s Seiyuu awards. Kyon/Yuuichi aka Sugita Tomokazu didn't win anything though. http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2007-...wards-announced |
Mar 8 2007, 11:49 AM
I post here loh since its related to Code Geass. Cannot meh?
Mar 8 2007, 01:02 PM
Maybe so, but mentioning that it was already mentioned in another thread is even more redundant. My post was in reply to other posts after all.
Mar 10 2007, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(seancorr @ Mar 10 2007, 11:28 AM) Damn I'm missing Code Geass due to being overseas >.> Code Geass is rocking but kinda under rated IMO. On the other hand if Lulu's Geass can work multiple times then Sharingan is a goner but it would be uber lame if it does lol Underated? Anime fo the year man, and so much talk about in Newtype Japan etc. Its a bandai sunrise production after all. Lots of marketing power behind it. |
Mar 11 2007, 05:08 PM
Where in Wiki does it say that cuz its either not there anymore or wasn't? Besides the story hasn't ended yet so Wiki references shouldn't be considered mature yet. But i learnt from wiki, interesting that a few manga of Code Geass with alternate stories already appear.
Mar 11 2007, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 11 2007, 05:24 PM) They have already been scanlated and distributed through the internet 2 days after it's appearence in Japan.... Not a fan of scanlations especially of serialised comic. Season 1 is ending soon. |
Mar 12 2007, 01:46 AM
Aiya 20 pages. Chill.
MAD rox. Checkout his other parodies of Geass on youtube. |
Mar 12 2007, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 12 2007, 10:59 AM) And yet you say it was interesting. Because it is interesting and new to me?Doesn't mean i am interested in downloading scanlations of it (or any other manga) every month for one chapter. I'd rather wait for a licensed volume and read it all one shot. PS: What's your problem, linkinstreet? Do you need to prove that you've seen anime or read manga or know something before someone else? Cause all your replies to my posts seem to show that. This post has been edited by wolfx: Mar 12 2007, 12:25 PM |
Mar 12 2007, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 12 2007, 01:52 PM) Sorry if it ruffles your feathers my friend, but this IS AnimeShrine, and for years it's how things works in here. personally, i don't care shit about anyone. I just post my reply on how I see fit. if you have problem with that, fine. It don't concern me. So "for years it's how things works in here" mr troll linkinstreet, if indeed AnimeShrine is as you say it is, then I feel really sad for the anime community of Malaysia and maybe i should just stick to international boards? But I digress, so far all LYN-sters have been friendly and accomodating save this random troll encounter. Just play nice with everyone and enjoy anime k? |
Mar 19 2007, 02:16 AM
Orange kun is now half cyborg or something from the new OP. Hehe. I bet you guys Mao is still alive.
Mar 19 2007, 05:06 PM
Nah i'm sure Nunally has a crush on Suzaku, not Lelouch.
Mar 21 2007, 12:11 PM
Apa stupid ending? Not 26 eps meh? And this is only season 1 of 2 or 3 la. Chill, My Majesty.
Mar 31 2007, 01:54 AM
I'm just waiting for orange-kun to come out and yell "ANNIHILATION OF THE 1sT BULLET!"
Mar 31 2007, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(silencio87 @ Mar 31 2007, 06:07 PM) *sob* *sob* *sob* Good riddance if u ask me. I always never liked the "ara ara" girls. This episode is killing me ...i so cant wait for the next episode which is long way still ...warghhh She's gone...*sob* *sob* :3 Added on March 31, 2007, 7:04 pm QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 31 2007, 04:12 PM) For episode 23:» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by wolfx: Mar 31 2007, 07:44 PM |
Mar 31 2007, 08:50 PM
Apr 1 2007, 02:30 PM
Haha. You MGS crazy liow, infested_ysy. So when is Zero going to make his La Enfant Miserables project and make little babies of himself?
I think this hasn't been posted yet. Part 2 MAD op. |
Apr 2 2007, 02:41 PM
Apr 3 2007, 11:03 PM