52 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECO TEMPLER | CARSON CREEK, Home to The Legend of Nine Creeks

Double K
post May 25 2016, 03:05 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 25 2016, 01:58 PM)
I disagree...

can afford to buy properties doesn't mean the buyers are willingly and whole heartedly willing to pay maintenance fee..

that's why you see many taikuns with supercars and live luxuriously owning jmb plenty of maintenance fee.

the richer they are, the more kiam siap they become.
To be clear, sure can afford to pay since as u mentioned they're Taikun or billionaire, only that the attitude problem that not willing to pay on time & many excuse. and i agree, what u said was true, human being good & bad attitude hard to control.
Double K
post May 25 2016, 03:05 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 25 2016, 01:58 PM)
I disagree...

can afford to buy properties doesn't mean the buyers are willingly and whole heartedly willing to pay maintenance fee..

that's why you see many taikuns with supercars and live luxuriously owning jmb plenty of maintenance fee.

To be clear, sure can afford to pay since as u mentioned they're Taikun or billionaire, only that the attitude problem that not willing to pay on time & many excuse. and i agree, what u said was true, human being good & bad attitude hard to control.
TOMEI-R
post May 25 2016, 03:09 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Double K @ May 25 2016, 12:37 PM)
Talking about maintenances fees, after Resident form up own RA should decrease, so far I haven't seen increase? And some more they have extra $$ to invest or yearly dinner to spend ! Not apply to all but as far I know few I saw at Klang valley.
Thats why I say an effective and efficient RA comes into place. If not, it will be more haywire when the RA is not functioning well and gets disbanded later.
TOMEI-R
post May 25 2016, 03:12 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 25 2016, 12:58 PM)
I disagree...

Yup.. agree on you with that. Thats why, I couldn't understand why some of those rich Chinamen Taukes last time, though damn rich but kiam like hell. Now I understand. Its with proper and careful + kiam management of their money thats why they are so rich now. laugh.gif
David3700
post May 25 2016, 04:15 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 25 2016, 03:12 PM)
Yup.. agree on you with that. Thats why, I couldn't understand why some of those rich Chinamen Taukes last time, though damn rich but kiam like hell. Now I understand. Its with proper and careful + kiam management of their money thats why they are so rich now.  laugh.gif
I strongly agree on this, I personally encounter this kind of people in real.
To be frank, if the maintenance charges really RM500, a lot of residents will complained and reluctant to pay.....
BEANCOUNTER
post May 25 2016, 04:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 25 2016, 03:12 PM)
Yup.. agree on you with that. Thats why, I couldn't understand why some of those rich Chinamen Taukes last time, though damn rich but kiam like hell. Now I understand. Its with proper and careful + kiam management of their money thats why they are so rich now.  laugh.gif
to be fair, not only cinapek....other races too.......
kiamsiap and errant owners don't have race card de....its in their DNA.

TOMEI-R
post May 25 2016, 04:51 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(David3700 @ May 25 2016, 04:15 PM)
I strongly agree on this, I personally encounter this kind of people in real.
To be frank, if the maintenance charges really RM500, a lot of residents will complained and reluctant to pay.....
For a location like Templer's Park, Rm500 / Month maintainence is considered on the high side. Residents in Desa Parkcity only pay about Rm800 for standard double storey size terrace and thats including clubhouse facilities

TOMEI-R
post May 25 2016, 06:12 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 25 2016, 04:26 PM)
to be fair, not only cinapek....other races too.......
kiamsiap and errant owners don't have race card de....its in their DNA.
But part of their success is because of their kiamsiapness. sweat.gif
lexanoir
post May 25 2016, 11:05 PM

168 posts

Just walk in and ask if theyou still have any unit to "let go". Well they ask me to write name on waiting list. Which is over 200 queue in front me .....
jrshow
post May 25 2016, 11:27 PM

2,186 posts

small town
icemanfx
post May 26 2016, 12:04 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(lexanoir @ May 25 2016, 11:05 PM)
Just walk in and ask if theyou still have any unit to "let go". Well they ask me to write name on waiting list. Which is over 200 queue in front me .....
Did you put your name down? you could be called in 2 weeks and given less than half a day to pay booking fee.

Double K
post May 26 2016, 01:59 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 25 2016, 05:51 PM)
For a location like Templer's Park, Rm500 / Month maintainence is considered on the high side. Residents in Desa Parkcity only pay about Rm800 for standard double storey size terrace and thats including clubhouse facilities
No doubt those kiamsiap ppl can save $$ & than others, and hope those kiamsiap uncle & auntie give up their link house, so that other ppl who r willing to pay Rm500 maintenance fee to buy it.
lexanoir
post May 26 2016, 09:57 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 26 2016, 12:04 AM)
Did you put your name down? you could be called in 2 weeks and given less than half a day to pay booking fee.
Yes, its been around 3 days since i wrote down my name , so far no luck yet. They say waiting list client only able to get once those buyer fail on loan or give up...
BEANCOUNTER
post May 26 2016, 10:22 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lexanoir @ May 26 2016, 09:57 AM)
Yes, its been around 3 days since i wrote down my name , so far no luck yet. They say waiting list client only able to get once those buyer fail on loan or give up...
failed to get loan????

they can wait for 3 years before apply for loan leh.....who will wait that long
lexanoir
post May 26 2016, 10:27 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 26 2016, 10:22 AM)
failed to get loan????

they can wait for 3 years before apply for loan leh.....who will wait that long
Yup, so basically we might still get a call after 3 year when someone failed to get loan. I really hope could get 1 unit there. since all Selayang baru , selayang jaya area old lease hold unit also cost 750k+ ( no facility, no guard, no parking, old design, old old condition ) . even the Templer park there ( The takun road ) also full . i manage to hunt one unit but failed at the end due to owner was bumiputra lot

This post has been edited by lexanoir: May 26 2016, 10:28 AM
TOMEI-R
post May 26 2016, 10:39 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(lexanoir @ May 26 2016, 09:57 AM)
You can wait for the June signing of S&P next month and see if any of the people who booked earlier change their minds or could not come up with the 10% downpayment.
lexanoir
post May 26 2016, 10:57 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 26 2016, 10:39 AM)
You can wait for the June signing of S&P next month and see if any of the people who booked earlier change their minds or could not come up with the 10% downpayment.
Yup, i believe sure there will be someone who could not pay, but No.200+ on list, i bet hardly reach me cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
icemanfx
post May 26 2016, 11:13 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(lexanoir @ May 26 2016, 10:57 AM)
Yup, i believe sure there will be someone who could not pay, but No.200+ on list, i bet hardly reach me  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Not that this is the last phase.

If there are 200+ genuine buyers waiting, the developer will launch 2nd phase soon after the 1st phase buyers have signed s&p in June.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 26 2016, 11:14 AM
Double K
post May 26 2016, 12:24 PM

130 posts

If u really like this place ! Not much different either u spend more 100-200k next 3 yrs went they get VP and sell it to u, or u spend extra Rm100k maybe ? For phase 2 or 3. Unless u r lucky to grap 1 unit of phase 1. Good luck to you
BEANCOUNTER
post May 26 2016, 01:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lexanoir @ May 26 2016, 10:27 AM)
Yup, so basically we might still get a call after 3 year when someone failed to get loan. I really hope could get 1 unit there. since all Selayang baru , selayang jaya area old lease hold unit also cost 750k+ ( no facility, no guard, no parking, old design, old old condition ) . even the Templer park there ( The takun road ) also full . i manage to hunt one unit but failed at the end due to owner was bumiputra lot
aiya han sek han yong and get SMD lah biggrin.gif

52 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:09 PM