57 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA | REV.O | PARK SKY (V2), The Commercial Hub for Bukit Jalil

mindful
post May 27 2015, 10:30 PM

216 posts

with accetera into selling too! How come I get a feeling that it's better to me an agent than an investor rclxub.gif
leongyitseng
post May 27 2015, 11:11 PM

248 posts

Please email at yitsengleong@yahoo.com
QUOTE(accetera @ May 27 2015, 06:09 PM)
THE PARK SKY RESIDENCE Bukit Jalil.

Together with PAVILION BUKIT JALIL, coming soon to PTLM.
post May 27 2015, 11:47 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(KLProperty @ May 27 2015, 11:21 AM)
For those who interested in this project, I can share you the floor place and pricing of each type.
Drop me your email and contact.
Thank you.
leekm168168@gmail .com
zzzhhhzzz
post May 27 2015, 11:53 PM

1,671 posts

For those who interested in this project, I can share you the floor place and pricing of each type.
Thank you.
Hi I'm interested in this project.. Can share the info with me
DisneyHome
post May 27 2015, 11:58 PM

461 posts

Thank you.
Hi KLProperty, I'm newbie at this forum

Kindly drop me the further details of this project especially the built up area & pricing

My email address : disneyhouse88@gmail.com

noname2188
post May 28 2015, 01:43 AM

651 posts

Thank you.
PM bro rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
noname2188
post May 28 2015, 01:46 AM

651 posts

QUOTE(privilege2u @ May 26 2015, 08:37 PM)
Another artist impression of the project...

Anyone still interested here to join....
PM rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jinsailoo
post May 28 2015, 09:48 AM

2,036 posts

look like hot cake,

min psf should be 1k now
HELLO HELLO
post May 28 2015, 04:42 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(privilege2u @ May 26 2015, 08:37 PM)
Another artist impression of the project...

Anyone still interested here to join....
looks like btho netizen
alextyw85
post May 28 2015, 05:41 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(privilege2u @ May 27 2015, 10:24 PM)
The Master Plan of Pavilion Bkt Jalil City

There will be 2sty and 3sty Signature Retail Shop, Service Residence, Office Tower, 4-5star Hotel and The Mega Regional Mall Of Pavilion Bkt Jalil

Are you ready to invest here....

The Park Sky Residence will be launch soon....
We are going in as purchaser here... u want to join us?
Hi, I am interested in this project, can you please share the info to me ?
I would like to know the price and floor plan for 838sf , 923sf, 1040sf, 1060sf, and 1080sf.
You can drop me an email below for the information.

alextanyw1985@gmail.com

Thank you in advance.
alextyw85
post May 28 2015, 05:42 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(KLProperty @ May 27 2015, 12:21 PM)
Thank you.
Please send the info to me.

alextanyw1985@gmail.com

Thank you in advance.

privilege2u
post May 28 2015, 07:10 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(why.key @ May 28 2015, 10:36 AM)
The mega mall will completed by when ?
should be 4yrs from now

privilege2u
post May 28 2015, 08:36 PM

155 posts

Another artist impression to share....

Interested pls pm me and will send you info.
Pls pm me your email and contact no.

clivengu
post May 29 2015, 02:06 AM

1,850 posts

I want to know more.. please let me know if there is any more info. thanks
HELLO HELLO
post May 29 2015, 10:31 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Splee7 @ May 29 2015, 10:26 AM)
Terrible naming : PARK SKY ??, Malton should do better than this...!
already better liao. from SK1, SK2 to park sky. big leap liao

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 29 2015, 10:32 AM
kochin
post May 29 2015, 12:24 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(baibear @ May 27 2015, 10:18 PM)
There are already few agents in the market started to promote for this Park Sky Residence, Malton will be finalising the package with all agents by Friday.
boss, u buying this?
jason_osw
post May 29 2015, 12:55 PM

59 posts

Thank you.
pm me
disjap
post May 29 2015, 01:56 PM

Thank you.
Please PM and thanks.
Dogman
post May 29 2015, 03:26 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 29 2015, 12:24 PM)
boss, u buying this?
just look see look see lah....any comment on this ?

This is very similar to the the concept of those apartments in mid valley
baibear
post May 29 2015, 03:29 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 29 2015, 12:24 PM)
boss, u buying this?
not sure leh...sounds high end, what you think bro kochin ?

57 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:19 PM