Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA | REV.O | PARK SKY (V2), The Commercial Hub for Bukit Jalil

privilege2u
post May 20 2015, 08:51 PM

155 posts

Hi . Who wants to join us group purchase the Bukit Jalil City Condo? heard size from 680sf, 980sf, and 1200sf. can pm me.
privilege2u
post May 20 2015, 09:03 PM

155 posts

Anything is possible in this type of market now. Anyway can try.... icon_rolleyes.gif
privilege2u
post May 21 2015, 08:39 PM

155 posts

Thanks for those who r interested. Maybe i would share with u guys more info once i get it by next week. Maybe we can come out for a coffee session for this.
privilege2u
post May 21 2015, 08:51 PM

155 posts

I need at least 50units and above then only can nego with developer for group purchase. PM me and will organise a meet up very soon.

I hv at least 20 to 25 firm buyers now on hand.
privilege2u
post May 22 2015, 09:16 PM

155 posts

Group Purchase For Bukit Jalil City Condo (PARK RESIDENCE) by developer M and branding P

Hi .. I will create a whatapp grp soon for those interested to join us for this grp purchase. Is for me to update u guys once i get any info or maybe a meet up for a coffee session.
privilege2u
post May 23 2015, 05:54 PM

155 posts

Hi guys, some initial info has send to those which have provide me your contact.
Bare with me and will reveal more..... once i get it.......

privilege2u
post May 25 2015, 10:07 AM

155 posts

Preview On Park Residence coming very soon.....

Total 4 Blocks with approx 1100 units on 7.3 acres Freehold land

Size from 838sf , 923sf, 1040sf, 1060sf, 1080sf and 1568sf
Every floor with 8 units

Msg me if anyone are interested here to join our group.

More info will be share...............

privilege2u
post May 25 2015, 08:46 PM

155 posts

What do you think of the properties price nearby Bkt Jalil once this project completed in 4years time?

Where can you find a mega mix development like this now within minutes to KL ?
I personally feel this will be the best demand area for properties in time to come.....

A same situation happens in Bandar Utama before One Utama is ready.

If you are interested to own Park Residence, lets join us ....

For those who are in my list more will be review by this week.

privilege2u
post May 25 2015, 10:20 PM

155 posts

I hv send out some slight info for those who hv pm me their contact and email.

Thanks for your support guys..

Will keep updating if any new info come to my hand..

privilege2u
post May 25 2015, 10:22 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(owj @ May 25 2015, 10:09 PM)
Looks like got pavilion name in the picture. So Malton is going to use Pavilion branding?
Ya.. Malton will use Pavilion as branding this time.
You can go to their showroom at the site which is not ready yet. There are PAVILION branding there as well.

privilege2u
post May 26 2015, 08:32 PM

155 posts

Hi, for those who got my email... which size you think is the best?
I personally like the the 1080sf because you might get KLCC view if it is on high floor.

But no budget for me la.... have to consider the 838sf one

Will be soon getting the unit layout plan by this week. Then will share with you guys

privilege2u
post May 26 2015, 08:37 PM

155 posts

Another artist impression of the project...

Anyone still interested here to join....

privilege2u
post May 27 2015, 09:24 PM

155 posts

The Master Plan of Pavilion Bkt Jalil City

There will be 2sty and 3sty Signature Retail Shop, Service Residence, Office Tower, 4-5star Hotel and The Mega Regional Mall Of Pavilion Bkt Jalil

Are you ready to invest here....

The Park Sky Residence will be launch soon....
We are going in as purchaser here... u want to join us?

privilege2u
post May 28 2015, 07:10 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(why.key @ May 28 2015, 10:36 AM)
The mega mall will completed by when ?
should be 4yrs from now

privilege2u
post May 28 2015, 08:36 PM

155 posts

Another artist impression to share....

Interested pls pm me and will send you info.
Pls pm me your email and contact no.

privilege2u
post May 31 2015, 10:30 AM

155 posts

Price and package will be out by next week. Those interested can pm me your contact and email. Will share some info with u guys first
privilege2u
post May 31 2015, 01:58 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ May 31 2015, 10:39 AM)
What is the diff between The park sky residence and this Aurora project?
Park Sky Residence is under HDA and Aurora is not
privilege2u
post May 31 2015, 02:15 PM

155 posts

Here is the traffic flow of Bkt Jalil City

privilege2u
post May 31 2015, 02:26 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ May 31 2015, 10:55 AM)
ya lor..reason for joining so that any info can be share
more like a scam asking people for contact details...
anyway just my 2 sen and pls dont get offended ya
Sorry bro..
Some info cannot be review first until developer confirmation.
Fyi, hv already arrange some info sharing session to those who given me their contact.

privilege2u
post Jun 3 2015, 08:15 PM

155 posts

Pavilion Bkt Jalil City Site earth work ready..

0.0190sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:53 AM