QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Sep 3 2017, 12:15 PM)
Now collect 400++already...
Who told you one, SA ar? devil.gif devil.gif

samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 12:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 2 2017, 04:15 PM)
To my understanding, majestic still got plenty of left over land yet to developed.
Now, the business strategy is diverse to Eco forest.

For those earlier buyers in majestic, won't u feel something weird?

Why the earlier committed township size is not fully committed to develop the balance components and now change to eco forest?

Just because of remaining majestic land zone for highrise residential and commercial components may not be suitable to lunch at this juncture?

Just for the seek of achieving 5billion sales per annum and now launch the most popular product of 2storey landed at eco forest?

To earlier majestic purchasers, when is your township will eventually get mature?
Why your master plan developer's not concentrate to completely developed your majestic then only switch to others nearby township just like eco forest....

Why created same competitiveness with earlier township development concept and subsequently affected the investors for subsale market ?

ALL AFTER ALL, THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE....THINK YOURSELF!!!
EW don't want to keep any landbank idle, all landbanks must launch product as soon as possible, so that can generate sales, as normally 1st phase is the most "salable" product for every project.

Not sure how feasible/sustainable this business model could be. Sales will become more difficult for the subsequent phases and that is the real challenge EW would need to face later. If without a success role model to follow, sales will be even more difficult.

So far, can see that EW only strong in launching, development the amenities / facilities for the is super slow, most likely it consumes money rather than generating the sales. sweat.gif

EW so far still only a housing developer instead of township developer.
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 12:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 3 2017, 01:27 AM)
Don't argue lah
...It's first time in Malaysia history,
Such a large township like Majestic,
Not develop up to 60% and launch another new township within same council....
Remember both are same landed product and not to cater for different needs.
If u are Majestic purchaser, u oso hope your township can be develop as soon as possible in order to see your return investment especially located at rural area like Semenyih....
Your statement of (very common) I can assure that u can't give me any example.... cry.gif
Lol, not quite lah... Hillpark and Pelangi Semenyih developed by MKH about the same time as well.. brows.gif

samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 12:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Sep 2 2017, 11:10 PM)
EkoMajistik big failure just look at the subsale asking prices too ulu ...last time investors lining up goreng nw regreted while anoter competing pojel launched
Lol... You expect sale price + 200k straight after VP ar? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 01:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 3 2017, 08:40 AM)
Goodview heights drop 80k
Bear, any real transactions recorded in GVH? So far still only developer unit?
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 01:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Sep 3 2017, 12:20 AM)
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ agree whole hertedly, pity eco majestic buyer bought in such premium. Not so majestc at all yeahhh? Eco forest at least got broga hill lol thumbup.gif
Lol.... Yeah, can climb broga hill every morning, very healthy...

But other than that just an isolated pocket development with no new infra and close to the cemetery, want to buy a roti canai also need to drive 10-12 km to and fro... sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 02:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Sep 3 2017, 01:49 PM)
Yes....my fre oso hv put cheq at EF....^^
Okay... How many units EF plan to launch in first phase... If less than 400 units then can perhaps consider to do balloting already.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Provided the number is true lah... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 3 2017, 02:51 PM
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 05:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Sep 3 2017, 04:08 PM)
Total no wrong 550 unit or <650 unit
Good luck to the prospective purchasers then...
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 05:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 3 2017, 04:21 PM)
I like your last sentence,

The difference between housing developer's and township developer's...

It has not wrong that EW not keep any land idle to improve their ROE...

But they can still develop the remains land parcel aggressively and continuously within majestic township.

If you think on behalf of ECo Majestic purchasers point of view,

Few years back, they spending their hard-earned money in Semenyih area because they trust the majestic overall township, the overall gdv and developer's reputations in developing their business and investment in Semenyih area...

But after few years later, look like only launch those with good sales components like dsl or link house.

The worst part, also in the same area, sell the same product. Aim for same market....

Consequently, same thing will happen to Eco Forest...maybe there will be another ECo Broga confused.gifΒ  flex.gif
Lol, whether there will be Eco Broga shall depend if EW shall acquire another land bank or not. If they purchase another plot land near there, it is high possibility to have Eco Broga woh, because they will launch whatever landbank they have.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

The root problem still EW do not put in effort (or enough fund) in developing the amenities / facilities within the township. The neighbouring developer (SP Setia) shows much higher commitment in developing the township, although they also keep on launching aggressively on the similar product in Setia Ecohill 2.

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 3 2017, 05:58 PM
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 06:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 3 2017, 04:26 PM)
my question is still why the developer's develop two township within the same area of `Semenyih and not one another since Majestic is still half cook.

If comparing the size of township between Mkh and Eco is totally different.
I believe their target market and selling price also different
MKH total landbank in Semenyih also not small, spanning 600 - 700 acres as well. Most of them also are being launched since 2008.

As mentioned before, EW doesn't like to let the landbank becomes idle. They will try to do launching in each of the land bank as soon as possible. Coincidentally they have 2 landbanks in Semenyih area, and hence "no choice" but both also needs to launched as well.

It is actually okay if EW would like to do launching in both of the landbanks, but its effort/commitment in providing the amenities / facilities is still far far below the standard of a township developer.

samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 06:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Sep 3 2017, 05:56 PM)
they promised chinese school, shopping mall n club house
now 3 precints vped, still cant c anything except majestic toll
wonder why they rush to built toll first which is totally no ppl use it doh.gif
Since EcoMajestic also in such manner already, what else can be expected for EcoForest that is isolated from any highway and commercial area? doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 06:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 3 2017, 06:14 PM)
Great bro, you get my point. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Yes, indeed, we all can see as todate, more commitment from Setia for EcoHill.
They launched EcoHill 2 after 1 is mostly completely develop.
Ecohill 1 also only about 60% developed, but SP Setia show much more commitment in developing the township to build the Ecohill Highway Link, Tenby International School, 360 Club House and Ecohill Walk Mall.

All these amenities/facilities are announced and confirmed already. Not like EM, everything still in "planning stage", even heard the same since two years ago.. doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 06:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Sep 3 2017, 06:24 PM)
i think can do different kind of business like adventure, sport or nirvana
Hahaha..... Nirvana business in EcoForest.... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

By the way, Setia Ecohill 2 shall have the extreme park soon...
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 06:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Sep 3 2017, 06:33 PM)
now we can c who r the real taikor in semenyih  bruce.gif
If not because of SP Setia, not sure EcoMajestic residents need to wait how many years only can have some basic amenities..

EcoForest is an isolated pocket development, then should rely to tag in to which developer amenity after VP later? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Sep 3 2017, 10:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Sep 3 2017, 07:10 PM)
but i dun understand why ppl keep buying
EF collected 500 cheque ady
i went to their gallery, just walk in awhile saw SA sold 3 units
1 uncle n 2 aunties, no youngster
shocking.gif
Everyone can have own preference on the purchase, no problem on that.. brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 4 2017, 09:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Sep 4 2017, 08:51 PM)
is it the plot of land which sime darby sold to I&P next to ef???

any more details on this? how big land size n targeted when it will be launch????
Nope, this is the one...

https://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...-acres-land-pnb

The best hope to build the missing link between LEKAS and PLUS.... wub.gif wub.gif
samkps
post Sep 4 2017, 09:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Sep 3 2017, 07:10 PM)
but i dun understand why ppl keep buying
EF collected 500 cheque ady
i went to their gallery, just walk in awhile saw SA sold 3 units
1 uncle n 2 aunties, no youngster
shocking.gif
Good.. later can have see news EF is fully booked on the first day of launching... laugh.gif laugh.gif
samkps
post Sep 5 2017, 02:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 5 2017, 01:10 PM)
Ya uems n sp setia should jv to expand the trunk road d problem is whether they are willng to do so.  Uems is building the roundabout now at sh.  What I heard is setia may build another road to kls hway since it's diff to expand the trunk road
That's what I heard as well.. Will come out at CS Supermarket in Bangi Avenue..
samkps
post Sep 5 2017, 02:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Sep 4 2017, 11:02 PM)
oh sorry for misunderstood...... i think if seh can link with this one near to serene height, i think will b further enhance connectivity to plus, just the issue now is the way to serene height is macam kampung road n narrow.

if can further enhance will b a gd news.....
Yaloh.. Waiting the connecting road from EM interchange to Bangi Avenue I think no chance already... From EM interchange to Bangi Avenue just about 3km... So close but yet so far... doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Sep 9 2017, 09:37 AM

15,454 posts

RM0.00 (EcoForest) EcoWorld privilege members, exclusive priority unit selection TODAY starts 11am. 1st come 1st served. Bring IC & RM5K chq. 0387232255.

Launching today?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:23 PM