TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 7 2007, 09:39 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 7 2007, 09:33 PM)
im headache.. my hams would leave the alfafa and grains.. i dunoe how to handle those left overs but to throw them away since i now only got hams as pet.. im starting not to like delikate. i wan to giv a try to prestige.. delikate there's only very little of peas which they like and those tt they like were very little only. those that they dislike got a big holy bunch of them. but i felt kinda wasted.. the left overs i mean.
usually the hamsters will finish all the food in prestige? even the pellets?
Delikate smart... they know not many people can tell bout hamster food. Actually, the alfalfa pellets and wheat grains are one of the cheapest pelleted food and grains around so they use it to make their food packet look big and heavy only.

Anyway, I mix 4 brands of hamster food to form 1 BIG stock of food for my pets hahaha... but from what I can see, they finish everything but leave a few alfalfa pellets and small wheat grain(Habitrail), some red pellets(Prestige) and a few corn pellets. That's all. Usually I find everything finished tongue.gif Bowl clean clean wan.. Only my Syrians leave more of the alfalfa pellets around.
^MochI^
post Feb 7 2007, 09:54 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

gRrr... Suan siaoz..

got any pics? tongue.gif
oh(again)... haha.. does ALL ur ww slp on bacK?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 7 2007, 10:10 PM

12,047 posts

Some sleeping hamster pics.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Feb 7 2007, 10:18 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
^MochI^
post Feb 7 2007, 10:18 PM

4,565 posts

wub.gif Yerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....so cutes the pups slp with their mother.
is it a tank tt u gave them? those normal 1 with coloured cover.. cheap 1 ? question... actually i wan to buy them a habitrail cage for them. coz now the cage i got for them is quite small(to me) , no time go pw buy yet. so should i get them those cheap normal 1s or habitrail cage?

AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOt pOISONED!! THe pEARL IS SOOOO SWEET MAN!!!!!
JEALOUS...... cry.gif ALL UR WWS slp on back.....
and wads with the ww pearl tt is on ur palm slping? like so scared... eek. wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif rclxms.gif
how old is the small one?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 7 2007, 10:25 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 7 2007, 10:25 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 7 2007, 10:18 PM)
Yerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....so cutes the pups slp with their mother.
is it a tank tt u gave them? those normal 1 with coloured cover.. cheap 1 ?  question... actually i wan to buy them a habitrail cage for them. coz now the cage i got for them is quite small(to me) , no time go pw buy yet. so should i get them those cheap normal 1s or habitrail cage?
Yes, it is the normal plastic tank with the red, blue, pink or green cover. Cheap.... well, I can say RM30 can buy you a size better than a cage.

My advice is buy tank coz it gives less stress to your hamsters and also make it easier for you to see and take pictures of them. Habitrail is not worth it lah.... then RM30 plastic tank is much better. Safer.
^MochI^
post Feb 7 2007, 10:27 PM

4,565 posts

OK DOC! listen to u........... is the last two pic ww pregnant? so DAMN FAT the pi-gu(BUTT).

bTw , but i dunoe how to hang the bottle leh?
why when i hold my ww on hand and turn it behind like their tummy facing me, they will struggle. but ur ww pearl nvm 1 dE?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 7 2007, 10:30 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 7 2007, 10:30 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 7 2007, 10:27 PM)
OK DOC! listen to u........... is the last two pic ww pregnant? so DAMN FAT the pi-gu(BUTT).

bTw , but i dunoe how to hang the bottle leh?
Pregnant? Is a male lah hahahah.... got scent gland there. Anyway, he passed away liao... so I very miss him alot since he very tame and cute. But I got 2 of his sons and 1 daughter to remember him by.

Bottle, make a hanger loh. Very easy wan. All my bottles I make hanger if it needs one. Or I just burn holes in the tank so can put the bottle sprout in.
^MochI^
post Feb 7 2007, 10:34 PM

4,565 posts

passed away? i also sad ... he's so sweet....... too bad.
wah... never sell me his babies last time la.... dry.gif dry.gif
why when i hold my ww on hand and turn it behind like their tummy facing me, they will struggle. but ur ww pearl tts on ur palm nvm 1 dE?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 7 2007, 10:36 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 7 2007, 10:49 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 7 2007, 10:34 PM)
passed away? i also sad ... he's so sweet....... too bad.
wah... never sell me his babies last time la.... dry.gif  dry.gif
why when i hold my ww on hand and turn it behind like their tummy facing me, they will struggle. but ur ww pearl tts on ur palm nvm 1 dE?
Ah, his babies I never sell loh... I keep all his babies hahahah...

Not all hamsters can sit on the palm and have tummy facing up. Sometimes it just happen so I quickly take pic... that baby hamster was sold to my friend already....
^MochI^
post Feb 7 2007, 10:53 PM

4,565 posts

Ok wad did u use to burn hole? the hanger is ? .. how much is the cost of the plastic tank+water bottle+food bowl+wheel=?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 7 2007, 10:56 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 7 2007, 10:53 PM)
Ok wad did u use to burn hole? the hanger is ? .. how much is the cost of the plastic tank+water bottle+food bowl+wheel=?
I use those erm... hot pens for electronic stuff... but you can use a hot nail.

Tank cost RM30 for a 1.5ft tank, water bottle from PetsWonderland RM8.90, food bowl RM4, Wheel Rm7.50.... so you kira lah, I got no calculator with me and I am too lazy to use my brain to count hahahah...

For picture of hanger, do go to the gerbil 1st page, Jaswwp got put a picture of her homade hanger for her bottle.
^MochI^
post Feb 7 2007, 11:03 PM

4,565 posts

ohhhh. so cheap wan meh? i tot v expensive coz pw stuff cost so high. last time bought a wheel for my hedgehog cost me 60+..... anyway thaks for ur advice... GtG .. CiaOz!
BlueHeng
post Feb 7 2007, 11:11 PM

1,604 posts

Eh crazymouse.. how in the world u managed to make your hamsters sleep on your palm??? Magical touch??? blink.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 7 2007, 11:30 PM

12,047 posts

Hahah... dunno... I would say it was just luck lah.
BlueHeng
post Feb 7 2007, 11:33 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 7 2007, 11:30 PM)
What do you mean just LUCK? you must've some kinda close relationship/bond with your hamsters until it even trust you to hold it while sleeping. First time I see such pics....
jaspery27
post Feb 7 2007, 11:54 PM

664 posts

wahlaoooooo dxmmmm cute cute wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif furball furball furball furball somehow look like snowball too wub.gif wub.gif
Street Force
post Feb 8 2007, 04:14 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 7 2007, 11:30 PM)
I think not luck ler..
U trained ur hammie to be super lazy... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
jangan marah...i still sad about my T....
dien
post Feb 8 2007, 08:18 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

some pictures of my WW sleeping on their back..
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

crazymouse, how cute your hamster sleep on your palm!! smile.gif

This post has been edited by dien: Feb 8 2007, 08:25 AM
blasturanus
post Feb 8 2007, 09:41 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Feb 7 2007, 04:18 PM)
You mean the long gray brown colored pellets in a cylindrical shape?
yupe..exactly... some corn and some grains whichcomes in green/red color... looks like they add color to the grain!!hammy don eat those.. hamster dem choosy lar...

i oso bought processed food.. in spherical pellets form.. which is green in color.. seems like hammy loves it.. but no balance diet lar... n i oso dunno its content! hmm..
kembara
post Feb 8 2007, 10:34 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 7 2007, 11:10 PM)
Some sleeping hamster pics.
sifu's hammy always the best..sleep also the best position heheh..and luckily i have two of them in my room heheh...

and everyone still crazy with hammies sleep on their back aaa...most of my hammies did thta lor..

btw about the food, at first i thought delikate is good...at first i only feed my hammy with rm5 food...then when i kena marah by rena_blue i change la the food..hahaha...first time buy delikate i thought it is the best..cheap and many thing in it compare to the cheaper food...now..the true is delikate is not so good ma... rclxub.gif
hmm.gif i think after finished the last stock i want to change la to other brand..

This post has been edited by kembara: Feb 8 2007, 10:35 AM

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:28 PM