12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V3, New 3rd thread!

kembara
post Nov 3 2006, 05:09 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

guys..i plan to change to a plastic aquarium as hamster home..
but how to attached things such as the exercise run...if bottle can hang la rite??
kembara
post Nov 3 2006, 09:05 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

the stand one x jatuh ke??
7.50 cheap...can buy..is that standing one crazymouse??
kembara
post Nov 3 2006, 09:24 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

wa...so interesting la...but dont no where's tmn megah is...i live in gombak
kembara
post Nov 3 2006, 09:33 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

hehe everyone in gombak knew ong tai kim...
i always go there..there are two petshop there...but dont realize they sell wheels like you said
kembara
post Nov 3 2006, 09:45 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

petsmore the shop in front of mc d ek??
the one with lot of dog sold there rite?
kembara
post Nov 3 2006, 09:58 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

waaa...feel like to go this nite la buy hehehe...
btw thanks crazymouse...mine are dwarf cambbell so its suitable i think
kembara
post Nov 5 2006, 05:53 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(lnly06 @ Nov 4 2006, 01:08 AM)
kembara... did u buy the wheel?
didnt buy yet...
busy with studies 4 exam..later will buy laa biggrin.gif
kembara
post Nov 6 2006, 05:38 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

guys how to solve this problem:

when my hamsters always choice they food from the mixed..
usually will take the sunflower seeds only,some pallets...the rest type of seed in the mixed food always must be throw it out when i clean the bedding...

secondly they like to everload their feeding bowl with beddings...

plz help eek..

This post has been edited by kembara: Nov 6 2006, 05:39 PM
kembara
post Nov 7 2006, 05:21 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

mine always drink everytime when finish from running on exercise wheels hehe
kembara
post Nov 8 2006, 06:20 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Nov 7 2006, 07:18 PM)
havent got my answer yet...  cry.gif
that must be cute i think...after run drink water...cute move..
ei...u from gombak which part? me too
gombak i study here...an IPT near sungai pusu n sungai cincin heheh also near the highway and plaza tol..

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Nov 8 2006, 10:15 AM)
rat or young musang ....cry.gif

i juz plan to put my hammies house inside my room 2day , but , it will be never happended again  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
thats why i always put my hammies in best place...
far far from carnivores..

This post has been edited by kembara: Nov 8 2006, 06:21 PM
kembara
post Nov 9 2006, 06:27 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

talk about hamstersfighting....err...very very fierce ma...even my rc pups before saperated the males already fighting fiercely....if i let them..may lead to deathma...
kembara
post Nov 9 2006, 09:56 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

waaa quiet ok and economical ...heheh

lets me ask a question...according to my reading..it is true we only have to feed our hammies with one spoon of food only per hammy a day?? then at night veges...

kembara
post Nov 10 2006, 05:28 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

good breed always high price...because its good..
you want the cheap one there were but not guarenteed la can live long..
the cheapest hamster i seen in KL is RM8, syrian near petaling street...
my friend said you also can get RM6 from jalan pasar at pudu town...but the quality are different..
try search if there any adoption in this forum...i got mine from adoption from this forum...
kembara
post Nov 11 2006, 12:32 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(optimus_primal @ Nov 10 2006, 06:59 PM)
hey maximals...
i'm new here...just want to share some story about my hamsters
yasterday put two male hamster together...what happen is they fight fiercely until bleeding...but only one of them...then i was nervouse fastly saperated them...
actually after that i had an idea of held a hamster fighting competition ..
QUOTE(3_monkey @ Nov 10 2006, 08:59 PM)
waaa...this guy so cruel laaaa..
you look at the guy name ...he is robot kot...thats why has no feeling

btw anybody have syrian for adoption??

This post has been edited by kembara: Nov 11 2006, 12:43 PM
kembara
post Nov 11 2006, 09:48 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 11 2006, 02:03 PM)
Haahah... why suddenly people want Syrian hamsters? LOL.... too bad I don't breed Syrians.
hehe may be people feel boring with rc ww robos and other..then turn for syrian...
but me have my own reason...

1. before this i heard syrian is the most tame hamster and dont bite..(my rc also bite..only succes tamed two of them for now) it is true??moreover they are not too small..biggest of all hammy..chubby..not to fast to handle..hehe biggrin.gif

2. my 6 old year cousin keep syrian...very tame and cute..although was small boy i saw him take care for it very good..i come to his house..play with his syrian during past hari raya..feel like to have one la... rclxms.gif

so whoever has syrian to adopted plz tell me aa

kembara
post Nov 12 2006, 10:23 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 12 2006, 12:08 AM)
Ohhh... like that. Hahaha... yah, true... Syrians rarely bite once tame. So far, out of the 4 I have, only 1 bit me once coz I touched him when sleeping. Always never ever wake a sleeping Syrian coz it scares them so instinct tells them to bite loh. Very easy to handle and long hair lagi nice, can comb it heheheh....

You willing to spend RM10 or not? Coz I can tolong you get if you want lah. But better you get from Reanne, that male she selling at half price is really worth buying.
rm10 is ok crazymouse...you got my pm..we discuss there la..
kembara
post Nov 14 2006, 08:54 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 14 2006, 09:14 PM)
Dog food and catfood is a good protein source but those that I mention as commercial coz got lots of preservatives and by products added... not very healthy even for dogs and cats loh.
waaa,, idont lknow laa...before this i feed them with those brand...
crazymouse can you mention the save cat food
kembara
post Nov 18 2006, 01:45 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 17 2006, 10:01 PM)

Ohhh.... today just got another Syrian baby but hahahah.... bought it for someone, not for myself.
whistling.gif hehehe the jumpy one hehe
kembara
post Nov 18 2006, 02:03 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

waa...fuzzy aaa...like want to get tonite ma...hehehe
btw small you mean like what?? dwarf hamster size??
kembara
post Nov 18 2006, 02:11 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

hehehe size of adult dwarf not so little la...medium size hehe..
baby is easier to tame rite heheh..waa cant wait la to meet him tomorrow

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:23 AM